Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 301 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 301 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2017
10.0

The staff is simply incredible. The beds are comfortable and the atmosphere is really good. Also the free breakfast is beyond good. I would not stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast you get with your voucher was a terrific value for your money. Great location right next to the bohemian street and near the center. The only downside at all was that the bunks, while sturdy enough that I was never worried about whether they would fall apart or not, did make a lot of noise and move slightly if you were shifting around on the top bunk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Nice and comfortable. Very good for people who want to hang out with other travelers. Recommend it 100%. Staff is awesome too, always willing to chat and/or help out with whatever there is.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Feb 2017
10.0

The best hostel experience I've ever had. Your treated as family here and feel right at home. Great facilities, location, etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2017
10.0

Cool place Amazing staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
1st Feb 2017
10.0

El Diablo is a small but cosy hostel which you'll feel at home immediately. Breakfast includes free voucher to a cafe down the road which is incredible and is in the perfect location for exploring Belgrade! The staff will make your stay in Belgrade great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
8.9

The owners are really friendly guys, and helped me out with getting the best out of my time in Belgrado. You even get a voucher for a nice breakfast in a nearby restaurant. The place itself is very well located, in the center near the restaurants and bars. But, I was not fan of the livingroom, there was hardly space to hang out at, and I felt cramped when there were several people. The beds moved easily and made a lot of noice, and the matress was bad for my back. Very clean bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andyouchtomsky9396
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

The staff were incredibly helpful and willing to assist with any of our needs as guests. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
10.0

Great time there! Really cool staff! They recommended us the best places to go! The music in the hostel perfect, everything clean! Fun and chill out at the same time! Thanks for everything! P.d: we wait for u guys in Argentina!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Consume_Produce
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
1st Dec 2016
9.4

Awesome crew, cool nightlife! I'm tall, can we please have higher shower heads?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.