Hostelworld.com

Elpaso Milano

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 519 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 519 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
Elpaso Milano Located at viale Monza 16, viale Monza 16, Milan.
Elpaso Milano
Italy
Milan 20128 viale Monza 16, viale Monza 16
92% 519
45.4886516 9.2175238
Elpaso Milano
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
9.7

This comment should have been for the b&b but i want to write something about Giovanni, the owner. He is so kind and positive because of this during the accommodation i felt like my home. If i come to Milano again, I will stay there again..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Giovanni cares about his guests and his B&B, and it shows. We had such an enjoyable time chatting with him - from the night we arrived late, to the next two mornings when he made and served us breakfast. He is a kind, funny, amiable host who is helpful and knowledgeable about the area. While there were only 3 other guests at the time of our stay, there was no lack of social atmosphere due to the cozy, homey feel. And his dog Kika is such a sweetheart! We highly recommend El Paso and Giovanni. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th May 2016
8.6

I had a lovely stay at elpaso Milano. Giovanni was very welcoming and made good breakfast. I had a big room with comfortable bed, and the shared bathrooms were kept clean. My only issue was that when I arrived there was nobody there, as if selected I'd arrive at 3pm, but due to been delayed I didn't arrive at elpaso until 5.30 so I had to wait outside in the stairwell until he cameback 45 mins later. So I would recommend that if you are running late you let him know, as soon as possible.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ntpmichiru3149
  • Sweden, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.7

Perfect accommodation for people who prefer comfort and tranquility. Pretty near to train station for easy connection to airports and other destinations. Clean and spacious room equipped with wardrobe, chair and table. Shared toilets are in great condition. We feel welcomed by our host, Giovanni, who is nice and knowledgeable. Breakfast consists of toast, eggs, beans, juice and milk. Kika, the dog, is so charming and fluffy. We will definitely stay at this place the next time we are in Milan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.7

Lovely clean facilties and a super friendly and helpful host. Close to metro which will take you into the center of milan and airports etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
10.0

It was my first hostel experience and was AMAZING! Giovanni was the best host ever! I spent 1 night but felt like I am in my own home. Location is perfect you can reach one of the most important metro station which is Loreto easily. Also wifi was very good I even had a skype call without an error. Breakfast was also amazing and eventhough I gotta leave very early, Giovanni prepared a breakfast for me and gave me food for eating on my way :) I wish I could go again there! I reccomend definetly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2016
9.7

My stay with Giovanni was everything I could have hoped for and more

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Mar 2016
10.0

We had a very nice stay in Milano, a city where I used to live a couple years ago. Giovanni made it even more like coming home, because he is hosting his guests like friends. The place is very clean and the rooms are spacious. The area is very safe and there are very good connections. Even the breakfast was lovely. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
9.1

This is a very nice place to stay. The Hostel (or b&b) is central yet quiet. The rooms are spacious and very clean and our host was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2016
9.1

Great place, owner was kind, and very helpful. Bathroom were shared, but had two available, so not as much concern for waiting to use the restroom. Only nit-picking; hostel had slight odor, believe from dog. But not over bearing. Very calm and chill dog though, like his owner. Very close to central train station as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.