Hostelworld.com

F&F Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
F&F Hostel Located at Stop 6 Playa Brava, Carlos Vaz Ferreira St between, , Punta del Este.
F&F Hostel
Uruguay
Punta del Este 20100 Stop 6 Playa Brava, Carlos Vaz Ferreira St between
92% 482
-34.9496414 -54.9319624
F&F Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! I would return here, it was low season but perfect :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
10.0

I spent my bday here and it was awesome! The bar, the stuff, the place, we really enjoyed it. Thank you for this days guys 😍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
9.7

This hostel is just dope. We spent one of the best days abroad so far. The vibe is really warm, the pool is awesome and the bar has really tasty and not expensive food. I'd love to come back. Minor problem: I lost my towel, but the stuff kindly offered my another one. Love you guys!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Awesome trip, awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
10.0

The best place I ever been, 2 blocks from the beach and the best staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
10.0

Really good enviroment, clean, good vibes and good staff. Bathroom are always clean, and the kitchen is completely full. In the bar they used to play good music and they are great!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Mar 2016
10.0

Everything was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Mar 2016
2.6

Changing the bed sheets for different guests is beyond this hostel and in our dorm the staff came in to "clean" the room when people had left and we saw how they didn't change the sheets at ALL while we were there. They just remade the bed with the old bedsheets. Absolutely disgraceful and we saw 3 different people in the beds all using the dirty bedding from the previous guests. Location and maps are rubbish. Wifi ok but kitchen grubby and smelly. Beers are a rip off (3 times supermarket price)

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Feb 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, very helpful and nice people. Kitchen very clean and tidy, full of cooking pans for everybody's use. Bathrooms were cleaned every couple of hours, and were extremely clean! In the rooms, we have clean and good smelly sheets and pillow, and also the bed was quite comfortable. In the living room, we have a huge cable TV, a coffee machine that works with coins, a refrigerator with a large variety of beers, water, cold teas, juice etc. Absolutely nothing to complain about it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • louise2907676
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
16th Feb 2016
5.1

The hostel wasn't too bad but there's no breakfast, the room was hot and cramped and dirty. The showers were awful and there wasn't enough for the size of the hostel... I had to queue. Location is very good and the design of the hostel is very good.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.