Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eleanna's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 216 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 216 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
Eleanna's Located at Chora, Panahra, Mykonos Town, Mykonos.
Eleanna's
Greece
Mykonos Chora, Panahra, Mykonos Town
89% 216
37.4456770 25.3293334
Eleanna's
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location and super kind staff!! Was a lovely two nights at Eleanna's!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing, friendly service. Cool water on arrival was nice! Room was in a lovely location, perfectly close to everything. Short walk to the bus for the beaches. Would absolutely recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
6.9

We was looking forward to staying so close into the centre after looking at the photos on the site, we got there and was put into a completely different hotel which was dissapointing because it wasn't what we initially booked, however we was only there for 3 nights and enjoyed our stay. The owner kept good communication via email with the directions to the place. I just wasn't sure if I paid more than I should for this other place, who knows, loved Mykonos though!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.3

Great place to stay! Excellent location. There is no AC, but the fan was okay. Lorraine was very helpful with where to go. Only complaint would be that the toilet flush was quite strange and it dripped a lot.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
9.7

Was so happy with the lovely staff/owner and the willingness they have to help you. The location couldnt be more central. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
9.4

The location was great, right in the heart of Old Town Mykonos. I walked from the airport as the sunset was really amazing. It only took me like 25 minutes. Paul is a really cool guy and recommended pretty cool food places. The room was super clean and safe. I will definitely stay again in this hostel next time I visit this amazing place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jun 2016
10.0

i think it is located in covenient place. it is near by bus stop going to diverse beach including paradise beach. and host was so kind. he taught me how to get to bus stop and a lot of attractions. the room is quite big, clean, and useful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
8.3

Eleanna's is in a nice area of the island. It is centrally located so you can easily access restaurants and bars. We had a private room so it felt very secure and the gentleman in charge was nice and helpful. There was not much of an atmosphere and it was hard to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
8.6

Really good place to stay. Getting to our room on the roof was interesting, as it required going through a rather narrow opening at one point, but the room was gorgeous. Only real problem is the hot water tank for the room. You have to turn it on in advance, and after more than 40 min it still isn't full. 40 minutes seemed to yield about 5 minutes of hot water.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
9.1

Eleanna's is in the perfect location if you are looking to explore Mykonos town. It's more of an apartment feel, and I didn't even see if there was a lobby since the staff just met me outside. It was also a little confusing to try to find, but that's to be expected in Mykonos town. The facilities were spacious and clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.