Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eleanna's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 246 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 246 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
Eleanna's Located at Chora, Panahra, Mykonos Town, Mykonos.
Eleanna's
Greece
Mykonos Chora, Panahra, Mykonos Town
89% 246
37.4456770 25.3293334
Eleanna's
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
31st Oct 2016
8.6

I booked a private room but I didn't know no kitchen but luckily they got a fridge so I could keep my food frozen. The bathroom is quite small but hot shower was amazing. Very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Oct 2016
8.9

In an unreal location, super easy to find! Beds are fine, place is kept super clean! We got water and a map and a couple suggestions right when we got there! The bathroom is the tiniest, but there is another shower option... But the hot water lasts for maybe 5 minutes, and it flooded the second we used the shower. Didn't see anyone else at all, so if you're looking for a hostel vibe with a bunch of new friends this isn't the place to stay! But Mykonos is unreal and you'll make all the friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Oct 2016
10.0

Fantastic clean hotel with lovely staff. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
8.9

Comfortable place to stay, near the centre. Don't recommend if you want to go to Mykonos to party, but awesome to chill and rest or for a couple trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2016
10.0

Eleanna's was the perfect place for my friend and I to stay in Mykonos. It was very close to the Old Port and all of the shops and restaurants. A quick walk to the beach, to rent ATVs and to Little Venice. The staff was friendly and let us lock our bags up even after we checked out because we had a much later flight. The room was private and had a private bathroom. The beds were decent although not the most comfortable but for us it gave us a safe place to sleep in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2016
10.0

Affordable, very clean and great location. Perfect for people travelling on a budget

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2016
10.0

They where very accommodating to all my needs. Very helpful and kind

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

Loved staying at Eleanna's! Place was clean, location fantastic right in the middle of town, wifi was strong and we even got a free upgrade for our room! Security box with key came with all rooms which was a bonus. Highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2016
9.4

Great stay. Not a hostel as we had our own room and bathroom and it was more of a hotel. Paul was super helpful and nice. We went in the off season so the price was extremely reasonable. Great location, right in the middle of Mykonos town and super close to all the bars in town. 1.8 euro bus ride to paradise beach and all the beach clubs (10-15 mins). Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Sep 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. Perfect location and staff was accommodating. Paul who manages the hostel took great care of us and made us feel at home. We stayed an extra day than anticipated and they were good with that. Would love to stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.