Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 978 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 978 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • emmaharridge
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Jun 2017
9.4

Everything excellent apart from the showers and no air con or fans

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jun 2017
10.0

The staff was friendly and the location was AMAZING. Breakfast was great! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • annerobinson31951869
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
9th Jun 2017
9.7

Staff were amazing. I had an injury on the way to the hostel and when i arrived, the staff were so helpful and helped me get all checked in. Beds were amazingly comfy and the rooms are a great size. The bathrooms weren't really cleaned properly each day which was a bit annoying but other than that I ha a great stay. The hostel has a lot of great recommended tours which I did 3 :) I would recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Jun 2017
5.4

The rooms really needed a clean. The bunk beds had band aids stuffed down the posts at the top of the beds , also the window ceilings were filthy. It's located right above a bar and drinking and loud music is played until 4 am each night, on top of people smashing glasses outside sleep really is hard to come by. This is the first bad review I have written and hopefully the last.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • belengodinezp
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jun 2017
8.3

The staff is really nice and the facilities are just great for the price you pay, the hostel is very well located and in general clean. Breakfast is simple of course but nice! I recommend staying here ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
8.6

Very nice place. I would recommend. Close to the metro and very clean. At least in the four-bed rooms. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic atmosphere! Very clean rooms and great staff. Always someone there to help.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2017
8.3

I enjoyed this hostel. The location is superb. You are walking distance to most of the city. Very close to the Charles bridge. The staff are nice and will help you is you ask. They have computers, and you can print for a cheap price. The rooms are very nice, and each room on a floor shares a beautiful balcony area. The bathrooms are not bad, however they could be cleaner. I would recommend flip flops. They have FREE breakfast from 8-10, and the have FREE walking tours!!! Good hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
6.6

Bad security!!!! My first night they had to call the police on a creep who wouldn't leave us alone during check in. Did not feel safe after that.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2017
6.6

The bathroom didn't smell very good and the water got stuck when we showered. The room was clean and had enough plugs, which was nice, but it also stank a bit. It was a good location but we weren't very comfortable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.