Hostelworld.com

Equity Point Prague

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 728 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 728 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
Equity Point Prague Located at 131/15 OSTROVNI Street, , Prague.
Equity Point Prague
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 110 00 131/15 OSTROVNI Street
89% 728
50.0807593 14.4179892
Equity Point Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th May 2016
6.3

Rooms were spacious. Easy location to get to from airport / main bus station. Not right in old town but easy enough to walk to. No locks on the security lockers under beds and bathroom locks didn't work. Beds were very creaky especially on the top bunk.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd May 2016
9.4

On my last night here there was an accidental double booking due to new staff. The staff member was extremely apologetic and went through the trouble of upgrading me to my own room with a double bed and an ensuit without having to pay any extra. She also offered to buy me a beer downstairs! Overall I enjoyed my stay here, I'd definitely book again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
6.0

My room was very dirty . The beds very uncomfortable as well .

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th May 2016
9.4

This place has very friendly and helpful staff. There are computers that guests can use. Cameras in the hallways for added security. A good free breakfast. Elevator so you don't have to haul your luggage up to the room. Couches and lounging area. The location is close to a team stop and a quick walk to old town. Dorms are spacious and clean. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th May 2016
10.0

Thank you people from Equity Point! We loved it there! The location is good and the subway is really near.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
10.0

Nice hostel with a great location, would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
9.4

Only minutes away from the bridge, free breakfast, and great staff. The beds and rooms were clean with plenty of room to move around in them, as well as tons of common space. The staff were so nice, giving good tips on where to eat, and a free tour even does a pickup at the hostel every morning which is really convenient. A great place, and not too expensive for all that you get!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
9.7

The room was super clean. Only you need to bring your own lock for the lockers-they could mention it in the main page! Great location, I had a very good stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
8.0

Room was clean, but bathroom was rather dirty (I guess that depends on your roommates). But breakfast was amazing. Location is perfect too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • alexkategill
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Apr 2016
6.9

The bathroom in our room didn't seem to be cleaned properly throughout the duration of our stay and with 8 people in the dorm this was a bit yucky :/ staff were friendly, common rooms and facilities were great and the place itself was within walking distance to loads of places. So would definitely recommend staying here if in Prague :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.