Hostelworld.com

Euphoria

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 844 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 844 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
Euphoria Located at Roosikrantsi 4, , Tallinn.
Euphoria
Estonia
Tallinn 10119 Roosikrantsi 4
91% 844
59.4319389 24.7430562
Euphoria
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2016
8.0

Euphoria Hostel is really conveniently located...about 5-7 mins to the old town. The girl at the reception is really friendly, helpful and informative. The hostel is fairly clean. rooms are average size...not big n not too small. The only flip side for me was that there is no lift so carrying the heavy baggage up becomes difficult.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
8.9

Good clean hostel with good amenities and good proximity to Tallinn Old Town. Most of the staff were quite nice and helpful but there was one exception. We were removed from the hostel's common room by one of the staff while some other guests were allowed to stay. Thought it was rude since we had given no reason for such action.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your kind review and for letting us know how you feel. We are going to review with the staff and will get in contact with you directly to find out why you were excluded from the lounge on this particular occasion. Rudeness is unacceptable and we respectfully apologise for any offence we may have given. Respect for the other is one of the fundamental values of our house. Next time do not hesitate to ask to speak to management about any issue we will take immediate action and make every effort to ensure you leave our house happy. Sincerely The Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jun 2016
9.4

It is a very welcoming and cozy place. The staff is super friendly and it is very close to the main attractions in Tallinn.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st May 2016
9.4

Great hostel, especially when you enjoy playing music or listening to live music! The staff is great and the entire hostel has a very layback, chill, take your time and enjoy kind of atmosphere, which is awesome!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
8.3

Staff were nice enough. Not very busy when I was there so not much atmosphere. Personally, not a fan of the whole hippy no shoes inside thing, but that's just me, to each their own. Wifi was average in the rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your honest opinion. Unfortunately Tallinn is seasonal when it comes to tourism. You arrived just at the beginning so things are only warming up for summer so that's why there was probably a lack of action for you. The peak of the tourist season is June - August. By the way the shoes off inside thing is actually a local custom which if you stay with a local is expected in every room of the house but we will only insist you take your shoes off in our lounge. Come back in August you'll have lots of atmosphere - but you will still need to take off your shoes. ;-) The Manager

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
9.7

Euphoria has amazing staff. Easily the best of any hostel in which I've stayed. Maria, in particular, is sweet and helpful. I highly recommend this hostel. I will be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
9.4

Best hostel I've ever been too, and I've been to many. Why is this hostel so great? The people and the staff. It's the perfect balance of being a social environment without compromising cleanliness or sleep. This hostel has soul. The common area is great and relaxing, perfect for music-lovers. Keep in mind: all the rooms are co-ed, and there is one shower on each floor. Very clean, no-frills, lots of personality. Just perfect, practically euphoric! :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
6th May 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, good common area. Good location, nice kitchen. They have small lockers available and the staff are friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my experience in Tallinn thanks to this hostel!!! I've met many great people here... And the hostel took me in last minute when everything else was booked... Great location and very cool staff would will tell you anything you need to know... They also have a fridge at reception with pretty cheap beer!!! Take advantage!!! Will definitely stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Great..safe...cheap

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.