Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eleanna's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 287 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 287 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
10.0

Had an awesome time staying here for 4 days , perfect location and Paul & Lorraine were great hosts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay. Lovely people and make mykonos great. Had one of the rooms with an ensuite and couldnt recommend it enough

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jun 2017
5.4

Super tiny rooms only ~6 sq meters. Shared bathroom with a leaking old flush. No cabinet or curtain for shower, you need to shower beside the toilet. Central location but you might find much better rooms for the same price in the town

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2017
7.7

Shared bathroom, good wifi, clean bedroom but bathroom was sometimes gross. There isn't a shower, just a shower head next to the toilet so the bathroom was always wet. Great location tho.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jun 2017
8.6

Loved the central location in the main street. Easy to walk around the town, 2 minutes to the mini market and 5 minutes to a great sunset spot not to mention a minute to a great gyros place! The room we had was very tiny with a share bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2017
10.0

I have traveled around Europe and stayed at many hostels, hotels, and Airbnbs. This is by far one of the best places I have stayed. The room was perfect for one person, staff (Paul) was extremely helpful and accommodating. Location is excellent, right in the middle of town. Can't give Mykonos enough praise. This is the most beautiful place I have ever been and I can't wait to return. I'll be looking to book at Eleanna's when I do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • baileybrynn23
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Paul helped us out with anything we asked about and the hostel itself was very clean and pretty, amazing value for money!! Would definitely stay here again😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel, well-run, and in the perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2017
10.0

I have nothing but amazing things to say about Eleanna's. Paul quickly became the best part of our 2 week trip in Greece. Eleanna's is in the perfect location, steps away from the old port, little Venice, and the windmills. If you ever get the chance to stay at Eleanna's, please do so, and if you don't, at least stop to say hi to Paul! He is super helpful and has a wonderful personality. I'm already wishing I could go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2017
9.7

Eleanna's was an excellent find! Situated perfectly within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping, Eleanna's was the prettiest building on the block. Paul was very kind in helping us with directions and tips to get around easily. Our room was simple and clean, as was the bathroom. I definitely recommend this to anyone traveling on a budget...it seemed too good to be true for the price! Thanks Paul!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.