Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2,200 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2,200 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
Equity Point Lisboa Located at Travessa do Fala-S 9, , Lisbon.
Equity Point Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-109 Travessa do Fala-S� 9
87% 2200
38.7159038 -9.1438007
Equity Point Lisboa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Jan 2017
7.1

My review is about the room of 10 beds, so, I can't talk about all. the room is not new but if is not a problem to you all is gonna be alright because the most important. The bed is clean. Ah! in the kitchen, prepare yourself. The freezer always is full.it is hard find a space.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel. The staff during the day is really helpful. He gave me really nice tips about the city and he was very friendly. They have free fruit and bread all day long which I think is very kind. They have comfortable rooms, living room with a bar, big kitchen, computers, clean bathrooms, they print your boarding pass for free and the location is the best one ever. I definitely recommend the hostel and I will stay there again if I go back to Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Dec 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. Very clean, nice staff, can't really complain about anything - and I'm a very picky person! What I didn't like that much was that my room was quite cold because the windows didn't close properly but we had the best view ever from the balcony (yes, there was a balcony as well!) and the fact that the hostel is located up a hill + you have to climb many stairs but that's Lisbon...! But all in all, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.4

Really great youth hostel. I really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the staff was so nice and cool with us. The hostel is located on a very small street, and it can makes it a little difficult to find but we didn't had to search too much. It is also very near of Avenida de Liberdade, one of the main streets of Lisbon, and it is also close to the Bairo Alto district where the nightlife happens. So it is very close to a lot of attractions and bars and restaurants. very great place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Dec 2016
8.3

Stayed at 12-bed dormitory that next to the dining area. It is a little hard if you wish to sleep early (e.g. 10pm/11pm) as people will chat at the dining area or have their late dinner. Their voices could be heard very clearly in the room. You could smell if someone is smoking at the dining area (outdoor). Unfortunately, my bed was exactly next to that area. However, the staff are friendly and bed is comfortable which made me feel good. I will still recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
9.7

Very homely place, cordial and helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay at Equity Point

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Nov 2016
10.0

Clean, friendly staff, great location, hot showers and free breakfast Perfect place to stay in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
8.0

Very good hostel for the price, I slept in dorm and it was a nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
10.0

One night stay in the hostel.- Staff were very helpful and friendly. Toilets/showers were clean. Great location to venture around the city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Nov 2016
7.7

locaion near the center area and near night life zone . the guys who work there were nice and hrlpful most of the time. but unfortinately, only one receptionist to a hostel with 108 beds. every time I tried to ask someting, I had to wait more than 30 minutes! check out at 10 oclock - also a bit problematic. upper bed dangerous to climb on or get down- some people fell of bed while trying to go down. anyway, I paid 10 euro at low season so I guesse this is what you get for cheap price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.