X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Elpaso Milano Reviews

viale Monza 16, viale Monza 16, Milan, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

91%

Rating
493 Total Reviews
  • 88%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 88%Location
  • 98%Staff
  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 88%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

77%

It was a really good experience and the people treat us really well. The beds are comfortable and the room had a plenty space. Perhaps the place it's not in the best neighbour, it's really close to metro Loreto and Pasteur. The attention was so good. Thanks

  • 29th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Chile
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

Was great to stay at El Paso! The owner is a very kind and helpful person, he had a lot of insider tips for us! Good breakfast as well! It was just a little bit hard to find the place at first, but apart from that I had a really good time staying there! It's also really close to a metro stop. 5/5

  • 28th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Cannot overstate how amazing Giovanni was. He runs this BnB full time, has fantastic suggestions for what to do in Milan, and is truly a great guy to talk with. He made Milan twice as fun!


80%

We had a nice spacious room and a lovely host who cooked us breakfast every day. Giovanni thanks again!

  • 14th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

Host is a very nice man. Breakfast is included and it feels really comfy at his place.


97%

Giovanni is a great host, he really took care of us. The hostel has a good location, and is not far from the city centre or the big shopping streets.


100%

We arrived late on the last day of 2015 and Giovanni emailed me. But he was kind enough to forgive me for my mistakes and gave us candies as gifts. He cooked us breakfast every morning and the eggs were really great. The dog was incredibly well-behaved and adorable! The room was cozy and tidy. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to you!


94%

El Paso was a great place to stay at! Giovanni was a very good host who was more than happ to help his guests.


80%

This was really agreeable Bed & Breakfast. I'm pretty sure there is just two rooms total, so you never have to worry about it being to crowded. The manager was fantastic and very enthusiastic to recommend what to do. He cooked us a great breakfast complete with coffee, OJ, scrambled eggs, beans, and toast. As for location, it's a 3 minute walk to he metro, then you take the metro 5 stops to Duomo, so not bad at all.

  • 19th Nov 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

The owner was incredibly kind, funny, and helpful. The room was very clean and nice and we had a beautiful balcony which gave us great views of the city. The bathrooms were very updated and clean. The owner made us breakfast every morning and was always accommodating with any request we had. We truly enjoyed our stay at El Paso!

  • 12th Nov 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

We had a really nice stay there. Giovanni was very nice and helpful and the breakfast was very good.


74%

Stanza ampia e luminosa ben arredata e pulitissima.Ottima e abbondante colazione , host molto accogliente. Molto comoda alla metro x spostamenti . Si trova in un appartamento in un condominio.

  • 19th Oct 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Great atmosphere. We felt very homely. I will be back for the next stay in milano.

  • 12th Oct 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland
  • All Female Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


80%

not a formal hostel it is his apartment


100%

Con mio fratello abbiamo pernottato all'ostello nel periodo dell'Expo. Il proprietario è molto disponibile e pronto a fornire informazioni e gli spazi sono puliti. L'ostello è vicino alla linea metropolitana e da lì sono facilmente raggiungibili i luoghi di maggior interesse della città. Valeria

  • 7th Oct 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Great apartment to stay im Milano. The Owner Giovani was fantastic.

  • 26th Sep 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


97%

Ns y etions pour l'Expo. Tres pratique car sur la ligne rouge, direct pour l'Expo


94%

Il posto è a dieci minuti a piedi dalla stazione centrale di Milano, facile da trovare e la mattina puoi fare colazione sul balcone affacciato su una Milano post-industriale. Giovanni è disponibilissimo (siamo arrivati tardissimo e nonostante l'orario ci ha aperto), la stanze sono grandi, doppi servizi. Insomma consigliatissimo.


100%

Really really enjoyed staying here, thank you for your commitment! :)


97%

Excellent accueil et personnalisé. Propreté irréprochable.

  • 1st Sep 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2
(22 results)


View all Milan Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback