Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 897 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 897 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
Euphoria Located at Roosikrantsi 4, , Tallinn.
Euphoria
Estonia
Tallinn 10119 Roosikrantsi 4
89% 897
59.4319389 24.7430562
Euphoria
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

Charming property in old building. Great location and staff. Very enjoyable stay. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.7

Spent 3 nights here, Tallinn is a very beautiful and fun city to visit! This is really nice quiet hostel to stay in and the staff are great. They put on some tasty, affordable meals for dinner and had cheap beers in the fridge, as well as free tea, coffee, milk and cereal! Not a party hostel, but theres plenty of it nearby if youre looking for a night out. Only issue was the small number of showers All in all a great hostel and definitely one of the better places I have stayed ☺

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
6.9

Nice place and surely great vibe, but only one shower can create some problems. However, location is perfect and loved the whole idea of jam sessions -although I had way bigger expectations!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
8.9

Euphoria is just south of Tallinn's Freedom Square. I liked that the desk clerks were locals (rather than EU-passported backpackers who just happened to be passing through) and could give good tips, and the common room was a good way to socialize with fellow travelers (the real reason I stay in hostels). The one negative is that the facilities are rather old, and the mattress, sheets, and towel were all a bit used up. If looking for more of a eurotrash holiday experience, try Red Emperor instead

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ianchowcy
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Aug 2016
8.6

Excellent atmosphere. Close to Tallinn's Old Town. Only gripe would probably be insufficient toilets - given the number of guests it's catered to. Otherwise, not much fuss. Staff were extremely friendly and rooms were clean :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Friendliest welcome ever! Great place to relax and meet people. Plenty of food in the kitchen for sharing. The rooms can be a little noisy but bedding is comfortable. Best location for old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Great kitchen facilities and spacious room. Very friendly staff but limited organized activities / other opportunities to meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fockanna7700
  • Sweden, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.6

I have stayed 3 times during 2 trips, and it will always be my first choice when coming "home" to Tallinn. Euphoria is a second home for both me and my son, who always felt welcome despite being a kid among 20-something backpackers. Super staff (always around and willing to help), wonderful building and it's always nice to hang out in the lounge between adventures. Comfy beds in the dorms, I always sleep well here! Could use more bathrooms, but it works. Recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.4

Great location just across the street from the old town, helpful staff, cozy common room, great hostel vibe!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
9.1

Great place. The cozy common room is a great place to hang out and even take a nap after your busy day while the other travelers make plans for dinner, share about their travels or even jam on the multiple available instruments.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.