Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Centric

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 5,716 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 5,716 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
Equity Point Centric Located at Passeig de Gracia 33, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Centric
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08007 Passeig de Gracia 33
80% 5716
41.3910406 2.1658301
Equity Point Centric
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
10.0

Was a good stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.4

This is the best hostel I have stayed In all over the world I was shocked how great it was and will be recommending to anyone going to Barcelona 😃 thank you x

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jpshiver3429
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
8.6

This is a BIG hostel. I visited during peak season so I had a bit of a rough check in. It is very close to the city center and the staff was very well informed and had recommendations. At times things seemed a bit disorganized up front and their were some cleanliness issues with the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
9.1

Great location, extremely helpful staff, definitely would use it again if I return to Barcelona Spain

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
9.4

Awesome place and awesome people. I'd definitely go again, and for sure gonna look at the equity hostels in other cities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with fun staff, just a shame that no activities were organized by the hostel such as a pub crawl or a simple board game evening. Location is perfect and roof terrace is amazing!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • clarachapman
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
5.1

Our room key didn't work at all, I told reception about this several times and all they would say is "go up again and try one more time then I'll send someone if it doesn't work" it didn't work the whole time I was there and every new staff over said they had never heard about it. This reaulted to me going to to toilet in the middle of the night and getting locked out, I then had to wake up my whole 12 man room by knocking to get back in. The staff were so un welcoming. Would not rec

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.4

Good location, good facilities. Lovely rooftop bar. Can't complain 😊

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • American Samoa, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Aug 2016
5.4

Great location however the staff are probably the worst that lve experienced. Long haired fella changed our booking completely and charged us more. Another guy on the night shift was very rude to us. Half the staff don't seem to have any customer service. The room also smelt disgusting whilst also the balcony door would not open which meant it was very warm in the room. Disappointing.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome time at Equity Point Centric. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.