Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eol777 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 348 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 348 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
Eol777 Hostel Located at aviator craiu nr3a constanta, , Constanta.
Eol777 Hostel
Romania
Constanta CONSTANTA aviator craiu nr3a constanta
87% 348
44.1981051 28.6465501
Eol777 Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
8.6

Really great staff, very helpful during our stay. The place is cozy and had all we needed to spend 1 night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

Alin was super nice, and greeted us with polinka shots as soon as we arrived. He was knowledgable about the area and made some good recommendations. The hostel is very conveniently located, about a 10 minute walk from the public beach. Also, there's always lots of people staying here, so the atmosphere was great. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.3

Very nice and cozy place, was a very nice stay. But change the mattresses please!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
24th Jun 2016
8.9

The lady that runs the hostel is very friendly and will help you with anything you need. The only thing tis that there are no security lockers available in the rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.4

I stayed for 3 nights in hostel EOL777. Elena, and razvan are exceptional workers. I have never made feel more welcome in a hostel in my life. They go above and beyond and are super caring and helpful. I felt like I literally was at home. Elena you are a beautiful woman and I will definately be staying here when I come back to Romania!!!!!! Thankyou for every you have done for me for those days. This hostel is so close to everything and the bus 5-40 is so easy to use! THank's again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • knurings8083
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Jun 2016
8.3

Located very centrally, just a few hundred meters from the beach, this is certainly a very good place to stay if you plan to spend some time in Constanța. It's a small hostel, and the facilities may be somewhat limited, but the owners are super nice and helpful. Mamaia is a bit of a walk from there, but you can catch a bus there from just down the street. Ended up staying longer than planned and would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
10.0

I had a great time staying at Eol777. Everything was perfect for me having fun on the beach and relaxing with a beer in the garden. Hopefully I can come back soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2016
7.1

Nice enough place, it was a bit cold when we were there though as there was no heating in the room and no thick duvets, shouldn't be a problem in summer though. Only big problem were the beds, don't expect a comfortable night's sleep

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
24th Apr 2016
7.7

Came in off season so just the two of us here. Staff were nice and even made a reservation for a bus to Bulgaria for us. Rained the whole time too so didn't have the full experience.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel experience. Fun host and close to the beach. Highly recommending Constanta for a trip!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.