Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2292 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2292 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th May 2017
5.7

There was a sain on the sheets they gave me, and it was very loud at night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd May 2017
10.0

Great hostel, helpful staff, lots of space in the rooms and love that there is free fruit and bread all day long!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd May 2017
8.9

We had a great stay at the Equity point hostel. The hostel was really big, but we didn't too much noise coming from the people of the hostel. However, at night, in a building really close, people were partying really loudly and it was not pleasant. It's definetly not the hostel fault, but our stay was not the best because of that. The hostel had a lot of showers and toilets, so we were never waiting at the bathrooms. The staff was helpful and the hostel was clean !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2017
10.0

Great place to stay!! Very clean and comfortable. Very nice and helpful staff. Delicious breakfast, which you can eat outside on fresh air. You can use kitchen where you can find everything you need. Perfect location with direct connection to the airport by Aerobus. My mother and I stayed in privat double room and it was much much better choice than stay in any hotel, because of whole atmoshere in this amazing place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • oscarwright
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st May 2017
8.9

Great hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2017
9.4

Perfect chill out hostel in Lisbon. Good location, staff is great, overall the hostel is clean. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2017
9.4

Clean hostel with an awesome staff. Location couldn't be better - walking distance to everything. Young crowd though and the walls are paper thin. If you're looking for a quieter setting with a good nights rest - this wouldn't be my first choice. That being said, the staff were super knowledgable and accommodating. They make you feel right at home as soon as you arrive. Full kitchen available which is key!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th May 2017
9.7

Great place to stay with any amount of people! However, a bit strange assembly of beds were in my room, as from bottom bed to top bed is less than half meter, reminds me time from ship... But overall amazing hostel, will come back if possible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th May 2017
9.4

Great location and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Only negative was that the 14 bed dorm needs some ventilation, gets a bit humid in there. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2017
9.4

A fantastic place to stay in the heart of Lisbon. a stones throw away from all the action. very friendly staff always ready to help. will always stay here when I'm in Lisbon

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.