Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Elpaso Milano

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 565 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 565 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jul 2017
10.0

Unfortunately we only stayed one night at this gorgeous bnb, the rooms were lovely and spacious and the wonderful owner made the best breakfast I've had in Europe so far. Close enough to walk to the center of Milan and a very short walk from a metro station. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Great breakfast and very friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2017
9.7

Great little b&b with a super nice host. City center is easily accessible on the metro and bathrooms were both always available and clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2017
9.7

Me and my brother had a great time in this place, location is good, and is 2 minutes walk from the metro. Giovanni was also very nice and welcoming, really helped us with everything we needed. Breakfast was very nice, there was air conditioning in the room and the place was very clean. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • casandmore
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2017
10.0

This was one of the best bed and breakfast I have ever stayed in. It was clean and comfortable. Giovanni was the best host. All acommodations were met with a smile. I would stay here again and again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
2nd Jun 2017
10.0

The owner was really nice, the rooms were clean and our room had an air conditioner! The owner made us breakfast in the morning, eggs and toast, our most filling breakfast in Italy yet! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2017
10.0

Love our stay here! Our host was so awesome and he made breakfast for us and gave us plenty of travel tips for Italy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • petermact4780
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th May 2017
9.7

I was very happy at El Paso. Giovanni, our host, was good company and always ready to play a bit of opera over breakfast if that was what you were enjoyed. He was conscientious in his care of guests, even lending me a tie when I unexpectedly needed one. The place was clean and the rooms large, well furnished and airy. The other guests were also pleasant and clearly happy to stay there as well. The situation in the middle of Milan was also good. I will happily return to El Paso.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2017
9.4

Excellent value for money and a very comfortable place to stay. It´´´ s only 15 mins from the centre by metro and the free breakfast was also good. The host, Giovanni was friendly and although the 2 bathrooms are shared, because there were only 3 other rooms we never had to wait. Would definitely recommend for a quiet and comfortable base to explore the city from without having to pay loads for accommodation! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Dominican Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
9.1

Giovanni is a very friendly and nice host and he keeps the apartment very clean. It was nice getting to know him and I found he offers good value for money. The place is less than 10 minutes walking to the next metro station and in a few stops you will reach Milan's main attractions. Greetings from Tommy and Tobi!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.