Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Exclusive Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 64 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 64 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Exclusive Centre Located at Matosica 19, , Split.
Exclusive Centre
Croatia
Split Split, center city 21 000 Split Matosica 19
92% 64
43.5102227 16.4384490
Exclusive Centre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
8.0

Owners really nice. This property has multiple rooms around town and we ended up in one that wasn't great. I was super excited after looking at the pictures advertised, but was a little disappointed when I saw the room. The shower and towels weren't great, but it might be different had we been put in a different room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2016
9.4

The location is great. The room is perfect for exploring and is very comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2016
10.0

Really awesome staff, we accidentally showed up a day before our reservation in the middle of the night and they made sure we had a room to stay in before we could switch to the room we had originally booked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Apartment was in a great location of Split, well furnished with air con which was a life saver! Slight downside is that it did seem to have a slight smell of sulphur every now and then probably due to the area it's in, but nothing to ruin a great stay. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely stay here, would definitely return! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.6

The private room we had was in a fabulous location in the old town of Split. It was small but had mostly everything we needed for a short break in Split. Need to be aware there was 5 flights of stairs with no elevator for this room which was difficult with luggage but one of the staff helped with this thankfully. It was clean and well kept. Good value for money!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
10.0

It was WONDERFUL! Could not have asked for better accommodation for the price we paid. If you are looking for accommodation in Split, book this place. You will not be disappointed. Lovely and thoughtful people, everything as advertised plus more, city centre location etc. Felt like residents of Split, rather than tourists.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Ivana is such a great host. Tells you everything and more about exploring split and will get you whatever you need to have a good stay. She gave us her personal washing machine and the studio apartment without extra charge because we stayed for 2 weeks. Its clean, safe, in a great location and is a good price! Felt like a hotel room more than a hostel. I can't wait to come back! Thanks Ivana!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you Amanda, I was really enjoyed host you and your boyfriend, you were lovely guests and you are always welcome!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.