Hostelworld.com

Easy Nerja Guesthouse

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 259 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 259 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
Easy Nerja Guesthouse Located at Calle Bronce 25, , Nerja.
Easy Nerja Guesthouse
Spain
Nerja 29780 Calle Bronce 25
88% 259
36.7488396 -3.8778734
Easy Nerja Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Apr 2016
9.7

Nerja Guesthouse has a beautiful terrace and it is in an amazing location. The staff gave us great reccomendations for hikes through cayons, walks on the beach, and places to go. It was off season so not many people were around, which was great for us. We definitely will return one day. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Apr 2016
9.4

The location is quite good, it is easy to reach when you arrive by bus. The staff was very friendly and organized a tapas tour where they showed us really nice places with delicious food. The room has everything needed and on top of the hostel there was a nice terrace where you can have your breakfast or other meals sitting in the sun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
10.0

Easy Nerja hostel staff was really kind and helpful. They showed us worth seeing places, cheap local restaurants and shops nearby in the city. The hostel is clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
9.4

Really friendly and social environment. The hostel staff went out for tapas/drinks with us, and were very hospitable the whole time. Very highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Mar 2016
6.6

4 bedroom dorm is at the basement. If the lack (if any) of light and constant noise of plumbing is what you want to experience there, go for it it. Otherwise I would not recommend it. The kitchen is rather a joke - located on the toop floor and the space there is shared with laundry room. Cant review terrace since it was raining during our stay so we couldnt use it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Feb 2016
9.1

Nice hostel :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jan 2016
8.6

I was very thankful for my stay at this hostel in Nerja. The staff was amazing, and so was my ensuite room. They kitchen is a bit lacking (hotplates) but it's still a kitchen nonetheless. It's a quick walk from the bus station and a beach. Everyone I met there was great! I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2016
8.6

Easy Nerja Guesthouse was a wonderful place to stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. It is an easy walk from the bus station or to restaurants and the beach, and was clean, comfortable, and remodeled. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Dec 2015
7.1

I was the only guest! So I can't really comment on atmosphere. Also for that reason I was given a regular hotel room instead of a dorm. The dorms being in another building. The kitchen is a bit of a joke. It's a warming plate, a fridge and a sink with cold water in a small utility shed that contains the hot water tank.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Dec 2015
6.3

I stayed at the new facilities rather than the main hostel, just a few minutes away by foot. The facilities at the main hostel looked a lot better than the second building. I only stayed one night though.. but it seemed to me the place wasn't so well looked after. Shower room was a bit dirty and there was no electricity when I arrived. It was fixed a few minutes after.. It was OK for one night but no longer. A shame because with a bit of TLC and more dedicated staff it could be a great place..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.