Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eol777 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 359 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 359 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
Eol777 Hostel Located at aviator craiu nr3a constanta, , Constanta.
Eol777 Hostel
Romania
Constanta CONSTANTA aviator craiu nr3a constanta
83% 359
44.1981051 28.6465501
Eol777 Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
5th Sep 2016
6.6

You really do get what you pay for here. It's cheap and good for a couple of nights. Location is alright. Short bus ride from the station and to Mamai and Old Town. Facilities could really use an upgrade, especially the shower but as I said, you get what you pay for. Maybe I'm being a bit harsh on the atmosphere as I did come in September when it starts to die down and is quieter than the summer months. Staff were helpful with any queries I had.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Aug 2016
8.3

I met great people and the staff was very nice. Some beds arent that comfy but the garden is super to relax and to hang out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
5.1

VERY small & crowded dorms. didn't seem very secure. quite a distance from main area.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
8.6

Really great staff, very helpful during our stay. The place is cozy and had all we needed to spend 1 night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

Alin was super nice, and greeted us with polinka shots as soon as we arrived. He was knowledgable about the area and made some good recommendations. The hostel is very conveniently located, about a 10 minute walk from the public beach. Also, there's always lots of people staying here, so the atmosphere was great. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.3

Very nice and cozy place, was a very nice stay. But change the mattresses please!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
24th Jun 2016
8.9

The lady that runs the hostel is very friendly and will help you with anything you need. The only thing tis that there are no security lockers available in the rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.4

I stayed for 3 nights in hostel EOL777. Elena, and razvan are exceptional workers. I have never made feel more welcome in a hostel in my life. They go above and beyond and are super caring and helpful. I felt like I literally was at home. Elena you are a beautiful woman and I will definately be staying here when I come back to Romania!!!!!! Thankyou for every you have done for me for those days. This hostel is so close to everything and the bus 5-40 is so easy to use! THank's again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • knurings8083
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
21st Jun 2016
8.3

Located very centrally, just a few hundred meters from the beach, this is certainly a very good place to stay if you plan to spend some time in Constanța. It's a small hostel, and the facilities may be somewhat limited, but the owners are super nice and helpful. Mamaia is a bit of a walk from there, but you can catch a bus there from just down the street. Ended up staying longer than planned and would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.