Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 324 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 324 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
Economy Hotel Located at 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens, Athens.
Economy Hotel
Greece
Athens 105 52 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens
90% 324
37.9815173 23.7264990
Economy Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.4

Great location and great staff, good value

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.7

Hotel staff are helpful and courteous. Rooms are spacious and neat. I will stay in this place again when I return to Athens.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jul 2016
10.0

Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Felt like family. I would totally stay at this hotel again, I was so incredibly happy we found it by chance! The location is absolutely perfect for seeing all the touristy things. Absolutely would recommend. AND A/C in the rooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
8.6

Pretty good location, staff were friendly and helpful, we felt it was good value for money. The TV didn't work but that's no biggie. Wifi worked quite well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
9.7

Breakfast starts at 6:30, but we had an early ferry to catch. The receptionist, Aristeus, got up and prepared breakfast early just for us. Super helpful, and friendly. Rooms were clean, good airconditioner. Wholeheartedly recommend this place, and would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. One of those reception guy was super helpful with my flight tickets that I was made a mistake when I bought. Breakfast was Ok! Good value x money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jun 2016
9.1

Great location. Everything you would want to see is within 20 minutes walking distance. We weren't used to the a/c being turned off when you left the room but it seems that is common here. Decent selection of breakfast food with yoghurt cerial and toas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • g_matthews_3533
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
25th Jun 2016
8.9

Amazing and friendly staff. Decent breakfast (Greek yoghurt is amazing). Bed comfortable, room cool and clean, walking distance to everything. What more could you ask for!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • giselleperillat1482
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
29th May 2016
9.4

Excellent value for money. The location wasn't too far off from the main centre and attractions of Athens and the staff were extremely helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2016
10.0

Great value for your money! Hotel staff was very nice and informative as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.