X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

F.A.S.T. Beachhostel The Hague Reviews

Strandweg 1A, 2586 JK SCHEVENINGEN The Hague, The Hague, Netherlands

Reviews & Ratings Explained

51%

Rating
53 Total Reviews
  • 50%Value For Money
  • 48%Security
  • 55%Location
  • 60%Staff
  • 60%Atmosphere
  • 38%Cleanliness
  • 45%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

20%

the pictures on the internet hostel looks interesting. But when we arrived, it turned out that he looks like a dump. We did not find the reception that for the better. I had to quickly find another place.

  • 28th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Russia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


20%

It's not a hostel. It's a container in a camping site. It's cold, dirty and not safe. Worst accomodation I have ever been in my life.

  • 15th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, We are sorry to hear that your stay with FAST was not as expected. We have informed our cleaning staff to pay extra attention to cleanliness. We have placed heaters in all cabins. At FAST we have not had any incidents of theft or disturbance in the five years, so saying we are not safe is unfair to us. If you have experienced this, please contact us immediately! Our cabins are indeed build up of container cabins. This is shown on our photo's as well.



View all The Hague Hostels

Please give us your feedback