Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 2,105 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 2,105 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
Equity Point Lisboa Located at Travessa do Fala-S 9, , Lisbon.
Equity Point Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-109 Travessa do Fala-S� 9
88% 2105
38.7159038 -9.1438007
Equity Point Lisboa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Sep 2016
9.1

We stayed a few nights in a private room and one night in a dorm. The private room was on the top floor and very nice, although it was a twin there was two bunk beds. The receptionist was very nice and helped us with our bags. The dorm was pretty good although you can hear people walking on the floor above and it was close to the outdoor area so it was loud until 11pm. They close common rooms and you have to be quiet after 11pm so it is great if you want to get some sleep in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel. I stayed in a 10 person dorm, plenty of space and under bed lockers that you need to provide your own lock for. Bathrooms, dorms and kitchens were always clean. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.7

Great place, great atmosphere. Cheap beers. Everything was perfect except they need a few more staff on reception. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Sep 2016
6.3

Very unorganised hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • amygaunt
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
7.4

Really nice new hostel in an awesome location! Atmosphere wasn't very exciting and the bar was hardly tended so made it hard to get drinks. Beds are good, with your own curtain, plug and light which is really good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Aug 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Rooms and bathrooms very clean. Our room was very spatulas for a dorm and had a big balcony which was nice to hang wet stuff on. Nice big windows to open so room didn't get too hot. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
29th Aug 2016
10.0

Been in Europe awhile now and this is easily the best place I have stayed, great staff, comfy beds, the rooms have really high ceilings and big windows making them well ventilated. Showers have high pressure and are kept clean, tidy bar and outdoor areas. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2016
6.0

I must say I didn't enjoy this hostel very much. I had to walk up a steep hill and then some stairs with my suitcase to get there. The breakfast is very basic. There was only one toilet and one shower for every one in my room. Half the time there was no soap or paper towels. The top bunks are annoying to get to, as well as the lockers. Lisbon has many great hostels, and although I picked this one because of the price, you should definitely look into other options if you can!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel for a decent price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2016
7.1

Friendly staff, great facilities, OK breakfast, reasonable location near a metro stop, good showers only down size was the noise kept awake because the rooms have window next to balconys so people partying on balcony till 3-4am meant very little sleep that and a rubbish pillow.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.