Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 296 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 296 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Feb 2017
10.0

Cool place Amazing staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
1st Feb 2017
10.0

El Diablo is a small but cosy hostel which you'll feel at home immediately. Breakfast includes free voucher to a cafe down the road which is incredible and is in the perfect location for exploring Belgrade! The staff will make your stay in Belgrade great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
8.9

The owners are really friendly guys, and helped me out with getting the best out of my time in Belgrado. You even get a voucher for a nice breakfast in a nearby restaurant. The place itself is very well located, in the center near the restaurants and bars. But, I was not fan of the livingroom, there was hardly space to hang out at, and I felt cramped when there were several people. The beds moved easily and made a lot of noice, and the matress was bad for my back. Very clean bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andyouchtomsky9396
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

The staff were incredibly helpful and willing to assist with any of our needs as guests. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
10.0

Great time there! Really cool staff! They recommended us the best places to go! The music in the hostel perfect, everything clean! Fun and chill out at the same time! Thanks for everything! P.d: we wait for u guys in Argentina!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Consume_Produce
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
1st Dec 2016
9.4

Awesome crew, cool nightlife! I'm tall, can we please have higher shower heads?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Nov 2016
9.4

Perfect location to explore Belgrade. Super friendly and helpful staff. Free breakfast included at a cafe around the corner. Definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Macedonia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Nov 2016
10.0

it was my home in Belgrade and always will be....the best destination in all Belgrade,everything is soo near,,and the atmosphere is soo amaizing.thanks for the amazing friendsshipp,,seee you again soon for sure

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
8.9

The staff are the best one, the hostel its really near to everywhere, in a safe area, the breakfast (even that is a outside of the hostel) it is good one! Just they have to work a little bit with the cleanliness of the rooms, and put new covers at the bed but totally recommended !!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
9.7

The Location is great, you'll need 5 minutes from Republic Square, 10 from the castle, all the bars are basically next door. They have a full equipped kitchen, which i did not use as the surroundings were full with great restaurants. The breakfast was also great, and we had more option to choose, although it is not in the hostel, 2-3 minutes away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.