Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 5118 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 5118 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2017
8.9

Good place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Mar 2017
9.7

More like a hotel than a hostel but still great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Mar 2017
7.1

If you travel in a hostel, learn RESPECT for othre backpackers. Thanks

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
6.6

Generally nice but no lockers or anything for shared rooms as advertised, WIFI didn't work which is a HUGE no, especially when you're traveling from abroad. The breakfast was just hard bread, dry croissants and kids cereal, not surprised though for the price paid. Good if you're just in and out to sleep (and no laptops or anything) like it was my case.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
9.1

I ended up here because I missed a flight and had to spend a night in Paris. I was able to check in, even though it was late at night, and the staff was super kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Mar 2017
8.3

Breakfast was good, rooms were clean it was a nice place to stay. But their wifi wasn't working for most of the trip which was a little frustrating.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Mar 2017
9.7

This has to be the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's huge, the staff is very friendly, they help you whit what ever you need, the rooms are modern, big and with everything you need, the bathrooms are clean, big and comfortable, the breakfast was ok, not amazing, but enough. It's a great prize for what you get. And it's relatively close to the touristic stuff. It is also a convention center so it's usually filled with people, it's not a problem, but it's something to keep in mind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2017
10.0

overall great experience. one of the best hostel options in paris, especially for the rate. glad i found it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Mar 2017
10.0

Wow, that was a wonderful hostel (more like a hotel though). Super clean, the 4 person bedroom has its own toilet and 2 shower rooms, which was awesome! free breakfast was great! they are very strict about security and when entering at night, they will check your room key card. Will defiinitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Mar 2017
8.3

This would be a fine hostel for the right kind of trip, but unfortunately it didn't fit our plans. The location was a bit distant from many things in Paris, the hostel felt very impersonal and strict although secure (were not permitted to bring in any individuals who were not guests, no food or drink was permitted in the rooms and bags were checked, etc), and the overall atmosphere was a bit boring. However, the rooms were spotless and showers were great! Be aware checkout is at 9:30AM!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.