Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Centric

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 5,784 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 5,784 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
Equity Point Centric Located at Passeig de Gracia 33, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Centric
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08007 Passeig de Gracia 33
80% 5784
41.3910406 2.1658301
Equity Point Centric
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.1

Everything was perfect except the free wifi is only in specific areas.. you have to buy wifi premium to have internet access in rooms. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
5.7

The rooms are huge but the toliets are very dirty. I had never seen such a dirty toilets! I reckon Barcelona deserves better hostels than this one. I also met a mexican guy whose passport had been stolen in that hostel...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Sep 2016
8.3

Great spot for an hostel but the wifi isn't really working well. You also have to be at the 2nd or the 7th floor to have acces to the wifi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
9.7

Hostel was Good. But Wifi is not available in the Dorms, they want us to pay if we want to use in Dorms. Wifi (free) was availble only in common areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
8.0

O hostel tem uma ótima localização e uma boa estrutura (lavanderia, bar, cozinha etc.). Para usar a internet no quarto era necessário pagar €3,00 para ter acesso ao WiFi Premium... fora isso, internet só nas áreas comuns.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
9.7

Overall a great place to stay! So many travelers and great location! Wifi only in certain areaS and absolutely no alcohol of your own because they have bars.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
7.4

Great location and quite fair price. I stayed in a 6-bed female room with private bathroom and shower and it was fine. The free Wi-Fi is only available on the reception, 2nd and 7th floor (sometimes the stairs in other floors). The common area in the 7th floor needs cleaning according to me. But in general, the hostel is good for that price and the location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
5th Sep 2016
8.3

Tidy rooms, good kitchen and chill out areas, ac is cooling, showers not so good, top deck closes to early. Can't bring in your own beers. Staff are friendly

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Sep 2016
4.6

The toilets where simply awful (outdated and dirty), also the door did not close and in many ocations there was not toilet paper. In the room all the plugs where in the corner near the door, so you only get 1 plug and you have to leave your electronics and any gest could easily take them. In one ocation one room mate unplug my phone to use ny charger so I did not have bateries all day.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
6.6

Average at best.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.