Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1073 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1073 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th May 2017
10.0

Great place, will return for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2017
9.4

Very central, a 5 minute walk from the Cavern club and pub. Loved our stay and was very impressed with the rooms/facilities/cleanliness!!! Happy happy time in liverpoooool

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2017
6.6

Ok, if you don't need a kitchen or a common area during your stay, then this place is great for you. There is nowhere to do this. The staff are nice. The rooms were clean. The location is right in the heart of Beatles mania (which can keep you up at night). There's only one toilet/one shower per 8 ppl, but it wasn't much of an issue for us. I do wish there was a nightstand by the bed, a spot in the shower to keep your clothes dry, and a spot for toiletries inside the shower.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2017
8.6

The location is great, right in the city center. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th May 2017
10.0

LOVED this place it was perfect in every way!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • geoffbunting5183
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th May 2017
10.0

Staff was helpful and friendly, location was amazing, facilities and bar on site were excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Nickonar
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th May 2017
9.7

I would highly recommend Euro Hostel Liverpool. The location, about 5 minutes from Lime St Station or to the Pierhead area, couldn't be better, and reception is open 24 hours. The rooms were spacious, and the beds super comfortable. The one thing I'd advise is to bring ear plugs if you sleep lightly - my room overlooked Mathew St and so was quite noisy, but as a deep sleeper this didn't bother me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
9.7

I was happy with the entire experience! We had a great room that overlooked Matthew Street! It was great for our one night stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2017
9.7

Great hostel at the best location in Liverpool. The only (small) downside is that you have to pay for left luggage.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2017
9.7

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Euro Hostel and I would recommend to anyone who visits Liverpool in the future to stay there. Happy staff and amazing atmosphere, even if it keeps you up at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.