Hostelworld.com

Ersi Villas

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 47 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 47 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Ersi Villas Located at Fira Santorini, , Santorini.
Ersi Villas
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Santorini
91% 47
36.4248996 25.4306888
Ersi Villas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • im_de_cola
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Aug 2015
9.7

I had an amazing time at Ersi Villas. The facilities were beautiful and clean. The staff was so courteous and helpful, they provided me with many great tips for my vacation and made everything so easy. The breakfast was delicious! I will definitely be going back. The only thing is, it's about a 10min walk from firo, which I don't mind but some may find the walk uphill difficult.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2015
8.0

Ersi Villas was a great spot. We had our own room and bathroom, with AC! Elias, the owner, was friendly, responsive and was available to answer any questions we had! Would definitely recommend to friends who are looking to go to Santorini and not break the bank.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2015
10.0

My friends and I loved staying at Ersi Villas. The staff was very friendly and more than willing to answer any questions we had about Santorini. It's only about a 10 minute walk to the center of Fira, and there are plenty of mini markets close by if you need water, food, etc. I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2015
9.1

We had a great time thank you Elias for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Jun 2015
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Ersi Villas. Elias was extremely helpful and we really appreciated the lifts the station and the great recommendations. The place itself is like an oasis to come home too. Everything was very clean and the pool was a great addition! Will highly recommend Ersi Villas to everyone staying in Santorini

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2015
8.9

This was a small, charming place to stay. The staff were wonderful in making everything go well. I would love to stay here again on my next trip to Santorini. ** Keep in mind the added costs for breakfast and getting to and from the port.**

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2015
9.7

Elias at Ersi Villas is so accommodating and helpful - he helped to make our trip run so smoothly. Our room was full of ambience and bright with a private balcony. It was special. The walk into town is delightful and the local buses easy yo use so overall we were sad to leave. Thank you Elias and Ersi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2015
9.7

a wonderful place with a great location, very clean, super helpful staff, just loved it. Thank you Elias!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.