Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 249 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 249 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
El Diablo Hostel Belgrade Located at 75 Strahinjića Bana, , Belgrade.
El Diablo Hostel Belgrade
Serbia
Belgrade Central Serbia 11000 75 Strahinjića Bana
97% 249
44.8190921 20.4658126
El Diablo Hostel Belgrade
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Honestly one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! If you are a solo traveller or small group DEFINITELY STAY HERE!!! Firstly, the staff are INCREDIBLE. Super friendly and sociable and will help you with anything you need. The atmosphere of the place is lovely- friendly and chilled out. I met so many lovely people there. Every evening we'd chill on the gorgeous rooftop and then maybe go to a bar club depending on our mood. You will no doubt be looked after and have a great time here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel in a great location. The staff were lovely and really helpful, I would defiantly advise staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
9.1

Really helpful and friendly staff, who gave me tips about what to see in the city and even booked me a hostel and looked up trains for my next stop! You get a really good breakfast at a nearby restaurant as part of the price. It's in a really good location for seeing many different things. Bunk beds a bit wobbly at times but other than that had a really great stay here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
6th Aug 2016
10.0

The beautiful staff make this place! So warm and friendly and helped me out so much. Helped me out when someone had stolen money from my account, with transfers, directions a friendly smile in the morning! Thank you for everything and by far the best hostel breakfast I've ever had! Can't wait to come back! Also fantastic location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
5th Aug 2016
8.9

Great little hostel in a central location. Staff are absolutely fab. Funny, knowledgable and happy to help :) only downside is the biggest dorm opens out to the common area and main door so there can be a lot of noise from this at night. Also the beds are not the comfiest and could do with upgrading of the pillows and covers! Also our sheets smelt of damp during the stay which wasn't overly pleasant.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.4

Great, great hostel run by three great guys. Super kind and friendly, El Diablo felt like home away from home. Free Serbian breakfast in a restaurant that around the corner, best start of the day. Dragan, Ivan and Nikola: thanks for everything! Loes

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
9.7

Usually I cannot find time to leave a review( cuz of my lazyness) but El Diablo is worth commenting. Best hostel I have ever stayed at, it actually feels like you at home, probably because of the extremely helpful and friendly stuff. THe facilities aren't brand new or newly decorated but all clean and nice.Best location and best atmosphere, could not ask anything more. The only problem was that the aircon had broken hot on the day of my arrival but it happens. Overall I wish i could stayed lon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have been in the world until now. Goran and Ivan make you feel like at home. Very nice atmosphere. Ludovic

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Couldn't have had friendlier hosts. Perfect location - quiet but near all the restaurants and bars you could need. Kept very clean. Felt like home

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 31 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.9

Great place I had a lot of fun here. The hosts are amazing. You get nice free breakfast at the restaurant around the corner. Great place and great atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this place if you're staying in Belgrade

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.