Hostelworld.com

Eleanna's

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
Eleanna's Located at Chora, Panahra, Mykonos Town, Mykonos.
Eleanna's
Greece
Mykonos Chora, Panahra, Mykonos Town
91% 185
37.4456770 25.3293334
Eleanna's
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Apr 2016
7.4

I agree with some reviews I've read before, because it's near the church, you'll wake up with the bells or the priests in their loudspeakers. Other than that, it's an amazing little inn run by Paul and his sister who make you feel welcome at all times. I will definitely recommend it if you want somewhere fairly central and are on a budget.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Right in the middle of Mykonos Town for an amazing price. We even had our own patio to ourselves. The only thing that could have made it better would have been an ocean view... but for the value we were very happy :) Thank you Paul and Lorraine!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
9.1

Eleanna's is in a perfect location in the heart of the narrow wiggly streets. The rooms were very clean, wifi excellent and host welcoming. The bathroom is teeny and shared, it wasn't a problem (never a wait) but does get pretty wet and might not be for all travelers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
9.4

Great, central location, clean rooms, Paul and Lorraine are so friendly! It was perfect for my few-night stay in Mykonos! The only problem I had is, because it's in such a central part of Mykonos Town, I was exposed to a lot of late-night and early-morning noise. I went at the beginning of tourist season, and there was a lot of early-morning construction going on (tourist prep!). Also morning bells woke me up around 7am but I was able to go back to sleep. I highly recommend Eleanna's!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Apr 2016
9.1

Close to everything, staff are friendly and accommodating. rooms are not shared but bathroom is, so its kind of a hotel which makes it impossible to meet people. would recommend =)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
9.4

It's a great place. The location is right in te city and close to the bus station if you want to take the bus to go to the beaches.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2016
7.1

This hostel was nice enough, in a great location! The staff seemed a bit unorganized though, didn't seem to know what was going on. There is no reception or anything. Would have been nice to know they didn't accept credit cards, it was inconvenient to have to pay with cash. Also would have been nice to know about the shower it was a hand held over the toliet. All in all it was a good stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2016
9.1

Eleannas was a great place to stay for the short period of time we were in Mykonos. We had our own huge porch that we hung out on quite a bit and overall the beds were very comfortable. We had one small problem with the church bells ringing in the middle of the night or early in the morning--not a huge deal but a good thing to know. Lorainne and Paul are both amazing people and were there to answer any questions!! Really loved this place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
9.1

There were no problems with this hostel, although the layout and general sense of the room was a little strange and sterile-feeling. It's well located in Mykonos town. It didn't have breakfast or any amenities, but there was access to a nice rooftop patio adjoining the rooms. It's definitely private and very good for the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Mar 2016
9.4

Great Time! Everyone was so nice! We all felt so welcomed and cared for! I would recommend this place to anyone! Great time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.