Hostelworld.com

Elpaso Milano

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 506 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 506 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
Elpaso Milano Located at viale Monza 16, viale Monza 16, Milan.
Elpaso Milano
Italy
Milan 20128 viale Monza 16, viale Monza 16
91% 506
45.4886516 9.2175238
Elpaso Milano
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ntpmichiru3149
  • Sweden, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.7

Perfect accommodation for people who prefer comfort and tranquility. Pretty near to train station for easy connection to airports and other destinations. Clean and spacious room equipped with wardrobe, chair and table. Shared toilets are in great condition. We feel welcomed by our host, Giovanni, who is nice and knowledgeable. Breakfast consists of toast, eggs, beans, juice and milk. Kika, the dog, is so charming and fluffy. We will definitely stay at this place the next time we are in Milan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
10.0

It was my first hostel experience and was AMAZING! Giovanni was the best host ever! I spent 1 night but felt like I am in my own home. Location is perfect you can reach one of the most important metro station which is Loreto easily. Also wifi was very good I even had a skype call without an error. Breakfast was also amazing and eventhough I gotta leave very early, Giovanni prepared a breakfast for me and gave me food for eating on my way :) I wish I could go again there! I reccomend definetly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2016
9.7

My stay with Giovanni was everything I could have hoped for and more

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Mar 2016
10.0

We had a very nice stay in Milano, a city where I used to live a couple years ago. Giovanni made it even more like coming home, because he is hosting his guests like friends. The place is very clean and the rooms are spacious. The area is very safe and there are very good connections. Even the breakfast was lovely. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
9.1

This is a very nice place to stay. The Hostel (or b&b) is central yet quiet. The rooms are spacious and very clean and our host was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2016
9.1

Great place, owner was kind, and very helpful. Bathroom were shared, but had two available, so not as much concern for waiting to use the restroom. Only nit-picking; hostel had slight odor, believe from dog. But not over bearing. Very calm and chill dog though, like his owner. Very close to central train station as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2016
8.3

Giovanni was a great host. I didn't realize that it was his apartment that he rents out for the hostel/bed and breakfast. Had a great time, he is so kind and I would defiantly suggest others to stay there. Incredible kindness to us, nice breakfast, and great suggestions for the city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2016
9.4

Giovanni is an excellent and kind host. His breakfast was awesome and also his advices were useful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2016
8.9

Was great to stay at El Paso! The owner is a very kind and helpful person, he had a lot of insider tips for us! Good breakfast as well! It was just a little bit hard to find the place at first, but apart from that I had a really good time staying there! It's also really close to a metro stop. 5/5

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jan 2016
10.0

Cannot overstate how amazing Giovanni was. He runs this BnB full time, has fantastic suggestions for what to do in Milan, and is truly a great guy to talk with. He made Milan twice as fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.