Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eol777 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 370 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 370 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2017
8.6

Stayed just one night but we had a good visit, small but with a good character. The owner are very friendly and helpful and all in all we thought it was a good value for the money option.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel, liked it a lot. The host is the best, he's been traveling a lot himself and got lots of stories share 👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
10.0

Прекрасен хостел, приятна атмосфера, учтив персонал, чисто е, ниска цена.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jun 2017
9.1

Excellent stay, if a bit empty. Staff was very welcoming and exceptionally helpful when we were trying to plan our trip to Vama Veche. As for the facilities themselves they were clean and sufficient but a bit cramped. Overall I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
9.7

I just loved it- even did my laundry and refused payment. LIvely but not excessivley noisy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
9.4

A home away from home, the best stay for free bike, friendly staff, and very good location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2017
9.7

I came to eol777 before high season so it was only me and one other guest, but it seemed like it would be a really fun hostel during summer when it's full. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. It's near a beach and the city bus to get into old town or the train station. Rooms were clean and the beds were nice. I would definitely stay again when I go back to Constanta!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2017
10.0

Another great trip, wonderful hosts, thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ckoureas2911
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 reviews
9th May 2017
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel in Constanta. The place has recently had a make over and it looks and feels amazing. Just down the road from the beach, was the perfect, value money for place that I was looking for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th May 2017
10.0

Super cool hostel. Close to Bv Mamaia,, McDonalds and few shops and restaurants. Hosts they were there to help you with any problem you might have.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.