Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Envoy Hostel Tbilisi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Envoy Hostel Tbilisi Located at 45 Betlemi St, , Tbilisi.
Envoy Hostel Tbilisi
Georgia
Tbilisi Tbilisi 45 Betlemi St
93% 147
41.6888735 44.8087263
Envoy Hostel Tbilisi
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.4

We had a great time at Envoy. The hostel is really clean, modern and has everything you would need in a place to stay! It can be a little bit quiet which was great for us who wanted to sleep and get up early but it's not really a party hostel! It's in a brilliant location right in the old town. We did two tours with Nika which were excellent and we'll worth doing! A great place to stay in Tbilisi!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2016
9.4

Envoy is a great chain with clean and good rooms and free breakfast. The staff is really helpful and can arrange tours etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mazen89
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
7.7

Great staff lovely people and fare facilities. Definitely I'm coming again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
8.6

Lovely place. Super helpful staff, clean rooms, the rooftop balcony is to die for. I loved my stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
9.1

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and I was extremely pleased with the experience. The staff was pleasant, the facilities were really clean, and the beds were actually very comfortable. I loved having the rooftop area looking over the city as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We couldn't be more pleased to know that we made your first stay in a hostel a pleasant one. It's also a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the amazing views of Tbilisi from our rooftop. We hope you enjoyed your travels through Georgia and we'd love to have the chance to welcome you back again in the future:)

19th May 2016
9.1

Great place to stay: Central location in the old town, well-organized facilities, clean, good breakfast - and, above all, a great host family!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2016
10.0

The best hostel I stayed in during my 15 days in the Caucasus. The staffs were super friendly and helpful in regards to my many questions. Nice comfortable beds, secured lockers, plugs next to bed. The location is perfect in old town, pleasant views of Tbilisi, especially on the rooftop terrace. Only 3 minute hike up to Nariqala. The price is higher than other hostels but you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt the comfort of our rooms as they are specifically designed for travelers by travelers. Hope you've taken many wonderful memories of Georgia with you and hope to see you again one day. Cheers:)

  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

One of my best hostel experiences ever, the view from the rooftop is beautiful, location is perfect and easy to find, staff is friendly and will help with everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Nice place with very friendly,good staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2016
10.0

Envoy is one of the best hostels I ever stayed in, period (and I stayed in a bunch). The view from the terrace is to die for, the common room is cozy and spacious, the beds are comfy, the pillows are soft, the sheets are immaculate, the staff is absolutely wonderful - always willing to help out with any questions or concerns. Truly a home away from home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You can't imagine how encouraging it is for us to receive such great feedback. We enjoy helping our guests discover the best of Georgia. We are also delighted to know that you enjoyed the amazing views of Tbilisi from our rooftop. Hope you have taken many wonderful memories of Georgia with you. Happy Travels:)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.