Hostelworld.com

Enjoy Da Lat Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 165 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 165 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
Enjoy Da Lat Hostel Located at 58/7, 3 Thang 2, Phuong 1, Da Lat.
Enjoy Da Lat Hostel
Vietnam
Da Lat 063 58/7, 3 Thang 2, Phuong 1
88% 165
11.9427165 108.4347099
Enjoy Da Lat Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • josee12
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Apr 2016
9.7

Very good location, great family! Chilled place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
9.1

A great choice if you want a peaceful, privacy-oriented hostel in a good location. The staff are very friendly. Spacious lockers and secure locks, Each bed is basically in a very private curtained off "room" of sorts. The only downside to this hostel was that it smelled a little bit musty around my bed, and things looked a bit old-looking.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2016
6.9

Stayed here for 1 night in a private double room, very unorthodox shall we say! The room was small and the bed was comfy but up high which is a little strange although there was another pull out sofa bed underneath. Bathroom was fine but basic. Didn't meet anyone else here but passed the bunk beds in the hallway on route, again pretty unorthodox! Also the location is difficult to find, down an alleyway (not where the map told us). It is however near the main area and the staff were helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Feb 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel and so did the rest of my group. The privacy of each pod was great, hot showers, great location just tucked off the Main Street so you can walk everywhere. Also You can play your own music on speakers outside. The staff were faultless especially the lady at the front desk Lin, she was so friendly and gave us detailed directions everywhere as well as suggesting places to eaT which were always great! Only comment would be the wifi doesn't work in rooms. HIGHLY RECOMMEDED

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Feb 2016
10.0

It's location is great, very near Dalat market, just few steps to downtown, you can find everything you need as shopping, food, drinks, entertainment....all of staffs are very friendly, kindly and fun ^^. Dorms are safe and clean, they have a big locker next to the bed and a small table. I'm sure I will back here whenever I have vacation in Dalat :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Feb 2016
8.9

Easily one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in, really comfy beds and staff are really lovely and helpful. 100% would stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2016
10.0

A wonderful place to stay! The family are absolutely lovely, we celebrated Lunar New Year with them and others at the hostel. They were so kind and hospitable. The hostel is in a great location and it's clean. Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Feb 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Enjoy Dalat Hostel. The owners were very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend the cave room it was wonderful. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
26th Jan 2016
8.3

The owner and the family is really nice. It felt like a home for me. The beds are a bit hard and uncomfortable, but the boxes are really nice. Its like a single room in a dorm I loved the design of the hostel:) But they didn´t clean the bathroom in three days and the room was really cold.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jan 2016
8.9

The dorm bed was very clean and each dorm bed comes with a study table and big locker. Excellent value for money. Owner and his wife are very friendly and helpful. Plus they also have a very cute dog to play with. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.