Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

F&F Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 489 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 489 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
F&F Hostel Located at Stop 6 Playa Brava, Carlos Vaz Ferreira St between, , Punta del Este.
F&F Hostel
Uruguay
Punta del Este 20100 Stop 6 Playa Brava, Carlos Vaz Ferreira St between
90% 489
-34.9496414 -54.9319624
F&F Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
3.4

If you don't speak Spanish don't stay here. Staff are rude, atmosphere is awkward and we felt uncomfortable. check out was at 10.30 and the guy was knocking on our door at 10.20 saying we needed to check out. Barring in mind the hostel was dead so there was no rush. We checked out and asked to leave are bags there, he said yes but sounded like it was a chore. He kicked us out into the cold and said we couldn't stay there as he was going out. he cancelled my booking so I couldn't write a revi

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Everything was great, great people and great work!. I would return here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th May 2016
9.7

Absolutely wonderful place. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
19th May 2016
5.7

Hostel looks really nice. Pool and sundeck. But they advertise lockers on flyers and internet but they dont have any. Staff left both doors open at all (!!) times-》really cold. While the door was open the reception was unattended -》very safe since everyone could just walk in the hostel.there were guest that wanted to check in but couldnt because staff was in their rooms/showering/listening to loud music. They canceled my reservation after I stayed there, so they wouldnt get a negative review.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! I would return here, it was low season but perfect :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
10.0

I spent my bday here and it was awesome! The bar, the stuff, the place, we really enjoyed it. Thank you for this days guys 😍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
9.7

This hostel is just dope. We spent one of the best days abroad so far. The vibe is really warm, the pool is awesome and the bar has really tasty and not expensive food. I'd love to come back. Minor problem: I lost my towel, but the stuff kindly offered my another one. Love you guys!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Awesome trip, awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
10.0

The best place I ever been, 2 blocks from the beach and the best staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
10.0

Really good enviroment, clean, good vibes and good staff. Bathroom are always clean, and the kitchen is completely full. In the bar they used to play good music and they are great!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.