Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eol777 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 386 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 386 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Aug 2017
8.3

Excellent staff and good social atmosphere and overall I liked it. But they double booked and on two nights out of three there was an extra bed in an already fairly cramped 4 bed dorm, making it way too crowded.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Aug 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Resonably priced, decent facilities and good localisation (good connection by bus with a city center and train station, plus 10 minutes walk from the sea) are only a small part of this hostels advantages. The best thing about it is Flori, who did everything to make me feel acommodated and welcomed. She helped me a lot when i had no place to sleep and is generally the sweetest person in the world :) Hope to come back soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2017
8.3

Very welcoming staff and good social atmosphere in the courtyard area outside. The rooms are soacious enough, with plenty considerations, such as curtains to draw across each individual bed, to help you relax. I also found the staff very accommodating and have a good understanding of the needs of people travelling.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pauljameswearing2884
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
10.0

Best hostel in constanta, Allen and Florine and the staff were amazing.. really enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
9.4

It was very nice place and all the people there (staff and other travelers) were all friendly and talktive. Liked it very much ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
9.1

Very good trip in Constanta at the Eol 777 Hostel with Jianu and Flory who are very nice and pleasant persons. The hostel is near to the beach and we can take a bus near the hostel to visit. The bedrooms are very well and we feeling free at the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2017
8.9

Cool hostel, with comfy beds, cool comon area outside, nice kitchen and good atmosphere. The staff was incredibly helpful. Good location between city center and mamaia. I think it is a bit expensive for the romanian price tag, but search-demand rule makes this. The only downside was that they put an extra bed in the middle of the room. For us it was totally relaxed, but for some people that could have been a problem. They explained they were totally booked and a guy needed a place to crash

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2017
8.6

Stayed just one night but we had a good visit, small but with a good character. The owner are very friendly and helpful and all in all we thought it was a good value for the money option.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel, liked it a lot. The host is the best, he's been traveling a lot himself and got lots of stories share 👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
10.0

Прекрасен хостел, приятна атмосфера, учтив персонал, чисто е, ниска цена.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.