Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Elpaso Milano

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 571 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 571 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • lortizm8663
  • Colombia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Sep 2017
9.4

Giovanni was friendly and funny, thanks for everything

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2017
8.9

More like an Airbnb than a hostel, but the host was very friendly and looked out for us well. No lockers or anything, but that didn't feel like a problem with the size. No air conditioning, which was rough because we came during a heat wave. A little clutter, but the important stuff was clean, and the price was well worth it. Plus, the room was very large with a few chairs. Note there are two Loreta (sp?) Metro stops, so be sure you are on the right color so you don't get lost.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2017
10.0

Our stay at El Paso was wonderful. Giovanni was so accommodating. Our flight was delayed and he stayed up to welcome us even though we were extremely late. We also had a delicious breakfast included and we ate on the sunny terrace. The rooms were clean and we had everything we needed. We would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jul 2017
8.6

This was a nice bed and breakfast! The host is very friendly and funny and the breakfast is nice - eggs, baked beans, toast, coffee and juice. Location is far to walk to center but if you don't mind taking transit you will be totally fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jul 2017
10.0

Unfortunately we only stayed one night at this gorgeous bnb, the rooms were lovely and spacious and the wonderful owner made the best breakfast I've had in Europe so far. Close enough to walk to the center of Milan and a very short walk from a metro station. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Great breakfast and very friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2017
9.7

Great little b&b with a super nice host. City center is easily accessible on the metro and bathrooms were both always available and clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2017
9.7

Me and my brother had a great time in this place, location is good, and is 2 minutes walk from the metro. Giovanni was also very nice and welcoming, really helped us with everything we needed. Breakfast was very nice, there was air conditioning in the room and the place was very clean. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • casandmore
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2017
10.0

This was one of the best bed and breakfast I have ever stayed in. It was clean and comfortable. Giovanni was the best host. All acommodations were met with a smile. I would stay here again and again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
2nd Jun 2017
10.0

The owner was really nice, the rooms were clean and our room had an air conditioner! The owner made us breakfast in the morning, eggs and toast, our most filling breakfast in Italy yet! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×