Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1047 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1047 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. I've been to many places around Europe (77 countries in total) and this was one of the warmest hostels in terms of friendly staff and a cozy common room. I wish all hostels were like this one!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2017
8.9

If I ever go back to Tallinn, this is the place that I'm staying for sure. It's more like a flat share than a regular hostel. Staff was amazing. Peter and Liz were so helpful and sweet. The only downside is the one shared bathroom, which was clean but you would have to wait in line especially in the mornings. Overall it's a great place, I would definelty recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2017
10.0

Great hostel! If you are going to Tallinn, that's surely an amazing choice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2017
9.1

Good hostel close to the city center of Tallinn!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
27th Aug 2017
8.3

Nice small chilled out hostel. Great location and staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2017
10.0

Very good atmosphere in Euphoria. The staff is so kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2017
8.0

Staff was very friendly. Free coffee in the kitchen was also good. Lockers without lock needed. Only the bed had no real light, electricity and personal storage space. So you could only sleep there and everything else needed to be in the locker. That's a bit impractical. The music lounge is nice. Price felt a bit expensive for Estonia (14 €).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2017
9.1

Awesome vibes. Low budget facilities but just what you need. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Awesome review. You've boosted our vibes thank you!

  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2017
8.9

Hostel is very close to the city center, it will take you 7 minutes to get to the old town square, its pretty clean, but furtninute is quite old, stuff is SUPER FRIENDLY!!! Thank you guys! Towel is extra 2 euro, and they take 10 euro deposit which they give back. You will have your own locker with the key, so theres no need to bring it with you. I definetely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yes it's true we have a lot of old furniture. But thats part of the Euphoria Mystique. We recycle a lot of things and use a lot of second hand. Thanks for your lovely review and recommending us. See you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
17th Aug 2017
6.3

A bit dirty and dodgy looking, but staff were friendly and happy to help.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×