Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2258 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2258 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th Apr 2017
8.0

Pretty nice hostel but it could use a little spruce up and the beds aren't particularly great. Breakfast was alright, but again, not amazing. Staff were friendly and somewhat helpful. The location though is amazing!! Still, I think this hostel is way overpriced. Would I stay here again? Maybe.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Apr 2017
8.6

Good place by some awesome art! Learn to love stairs though, this place is by no means disabled friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Loved staying here Staff were lovely and the hostel had a chilled feel but still had the option and space to drink

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Apr 2017
8.0

We quite liked this hostel, everything was good!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Apr 2017
7.7

Big rooms, good kitchens and bathrooms. Rooms could be cleaner; I dropped a t shirt on the floor and when I picked it up it was covered in old hair and fluff. They accept large school groups, so you run the risk of having to brush your teeth while a bunch of screaming, shirtless French teenage boys hang out in the girls' bathroom...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2017
8.3

A very big Hostel so perhaps not a Hostel for everyone. As a solo traveler it was nice because there were many others to meet. Staff was friendly and having a bar in the hostel was a plus. Kitchen was nice and big and the showers were hot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2017
9.1

It's like staying in a dorm. High ceilings and the place had character. Hardwood floors. When we were there it seemed like a lot of younger teen agers were staying there. It's a slight trek from the main areas but overall I enjoyed our stay. We had a nice city view from our windows and I enjoyed being able to open our giant windows for fresh air.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
10.0

Great poace

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Feb 2017
8.9

I really appreciated my stay at this hostel. Location is perfect and the staff very helpful. The hostel was clean even if there was a lot of people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jan 2017
7.4

Great location and a cheap stay in Lisbon but do not go if you are a large group as I don't think this place understands that they're a hostel so people are going to make noise! The silent time is supposed to be past 11 which is reasonable but the staff will come and tell you to be quiet before that. The hostel is clean and the free breakfast is a plus. Bad communication from them though, if you send and email make sure you get a reply! Also they tried to charge me twice for tourist tax.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.