X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Euphoria Reviews

Roosikrantsi 4, Tallinn, Estonia

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
735 Total Reviews
  • 92%Value For Money
  • 94%Security
  • 95%Location
  • 97%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

91%

Oh you guys are so lovely. One of my favourite moments was when the new guy said "do all these guitars belong to the hostel? Like ALL of them?" Also best piano I think I've ever seen in a hostel.

  • 19th Jun 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


97%

Great met some really nice people. It made the trip a pleasure

  • 17th Jun 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


97%

didn't like how the front desk was closed until so late in the morning. good place to stay if you're looking to make friends, atmosphere can be kind of annoying if you're just there to sleep.


100%

Euphoria is a great hostel, made even better by the amazing staff. You are close to the old town with plenty of shops within easy reach. The atmosphere here is relaxed and friendly, you'll never be short of someone to have a chat with. Good wifi, excellent kitchen facilties and free tea, coffee and cereal are all bonuses. Originally, we booked to stay for a couple of nights, but the friendliness and amazing welcome you receive mean that we are still here two weeks later!

  • 3rd Jun 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


86%

Staff is really friendly and helpful. nhelpful.nice hostel


97%

Atmosphere was awesome! I had great time and will go again


100%

Super welcoming and friendly staff was my first thought. Very clean and ambient atmosphere. They really know how to make us feel like home, thank you for that. :)) p.s. thanks for letting me play the piano! And also for booking our taxi to the station! ! :D

  • 30th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

One of the best hostel I've ever had. Hostel was a great value and less than a ten minute walk to Old Tallinn.

  • 29th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Euphoria is amazing! It's by far my favourite place in Tallinn, it's cosy, warm, and they have a great lounge! AND Definitely the staff is lovely, they help you whenever you need something, in or outside Euphoria! Location is perfect, superclose to busstations and Freedom square so you can reach anything you need in Tallinn by walking or by bus. If you're easily bored, don't worry, cause Euphoria has quite a lot of alternative evening-activities and gives amazing advise if you want to go out!

  • 27th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Throughly enjoyed my stay thank you for everything and i'll see you again soon.


91%

The staff is charming and the atmosphere is realy nice and relaxing! Just need to keep on eye the bin in the toilets.

  • 23rd May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Incredible stay! Planned to stay Thursday night, stayed till Monday. Thanks Maria and Mari of fun time. Great music jams, funny nights out and veryyyy good home cooked food. Very clean!

  • 21st May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Finland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

I've been to many hostels, but this hostel was really special. I was only supposed to stay a couple days and it quickly became a week. The staff itself is amazing and they are all filled with such liveliness. I definitely recommend this hostel, the environment is perfect for meeting new people and just having an awesome time doing all the things you want to do in Tallinn. So when your not outside seeing the amazing aspects of tallinn, go ahead and grab a guitar or drum, and jam, you'll love it!

  • 13th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


80%

a very nice place. near to the center. friendly staff.

  • 14th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Russia
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


77%

I thought the atmosphere was great, a great place to meet new people and always something like jamming going on that all can join in together with. Quite a beautiful world created there, a cosy and fun place to stay. The staff were cool, and the location is pretty central.

  • 22nd Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)




← Back to search results

Please give us your feedback