Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Everton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 2,475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 6.5
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 2,475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 6.5
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 7.2
Everton Hostel Located at 53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool.
Everton Hostel
England
Liverpool L6 2EH 53 Everton Road, Liverpool
73% 2475
53.4159523 -2.9649138
Everton Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
7.7

Had a great time. Staff were great and helpful. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
2.6

DO NOT STAY HERE. Im a normal young man who would sleep anywere after a night out but this is a step to far. Also way further from town than described.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2016
8.9

Super friendly staff, walking distance to pretty much everything, comfy rooms, breakfast included... honestly ideal for the budget-conscious traveller!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it seems as if just about everything was right for you. That is the sort of Hostel we are trying to give to our guests from around the world and we are improving all the time. Hopefully see you again soon. Peter.

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Oct 2016
8.3

The staff at Everton Hostel were so friendly and welcoming! They were super helpful and laidback, and made sure that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Everton is located on a quiet street but is close to transportation and easy to get to the center of the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it seems as if just about everything was right for you and we are always trying to improve our service to you the guest. That is the sort of Hostel we are trying to give to our guests from around the world. Hopefully see you again soon. Peter.

21st Oct 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and the facilities are great. Near Anfield and City center. The staff members try to involve everyone with activities. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it seems as if just about everything was right for you. That is the sort of Hostel we are trying to give to our guests from around the world. Hopefully see you again soon. Peter.

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
9.4

Brilliant. Loved my stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it seems as if just about everything was right for you. Peter.

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Oct 2016
3.4

Not a good experience.. very far from center, isn't clean, weird atomosphere, and was freezing cold. Checked out early didn't want to stay another night. Honestly just pay the extra to stay somewhere else.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Sorry we can`t please everyone, I wish we could it would make my job alot easier. The place gets cleaned every day and I mean every day. Most of our guests say it is a great atmosphere. Peter

  • sanaora4256
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Oct 2016
10.0

Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad you had a good experience with us, I remember you well and you did have a good time with staff and other guests. Peter

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2016
8.6

A little outside the city center but super easy to either walk or take a bus in. The staff is awesome and it's got great common spaces to hang out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

So glad you had a good time with us, hope to see you again sometime. Peter

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
26th Sep 2016
7.4

The coolest part about staying here was the building - hostel is located in a big, old church building. The common area was nice, with good internet. The female shower room was also nice. All in all, a fairly nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad you had a good time with us and hopefully see you again sometime. Peter

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.