Hostelworld.com

Equity Point Lisboa

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,925 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,925 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
Equity Point Lisboa Located at Travessa do Fala-S 9, , Lisbon.
Equity Point Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-109 Travessa do Fala-S� 9
89% 1925
38.7159038 -9.1438007
Equity Point Lisboa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
8.0

Nuno at the front desk was amazing, very helpful and always smiling. The hostel was in a good location but hard to find the first time. The hostel rooms that have windows opening in a square with the luggage storage in the middle at the bottom were noisy on and off throughout the night. Overall the hostel suited us for the two nights we stayed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
10.0

This was my first ever time staying in a hostel. I stayed in an all girls dorm which was very clean and comfortable. The lockers under the bed were very useful also. The staff were extremely helpful and fun! The atmosphere was great, full of young people from all over who were very friendly. The location is excellent, breakfast was lovely, showers were better than the one I had at home. Absolutely brilliant facilities. Would recommend to absolutely anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
8.3

I stayed my first night in the second floor and it was all good, safe and clean. And then I moved to the 14 bed room at street level and it was dirty, very exposed to the street and noisy. So, cheap room was not good as the others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
9.1

Equity Point made my stay in Lisbon exactly what I wanted. The hostel was clean, good location, and made it super easy to meet people. With a lobby and terrace to hang out with people from the hostel and a bar that serves really cheap drinks, making friends was no problem. The hostel was really clean and having lockers under the bed made it super safe to lock your stuff up, just remember a lock. Equity Point was awesome and I would defintely come again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Jun 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
9.7

Nice location right next to the Barrio Alto. Nice and spacious with a nice common area and terrace to socialize. Nice bar and happy hour deals also. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jazrad
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
2.0

Probably the worst party hostel in Europe, they tell you to be quite every 3 seconds but still feed you drinks! By the end of the week I was extremely sick from depression as they didn't let me socialise! But apart from that the wifi was good so I Could watch some Netflix 24/7

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
9.4

Great place :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, good facilities, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
9.7

Everything was amazing!!! Really close to the main attraction and the bars aera, nice staff, etc. One small thing may be that there is some room close to the common aera so no noises after 0h00... Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.