Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 868 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 868 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Equity Point Prague Located at 131/15 OSTROVNI Street, , Prague.
Equity Point Prague
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 110 00 131/15 OSTROVNI Street
87% 868
50.0807593 14.4179892
Equity Point Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Dec 2016
8.9

Lovely staff, good location. Great recommendations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
4th Dec 2016
9.4

Our stay at the hostel was super nice! It was just a bit awkward, since we stayed in a mixed room, but were the only girls in the room(besides 6 guys)... Also the bathroom was not so clean :S

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Nov 2016
8.0

The other people who stayed was alright. Brought down the atmosphere a little. Other than that, the stay was good. :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
9.4

Equity Point was a great stay for my two friends and I. The location was no more than a 10 minute walk to Old Town Square. There were lots of food places around. The rooms were spacious and clean. Overall, I would highly recommend for a stay in Prague and I would go back again if I could.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
8.3

Great place to stay. Quite clean and comfortable. In proximity to city center , however , not walkable.. If you are looking specifically for socializing , this would'nt be a great place as it was a bit quiet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Nov 2016
9.4

Hostel is great and the location provides walking distance to most attractions and close to transport

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Nov 2016
9.1

Good location, really clean, comfortable rooms and security, in general a great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Oct 2016
8.9

a great clan hostel in a fantastic location in town. Not the most social hostel I've ever stayed at, but cool, calm and quiet nonetheless

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
24th Oct 2016
7.4

Good place to chill and not do much. The centre is about a 10min walk which isn't too bad. Not great for solo travellers as the hostel is pretty dead. Other than that everything was great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th Oct 2016
9.4

The location of this hostel is good. Near the metro station, Charles Bridge, and the Old Town. I stayed in double private ensuite room. The room is not too big but it's enough. The room is clean, the wifi connection is superb, the elevator is working, the breakfast is simple but satisfied enough, and the staff is nice. Also, you can borrow the hair dryer without cost any money. About the restaurant? There are lots of restaurant near the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.