Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 918 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 918 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
Euphoria Located at Roosikrantsi 4, , Tallinn.
Euphoria
Estonia
Tallinn 10119 Roosikrantsi 4
88% 918
59.4317924 24.7431795
Euphoria
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Aug 2016
8.3

Perfect location (You only have to cross the street and you're already in the old town). Staff was nice, gave me a map and good info about Tallin and they allowed me to park my motorbike in the courtyard wich made me feel more confident. Thanks a lot!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Aug 2016
7.4

The staff were awesome and very friendly. The atmosphere was cozy and there were lots of options to hang out with other guests and play music. The location was ice, with just a short walk to many of the sites downtown. The only recommendation I would have is for the staff to run some more events for guests. I noticed that the staff often have their buddies over at the hostel to hang out with them, which in some ways distracts them from including guests in activities and making them feel at home.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

Charming property in old building. Great location and staff. Very enjoyable stay. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
9.7

Hostel Euphoria is an ideal place for those who want to live their days in Tallinn in a relaxed, friendly environment, and specially for music lovers. The hostel organises a lot of musical activities (including fixed week activities - like the open mic night and jam sessions, info about live concerts, etc.), and in the common room you can find a lot of musical instruments for free use. The location of the hostel (just by the old city town) is perfect, the staff is wonderful and the installations

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
7.1

Decent place, but didn't really like the atmosphere. Staff seemed to have given up. Seems to attract pretty obnoxious, first-time interrailing eurotraveller crowd.. There were three kitchens, which was great as there was always room to cook, and some small nice touches, like clothes rack and extension cords. But I wouldn't stay here again. There are better and cheaper options in Tallinn.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.7

Spent 3 nights here, Tallinn is a very beautiful and fun city to visit! This is really nice quiet hostel to stay in and the staff are great. They put on some tasty, affordable meals for dinner and had cheap beers in the fridge, as well as free tea, coffee, milk and cereal! Not a party hostel, but theres plenty of it nearby if youre looking for a night out. Only issue was the small number of showers All in all a great hostel and definitely one of the better places I have stayed ☺

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
6.9

Nice place and surely great vibe, but only one shower can create some problems. However, location is perfect and loved the whole idea of jam sessions -although I had way bigger expectations!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
8.9

Euphoria is just south of Tallinn's Freedom Square. I liked that the desk clerks were locals (rather than EU-passported backpackers who just happened to be passing through) and could give good tips, and the common room was a good way to socialize with fellow travelers (the real reason I stay in hostels). The one negative is that the facilities are rather old, and the mattress, sheets, and towel were all a bit used up. If looking for more of a eurotrash holiday experience, try Red Emperor instead

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ianchowcy
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Aug 2016
8.6

Excellent atmosphere. Close to Tallinn's Old Town. Only gripe would probably be insufficient toilets - given the number of guests it's catered to. Otherwise, not much fuss. Staff were extremely friendly and rooms were clean :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Friendliest welcome ever! Great place to relax and meet people. Plenty of food in the kitchen for sharing. The rooms can be a little noisy but bedding is comfortable. Best location for old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.