Hostelworld.com

Equity Point Prague

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 693 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 693 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
Equity Point Prague Located at 131/15 OSTROVNI Street, , Prague.
Equity Point Prague
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 110 00 131/15 OSTROVNI Street
90% 693
50.0807593 14.4179892
Equity Point Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
9.7

The room was super clean. Only you need to bring your own lock for the lockers-they could mention it in the main page! Great location, I had a very good stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
8.0

Room was clean, but bathroom was rather dirty (I guess that depends on your roommates). But breakfast was amazing. Location is perfect too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
17th Apr 2016
8.0

Everything was clean and nice and breakfast was good. Location is fantastic! The atmosphere was very average

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2016
8.9

The room was clean, the breakfast was slightly above average for a hostel and the staff was very kind.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Mar 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Room is very clean. Staff refunded us some money because they said they were late on cleaning which i didn't even notice...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Mar 2016
7.1

Bathroom dirty, older people in my room; Staff friendly and bad comfortable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Feb 2016
7.7

Great location and staff really helpful. The room (stayed in dorm for girls 2 nights and one night in a mixed dorm) were cleaned, but the mixed dorm didn't have locker for everyone (we were 8) and you either have to bring your own locker or pay for one 75 CZK (3€). You also need to pay for a towel (100 CZK, you get 50 back when you give it back). The breakfast is good and varied. And you MUST do the free walking tour, it's amazing !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2016
9.4

My stay at Equity Point Prague was nice experience. Staff was very supportive and approachable from the first moment. Most important thing is that they provide free breakfast in morning which is a plus point over other hostels. The location is quite near from Charles bridge (5-10 min. by walk). Overall I highly recommend stay at Equity Point Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2016
10.0

Overall the staying was very nice and comfortable, just the bathroom needs to be cleaned more. And put hangers (or place to put the towels) around the wash basin would also be perfect. Because you only put one hanger inside the shower room, and sometimes people used the shower room while I was using the wash basin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Feb 2016
9.7

Everything was excellent , nothing to complain. If there is one thing to comment, would be locker. On the booking website, it is written that locker is available. But the truth is the locker under beds are without locker, if we don't have a lock with us,we either spend about 3 euro to buy a locker or leave it unlocked. It would be nice if you make it clear that locker is available but we have to bring our own lock.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.