Hostelworld.com

Euphoria

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 833 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 833 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
Euphoria Located at Roosikrantsi 4, , Tallinn.
Euphoria
Estonia
Tallinn 10119 Roosikrantsi 4
92% 833
59.4319389 24.7430562
Euphoria
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st May 2016
9.4

Great hostel, especially when you enjoy playing music or listening to live music! The staff is great and the entire hostel has a very layback, chill, take your time and enjoy kind of atmosphere, which is awesome!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
8.3

Staff were nice enough. Not very busy when I was there so not much atmosphere. Personally, not a fan of the whole hippy no shoes inside thing, but that's just me, to each their own. Wifi was average in the rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
9.7

Euphoria has amazing staff. Easily the best of any hostel in which I've stayed. Maria, in particular, is sweet and helpful. I highly recommend this hostel. I will be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
9.4

Best hostel I've ever been too, and I've been to many. Why is this hostel so great? The people and the staff. It's the perfect balance of being a social environment without compromising cleanliness or sleep. This hostel has soul. The common area is great and relaxing, perfect for music-lovers. Keep in mind: all the rooms are co-ed, and there is one shower on each floor. Very clean, no-frills, lots of personality. Just perfect, practically euphoric! :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
6th May 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, good common area. Good location, nice kitchen. They have small lockers available and the staff are friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my experience in Tallinn thanks to this hostel!!! I've met many great people here... And the hostel took me in last minute when everything else was booked... Great location and very cool staff would will tell you anything you need to know... They also have a fridge at reception with pretty cheap beer!!! Take advantage!!! Will definitely stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Great..safe...cheap

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
10.0

I loved everything about Euphoria and it was my favorite hostel of my whole trip. I loved the staff. A great group of musicians/artists and just wonderful highly evolved human beings. I have never stayed at a hostel with a house band and a stage. It was so great! All the travelers coming through were doing amazingtrips (like driving to Thailand via Russia and Mongolia in a Land Rover) Everyone was alwayslaughing and enjoying the day. Euphoria is a truly special place in the world. Don't miss

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Apr 2016
9.4

I came to hostel after hard day and only what I wanted was eat and sleep. But when I came to living room and met people who were chilling there, I forgot on my tiredness and chatted with them until 23 when living room was closing. Great thing for me was possibility to borrow guitar there :) I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
31st Mar 2016
8.3

Everything was good just the wifi signal could be better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.