Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eleanna's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 270 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 270 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th May 2017
9.7

Eleanna's was an excellent find! Situated perfectly within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping, Eleanna's was the prettiest building on the block. Paul was very kind in helping us with directions and tips to get around easily. Our room was simple and clean, as was the bathroom. I definitely recommend this to anyone traveling on a budget...it seemed too good to be true for the price! Thanks Paul!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean place. Paul was super helpful and gave us lots of advice and tips for our stay. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th May 2017
8.6

We loved our stay! Excellent place and location exactly what we had hoped for! Shower was a little difficult to manage however that is kind of what we expect when travelling!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tbosonea
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
9.7

Super friendly and helpful staff with very clean rooms and beds! Location is also great, right in the heart of the town of mykonos.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
10.0

We loved Eleanna's! Paul is wonderful and so very helpful. Very clean, location right in the center of Mykonos Town and it was easy to find with the provided directions. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dahin9310
  • South Korea, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Apr 2017
9.4

Located in a pretty alley not far from the main square. The room is not big but suitable for 2 people, pretty and clean. You can feel the sun and breeze through the window. About the shower, hot water comes out perfectly. Paul is such a nice guy. Not a single word needed. Just go to the Eleannas! You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Mar 2017
10.0

Paul and Lorraine are very lovely. Me and my friend loved the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2017
8.3

Very clean. Friendly staff. Great stay. Basics provided. Shower was a little strange but we managed. Great value!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2017
10.0

THIS PLACE IS THE BEST! We were welcomed by Paul and he was the absolute greatest. He had the best recommendations on food and things to do. The room was stunning along with our view of the city and water. I will always stay here! Thanks Paul!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.