Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 286 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 286 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
El Diablo Hostel Belgrade Located at 75 Strahinjića Bana, , Belgrade.
El Diablo Hostel Belgrade
Serbia
Belgrade Central Serbia 11000 75 Strahinjića Bana
97% 286
44.8190921 20.4658126
El Diablo Hostel Belgrade
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Nov 2016
9.4

Perfect location to explore Belgrade. Super friendly and helpful staff. Free breakfast included at a cafe around the corner. Definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Macedonia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Nov 2016
10.0

it was my home in Belgrade and always will be....the best destination in all Belgrade,everything is soo near,,and the atmosphere is soo amaizing.thanks for the amazing friendsshipp,,seee you again soon for sure

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
8.9

The staff are the best one, the hostel its really near to everywhere, in a safe area, the breakfast (even that is a outside of the hostel) it is good one! Just they have to work a little bit with the cleanliness of the rooms, and put new covers at the bed but totally recommended !!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
9.7

The Location is great, you'll need 5 minutes from Republic Square, 10 from the castle, all the bars are basically next door. They have a full equipped kitchen, which i did not use as the surroundings were full with great restaurants. The breakfast was also great, and we had more option to choose, although it is not in the hostel, 2-3 minutes away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Oct 2016
10.0

Stay here!!! LOVE this place. Perfectly located right near bohemian quarter. It's clean, very secure, a great homelike feel (I felt like I was staying at home while I was traveling), but the people who run it are what really make it amazing. It is true what they say on the website, "come as a guest, leave as a friend." One of the guys who run it gave me so many good ideas of things to do in Serbia and other countries in the area. HIGHLY recommend this hostel with absolutely zero reservations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2016
10.0

2 Days turned into 10! I can't thank Dragon, Ivan, and Nikola enough for the amazing time I had in Belgrade. Belgrade was home to the best experiences I've had throughout all of Europe. You will immediately feel welcomed like family. It's really easy to meet people to go out with. There's a common area where everyone hangs out, so if you're a solo backpacker, this is perfect. As a plus, the breakfast is unbeatable. You get vouchers for free breakfast at a restaurant a street over

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2016
9.4

Superb hostel, would definitely go back. Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and amazing value for money. If you're in Belgrade, stay at El Diablo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
9.4

Great location, small, lovely staff who are super friendly, helpful, informative and great to talk to, and best free breakfast you'll ever have at a hostel at a restaurant nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
10.0

home a way from home, shout out to Toby and Jacob and Ivan and dragon...you are beautiful human beings and miss you all. thank you for making sure i had an amazing time in a great hostel. Make sure you stay here and everyone will make you feel at home

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
10.0

Staying in Eldiablo was an amazing experience,you feel like you stay at your home,if you travel alone you will get many friends here,Dragan is an interesting guy who will tell you alot about Serbia,you can talk to him in any topic as well😊,Tobby,Jacob and Ivan are different characters (party cool,quiet soft,old helpful) respectively There is alot to see here Thanks guys for that amazing unforgetable days,special thanks to Dragan.Wish to meet again Hvala 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.