Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 941 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 941 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
Euro Hostel Liverpool Located at Kansas Buildings, 50-54 Stanley Street, Liverpool.
Euro Hostel Liverpool
England
Liverpool MERSEYSIDE L1 6AU Kansas Buildings, 50-54 Stanley Street
85% 941
53.4063852 -2.9863286
Euro Hostel Liverpool
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
7.7

Ideal Location. Value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th Nov 2016
8.3

Overall very clean and in a good location. Easy to walk to the train station and most of the museums. However the hostel isn't really conducive for meeting people. There's no Central lounge or hangout area other than the bar, where you have to spend money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Nov 2016
10.0

Great location right near the cavern in the town centre. Very friendly. Felt safe and clean and quiet. Couldn't ask for better

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
9.1

Very clean and friendly hostel. If you want to be right in the centre of the action then this is an ideal choice. Beds were super comfy and had individual lights and plug sockets.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Nov 2016
10.0

I really like the place and the location is perfect !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Nov 2016
9.4

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay here. The location is excellent!! everything is within 10 minutes walking distance, including The cavern club 30 seconds down the road. Our private room was clean and well secure. The staff was great and very helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Nov 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, very clean and comfortable. The wifi was a pain to get on but once on it worked great! Super close to the train station and metro!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Nov 2016
9.4

Loved my short stay here! Alan at reception was super helpful with the hostel and surrounding Liverpool. The whole place was very clean, beds comfy and lockers underneath each bed for use with your own lock. No kitchen or supplied breakfast though Great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
6.0

The toliet didn't work in the first room i was placed in. When i asked for restaurant recommendations the woman at the front desk told me to "check google." If you want to meet people don't stay at this hostel, no one congregates, it seems to be a place that groups hang out in.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • YangheePyo
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.