Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2,172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2,172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
Equity Point Lisboa Located at Travessa do Fala-S 9, , Lisbon.
Equity Point Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-109 Travessa do Fala-S� 9
87% 2172
38.7159038 -9.1438007
Equity Point Lisboa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Nov 2016
9.7

Very homely place, cordial and helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay at Equity Point

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Nov 2016
10.0

Clean, friendly staff, great location, hot showers and free breakfast Perfect place to stay in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
8.0

Very good hostel for the price, I slept in dorm and it was a nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
10.0

One night stay in the hostel.- Staff were very helpful and friendly. Toilets/showers were clean. Great location to venture around the city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Nov 2016
7.7

locaion near the center area and near night life zone . the guys who work there were nice and hrlpful most of the time. but unfortinately, only one receptionist to a hostel with 108 beds. every time I tried to ask someting, I had to wait more than 30 minutes! check out at 10 oclock - also a bit problematic. upper bed dangerous to climb on or get down- some people fell of bed while trying to go down. anyway, I paid 10 euro at low season so I guesse this is what you get for cheap price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
5.4

Checking in and out took a while. They had massive confusion on which room to put us in. Showers and bathrooms were fine

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Nov 2016
8.6

Everything was good except the internet connectivity that drives you crazy. This is the first priority that should be resolved as travelers need internet to plan daily.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Nov 2016
9.4

I liked the quiet place and recommend the 4 bed dorm. Best location to have a pleasant stay in the center of the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • querido116
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Nov 2016
8.6

The only disadvantage is no elevators

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Nov 2016
8.3

The hostel is good. The only problem was if you carrying heavy luggage e.g. large suitcase, then please be cautioned that except uphill, there are also endless stairs...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.