Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Prague by Safestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1037 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1037 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2017
10.0

Great place, great location and staff really nice. Don't hesitate on staying at this hostel, you won't regret

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Aug 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Less than a 2 minute walk from the tram or metro. 10 minute walk from the city center. Plenty of bars and restraunts nearby. Rooms clean and quiet. Good value for money. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, really clean and the staff are helpful. The from breakfast is great and they have rules which encourage socialising in the communal areas which is really good. During the night your key cards are checked as you come in and there's a buzzer on the door so super safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2017
7.1

Some friendly staff gave helpful tips. Clean and has everything you need but is not a party place. You have to ask to open the bar but are free to bring your own beer but not spirits.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Jul 2017
9.1

Very good hostel with good locks, well laid out and chilled vibe. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
30th Jul 2017
8.3

Nice stay, I would come back again. Loud at night, and a unpleasant smell in the bathroom

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Leeraeside
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
25th Jul 2017
8.0

Nice place with friendly staff and the WiFi was good too. The location isn't too bad with a few bars and good restaurants located nearby. A lot of free tours and excursions organised by the hostel seemed quite fun and if I was their longer I would have done more. It's more of a younger persons place with quite a bit of noise coming from the street and bar areas at night. Also not all the beds in my room had plugs and I had to share. I would stay again though. Prague is too much fun to miss​.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • davidanthonyharvey1319
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at equity point in Prague. The staff were super friendly and helpful, the dorms were clean with heaps of outlets to charge phones etc. Definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AKKuivanen
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jul 2017
9.4

5 min walk away from the Charles bridge. Really friendly staff, free breakfast. Best hostel I've stayed at this far!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jul 2017
9.1

Great little hostel for 1 night stay or longer! Room was clean and nice, had an ensuite and wifi worked well in rooms! Breakfast was very good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.