Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Centric

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 5,883 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 5,883 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
Equity Point Centric Located at Passeig de Gracia 33, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Centric
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08007 Passeig de Gracia 33
79% 5883
41.3910406 2.1658301
Equity Point Centric
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Nov 2016
8.9

Highly recommend staying here. Great place. Great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Nov 2016
8.6

I arrived around 1am due to a late flight and just needed a place to sleep. The bed in the dorm was comfortable and clean. Very centrally located and great value. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2016
10.0

it is so centrally situated that easy access to buses, metro, the renfe trains to and from airport, the train station, and two Gaude buidings within just 3 blocks. wow. the streets and pavements are in excellent condition and the lovely trees and benches lining the road make the whole atmosphere so very very good. the staff were all extremely helpful to me and very pleasant all the time. the breakfast is outrageiously reasonalbe and plentiful. all in all i will recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2016
8.6

Really good hostel! I got the 4 bed dorm and only shared it with one other person. The hostel is good but big which means more space to yourself but less interaction with others. I booked it last minute and had no problems.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Nov 2016
9.7

Wow!! I had the most amazing time there, the location is great super, the staff is helpful, the facilities are very good. definitely I will be staying there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
8.6

The hostal very good and i will come again.. tq they staff very helpful.. 🤓

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
8.3

Stayed there for just one night, So couldn't really say too much. I had a lock I'd brought myself so I was able to secure my luggage. Everything else was fine, nice bar on the second floor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Oct 2016
9.7

Except that it has the worst wifi ever. Everything else was great esp the 2eur breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2016
9.7

Great location and people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
8.3

Overall, a pretty good hostel. Though my glasses were stolen here (not the hostel's fault, but WHO DOES THAT?! ), it did feel secure with lockers, key card access and 24-hour reception checking stay cards. Staff was great especially in exhausting all ways to find where the glasses might be. :( Location is quite central. Atmosphere was a bit lacking and there were a LOT of school children there. Pretty clean. One big downside was TERRIBLE WiFi and not in the rooms unless you pay extra.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.