Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Envoy Hostel Tbilisi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 154 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 154 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
Envoy Hostel Tbilisi Located at 45 Betlemi St, , Tbilisi.
Envoy Hostel Tbilisi
Georgia
Tbilisi Tbilisi 45 Betlemi St
91% 154
41.6888735 44.8087263
Envoy Hostel Tbilisi
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel to stay with your friends for a couple of nights! Really well located and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.4

We had a great time at Envoy. The hostel is really clean, modern and has everything you would need in a place to stay! It can be a little bit quiet which was great for us who wanted to sleep and get up early but it's not really a party hostel! It's in a brilliant location right in the old town. We did two tours with Nika which were excellent and we'll worth doing! A great place to stay in Tbilisi!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for choosing Envoy and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are super delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you also for your kind comments about our tours, it's greatly appreciated. If your travels bring you back to Tbilisi we'll be happy to welcome you back again:)

14th Jul 2016
9.1

Great stay at Envoy, made it my home base during a few weeks in Georgia. Staff is cheerful and friendly and glad to help out. Lockers in the rooms, AC works without a hitch, clean bathrooms and the breakfast is nice as well. The rooms are spacious. A few steps from Meidan Square and Tbilisi's Old Town, where there's plenty to eat, drink and do. Walkable distance to Freedom Square/Shota Rustaveli and the things around. Will recommend and stay again next time I'm in town! Thanks for everything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2016
9.4

Envoy is a great chain with clean and good rooms and free breakfast. The staff is really helpful and can arrange tours etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mazen89
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
7.7

Great staff lovely people and fare facilities. Definitely I'm coming again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
8.6

Lovely place. Super helpful staff, clean rooms, the rooftop balcony is to die for. I loved my stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
9.1

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and I was extremely pleased with the experience. The staff was pleasant, the facilities were really clean, and the beds were actually very comfortable. I loved having the rooftop area looking over the city as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We couldn't be more pleased to know that we made your first stay in a hostel a pleasant one. It's also a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the amazing views of Tbilisi from our rooftop. We hope you enjoyed your travels through Georgia and we'd love to have the chance to welcome you back again in the future:)

19th May 2016
9.1

Great place to stay: Central location in the old town, well-organized facilities, clean, good breakfast - and, above all, a great host family!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2016
10.0

The best hostel I stayed in during my 15 days in the Caucasus. The staffs were super friendly and helpful in regards to my many questions. Nice comfortable beds, secured lockers, plugs next to bed. The location is perfect in old town, pleasant views of Tbilisi, especially on the rooftop terrace. Only 3 minute hike up to Nariqala. The price is higher than other hostels but you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt the comfort of our rooms as they are specifically designed for travelers by travelers. Hope you've taken many wonderful memories of Georgia with you and hope to see you again one day. Cheers:)

  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

One of my best hostel experiences ever, the view from the rooftop is beautiful, location is perfect and easy to find, staff is friendly and will help with everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.