Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Envoy Hostel Tbilisi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 200 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 200 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd May 2017
9.4

Excellent place to stay and the staff is VERY helpful and friendly. One thing that they can do is may be put a carpet in their office upstairs next to the terrace, as things tend to get pretty loud at night downstairs in the room. Every time someone moves a chair or something you can hear it in the dorm below. Overall highly recommended for fellow travellers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2017
9.4

An ideal venue in Tbilisi. A great dorm bed, decent bathroom facilities, locker key and towel provided and really friendly and helpful staff. Could not have asked for more on this trip :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th May 2017
9.4

Excellent facilities and extremely clean & organised. Staff are very helpful with great English and tours are excellent (though pricey). Location is the best you could hope for - right in the middle of old town. Beers & water are priced fairly and breakfast is good (though Envoy Yerevan has much better breakfasts)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2017
9.7

A great place to stay in specially the terrace chilling mood

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2017
9.1

Great place to stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2017
8.6

One of my favorite hostels: Excellent location in the old town, really helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast and good value for money. My only complaint is the wifi, which did not work properly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel for all the typical reasons (e.g. location, atmosphere) but the staff here deserve special recognition! Each person I met went out of their way to enhance my experience in Tbilisi. Sani quickly organized a driving day trip for me with a few emails back and forth the day before I arrived. Zhana spontaneously took a few of us out to different neighborhoods and bars after she finished her shift. Nino led us on a free walking tour that lasted an extra hour because we enjoyed it so much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bryleegilbertson392
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Apr 2017
8.3

Amazing location! Loved how easy it was to explore old town from Envoy. The staff were great, bathrooms were clean and big, and the breakfasts were great (it included fruit!) Thanks Envoy!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • djjsimpson8981
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 35 reviews
25th Apr 2017
8.9

Great clean hostel in perfect location!!! Staff superb

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2017
6.0

My least favorite hostel in Tblisi. Excellent rooftop view but the dorm room I stayed in was small & cramped, loud on weekends, poorly designed bathrooms. Some unisex bathrooms w/ no locking front doors - they have a the toilet, shower & sink inside that can all be in use simultaneously. Walls between the shower & toilet don't reach the ceiling, so be prepare to listen & smell the person next to you as they use the toilet while you use the shower - gross with little privacy... Not recommended.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.