Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 834 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 834 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
Equity Point Prague Located at 131/15 OSTROVNI Street, , Prague.
Equity Point Prague
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 110 00 131/15 OSTROVNI Street
88% 834
50.0807593 14.4179892
Equity Point Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
8.3

Great hostel if your looking for more a bed and breakfast type. I got pretty lucky as I had really good roommates. Not the most exciting atmosphere but that's not really what a lot of people go here for. Staff are more than helpful, security is good. Would definately stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Prague Equity point. It was clean, staff was friendly and hostel is a short walk from the city center. I enjoyed the free breakfast also. I recommand this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ahmedmaherpasha
  • Egypt, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Aug 2016
9.4

Highly recommended in Prague

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Aug 2016
10.0

It was really good. I stayed for only 1 day but the staff was very helpful and the room and the bathrooms were really clean and wide. The wifi was really good too. The hostel also is really big and offers breakfast. So i think it's really worth its value for money. Definitely recommending it :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
8.0

Was very happy with my stay overall but i felt that the typical hostelvibe was missing. People didn't really hang out in the common area and it wasn't that easy to meet new people as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Aug 2016
7.7

Good hostel, good breakfast and lovely bring clean room- lacks in atmosphere- supermarket round the corner and not far from anything

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2016
7.1

Hostel staff were ok without being especially friendly or helpful. Decent location to the city centre. There wasn't any particularly special atmosphere to note of. The suggested free walking tour was excellent. Bring your own padlock (or hire one) to secure the underbed storage.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2016
8.3

Enjoyed my stay here. Rooms were clean and comfortable. One shower was a little difficult for 8 people. Location was amazing. Close to everything and still quiet enough. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
7.7

A good hostel. We got lumped with 6 rowdy lads but that's not the hostels fault. Beware though as it's popular with partyers if you want to be guaranteed a good sleep. Room was a nice size, not too cramped, but only the bunk beds had lockers under them, not the single beds. Free breakfast good and always a bonus.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.1

Well, you've founded your place to stay. I stayed at a female shared room. It's not that close to the city centre, but just a few mettres from the Subway station. Nice staff, great atmosphere. They have a lift so you don't have to climb stairs if you have heavy luggage as I did. Very comfortable and spacious room, and the bathroom was inside (8 beds for girls only). Did I mention the breakfast? Delicious! I would deffinitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.