Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Euphoria

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 863 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 863 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
Euphoria Located at Roosikrantsi 4, , Tallinn.
Euphoria
Estonia
Tallinn 10119 Roosikrantsi 4
89% 863
59.4319389 24.7430562
Euphoria
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, very clean and comfortable! We had a great time here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Tallinn if you're not travelling just to get hammered every night. Staff was very friendly and helpful and there's a lovely living room with some open mic nights. The beds were a bit noisy though and there were no reading lights, but I would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.7

Very helpful. A lot of fun. Had everything I needed really.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.9

Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
8.9

Had a lovely stay with my friend at Euphoria! :) The staff was really nice in being available if we needed help and they have a lot of guitars, so that's really cool! Everything was clean and the free tea, coffee and müseli is a cool plus! It's pretty centraly located, just outside the old town and a couple hundred metres walk from Freedom square. Also, the instructions on how to reach it are precise :) Will definitely stay there again next time I go to Tallinn! ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
6.9

Perfect for price. Good location. Didn't meet too many people but fine for 1-2 night stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Its very close to all Tallinn's offerings, including the historic Old Town, interesting bars, and late night gourmet. The staff was a interest mix of affable Estonian locals and Ex-Pats, all who do their best to make your experience in both the hostel and Tallinn as enjoyable as could be. Also a great place to meet interesting travellers if you're traveling solo. This place gets top marks from me! Jeff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2016
9.1

I stayed 3 nights in a 4 bed mixed room. It was ok. First night I met 2 girls from Germany. 2nd night a Guy from Canada. And 3rd Night a girl from Korea. Definitely you make friends. The atmosphere was also fine. Good place to sleep since there is not a lot of noise at night. Location was perfect!! like 4-5 mins walking and you are in the center or old town of Tallinn. I will consider this hostel in mind if I return again to Tallinn.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2016
8.0

Euphoria Hostel is really conveniently located...about 5-7 mins to the old town. The girl at the reception is really friendly, helpful and informative. The hostel is fairly clean. rooms are average size...not big n not too small. The only flip side for me was that there is no lift so carrying the heavy baggage up becomes difficult.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
8.9

Good clean hostel with good amenities and good proximity to Tallinn Old Town. Most of the staff were quite nice and helpful but there was one exception. We were removed from the hostel's common room by one of the staff while some other guests were allowed to stay. Thought it was rude since we had given no reason for such action.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your kind review and for letting us know how you feel. We are going to review with the staff and will get in contact with you directly to find out why you were excluded from the lounge on this particular occasion. Rudeness is unacceptable and we respectfully apologise for any offence we may have given. Respect for the other is one of the fundamental values of our house. Next time do not hesitate to ask to speak to management about any issue we will take immediate action and make every effort to ensure you leave our house happy. Sincerely The Manager

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.