Hostelworld.com

El Misti House

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 951 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 951 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
8.3

אחלה והכל אבל אי אפשר לעשן ירוק אין מקום שאפשר לשבת אחרי 22:00 אם יושבים אחרי מגרשים לרחוב

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Feb 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place. The best location. Close to everything, and near two metro stations. The staff is always there for anything you need. Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Jan 2017
10.0

The staff here are SO nice! We dropped our bags off early and went out for the day, and when we came back the wonderful receptionist had brought our very heavy suitcases up the stairs to the room for us. We felt very safe, as the front door is locked at all times. The breakfast was lovely, and we got it even though we were late.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jan 2017
10.0

Very clean. Always have a cleaning lady working throughout the day and parts of the night. Staff are all chill and they'll help you find wherever you want to go, and they'll gladly Google map stuff for you. Atmosphere was chill.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jan 2017
10.0

Well located, super friendly staff, clean hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jan 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel - incredible staff, spacious rooms, great breakfast. One of the best hostels I´ve stayed at after three months in Brazil.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
4.0

there was an smelly old man in our room , he made our whole room smell like ketchup ... I could not sleep in the room either it was too hot

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, We are sorry that we have not fulfilled your expectations. We welcome your suggestions and let you know that every day we work to provide a quality service. We hope to see you again. Regards, Staff Misti House

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2016
10.0

לכל הישראלים שבנינו אחלה מקום לישון בו, קצת צפוף אבל התמורה לכסף שווה. הויי פאי עובד טוב והצוות ממש קשוב ונחמד.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Dec 2016
10.0

My stay here was great. Close to the beach. Staff was friendly and helpful. I met really nice travelers as well. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, First of all allow me to thank you for choosing El Misti Hostels as host of your recent vacation. We are glad to know we provided you a relaxing experience, highlighted by our facilities and the excellent service offered by our attentive staff. We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Staff Misti House

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Dec 2016
8.0

Nice hostel to stay in, just a couple blocks away from Copacabana Beach and 1 away from metro station which is pretty convenient. Would totally stay back here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.