Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 895 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 895 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
Equity Point Prague Located at 131/15 OSTROVNI Street, , Prague.
Equity Point Prague
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 110 00 131/15 OSTROVNI Street
88% 895
50.0807593 14.4179892
Equity Point Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Jan 2017
8.9

This hostel is pretty amazing. Perfect location with a lot of options for restaurants, stores, supermarket, cafes. Really close to train station and the main tourist attractions can be accessed by walking. Nice staff. The breakfast is really basic. Good cleaning. Great rooms. Definitely recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jan 2017
10.0

My stay at Equity Point in Prague was excellent! Totally recommended! The staff was very helpful, there was a great tour of the city that started there, great location, comfortable bed, with two power inputs for bed and it was very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
9.4

Just one staff that wasn't so happy to help, maybe because of the English language but all the others were kind and helpful. Good room and breakfast. Would recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2016
7.7

Great location, good free breakfast. The bed and room was very clean (most important), the common areas are moderately so. The facilities could be better, and sharing one shower with 8 people is very slow in the morning. But, the reception desk staff is very friendly, and I definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Dec 2016
8.3

The hostel is located within the walking distance from the old town and the staff of the hostel is nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Dec 2016
8.3

이건 때에 따라 다르지만 저희가 갔을때에는 식당쪽 부엌이 좀 더러웠습니다 또 룸메의 코곯이가 너무 심해 잠을 제대로 자지 못했던 기억이있네요 ㅠㅠ이건 상황에 따라 다른거니.. 또 프라하의 길이 케리어를 들고다니기에는 너무나도 좋지 않은데 역과의 거리가 좀 있어 케리어를 들고다니기에는 좀 불편했습니다 주변에 트램이 있지만 가까운 트램역에서도 5분정도는 걸어야 됩니다

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Dec 2016
8.9

Lovely staff, good location. Great recommendations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
4th Dec 2016
9.4

Our stay at the hostel was super nice! It was just a bit awkward, since we stayed in a mixed room, but were the only girls in the room(besides 6 guys)... Also the bathroom was not so clean :S

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Nov 2016
8.0

The other people who stayed was alright. Brought down the atmosphere a little. Other than that, the stay was good. :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
9.4

Equity Point was a great stay for my two friends and I. The location was no more than a 10 minute walk to Old Town Square. There were lots of food places around. The rooms were spacious and clean. Overall, I would highly recommend for a stay in Prague and I would go back again if I could.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.