Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 956 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 956 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2017
6.6

The bathroom didn't smell very good and the water got stuck when we showered. The room was clean and had enough plugs, which was nice, but it also stank a bit. It was a good location but we weren't very comfortable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2017
5.1

It was a bit dirty and the breakfast was not good. However, the staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2017
4.9

The places to store bags in the room have no lockers and they do not borrow a lockpad, the only way to lock your stuff is buying one directly from them. The bathroom smells really bad, the toilet paper is terrible and also the showers are horrible, considering that they are extremely small and you have to keep pressing the button for the water to keep falling. Beds are OK, but even though they have warnings about not being allowed to drink on the rooms, people were doing it on mine.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2017
8.0

facilities is good, location and staff the same. areas for socialization could be better. overall a decent hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Mar 2017
10.0

My friend and I only stayed one night here as we only needed a place for a night before we fly out. But, we were very happy with our stay. Staff at the reception desk was one of the most friendliest staff we ever encounter during our 2 weeks of trip. Facilities were nice, clean very cozy! Location was perfect! Just block away from Nadroni Trida station. Everything is close by! Only downside is the noisy from outside. We had our windows open and it was Friday night...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
31st Mar 2017
7.1

Overall good hostel! Would recommend. Free breakfast is a big bonus, although there isn't a great variety. Enjoyed it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Very friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • vanguirro
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Mar 2017
9.4

Ótimo staff. Cama e quartos confortáveis, porém apenas 1 banheiro no quarto para 8 mulheres. O café da manhã é simples/básico, tinha pães, café, chá e algumas frutas quase apodrecendo. A localizacao é otima.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2017
9.1

I loved this hostel! And will definitely stay in it again, the staff and service were excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Feb 2017
9.1

The host was great, but the staff could be more friendly or cheerful and put some background music to set an atmosphere. It eas clean and really nice, I would come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.