Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eleanna's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 312 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 312 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2017
10.0

Perfect location, so close to the bus station and to the waterfront. Lots of shopping and yummy restaurants nearby too. Paul and Lorraine were so helpful with everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Sep 2017
8.9

We booked a twin room with ac and bathroom ensuite. We had a room without ac and private bathroom but outside the room. We complained because it wasnt what we booked, and Paul and Eleannas changed our room the following day and everything was great. Good price for staying at the heart of mykonos town

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Sep 2017
5.1

We arrived at the hostel, were taken to a completely different property without any explanation. The room was clearly a different one than what had been booked, and the way the issue was dealt with was very unsatisfactory. Not usually one to complain, and understand things happen - it was purely the way the situation was dealt with and the lack of care that was really frustrating. Particularly when the reviews has been so complimentary!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2017
6.0

Room is very small and spartan, hardly space to move around after putting luggage. Noisy neighborhood. Towels are clean but rough. Not recommended if you looking for a an above average comfortable stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Aug 2017
10.0

Cannot stress enough how much we LOVED Eleannas! Tucked away in the gorgeous alleys of Mykonos, we were treated to a private rooftop with sunset views made for the postcards. Location was absolutely central, only a short walk from buses, shops, the windmills, beaches, the port etc. The real highlight though was the incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Such lovely people with brilliant recommendations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Aug 2017
9.4

Perfect location right in the Mykanos town and very close (walking distance) from the new port. Staff was very helpful as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2017
7.7

Everything was perfect except the touristic attractions are far from the hotel. If you book and have family, you better rent a car and leave it at the public parking, otherwise get a expensive hotel in the center. The owners were so nice and I appreciate that! No sure if I'd book again but is a very nice, charm and clean place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2017
9.1

Couldn't ask for a better location in Mykonos, staff helpful and informative

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2017
9.7

Great location, very nice. Hostel world showed us a multiple bed room, but there was only one large bed. Our host was very acomidating and brought a cot even though it wasn't his fault for the miscommunication.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
8.6

In Mykonos town. Easy to get everywhere. Helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×