Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 5680 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 5680 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2017
8.9

Great showers and dormitory's. A little clinical in terms of atmosphere and had to have my bag searched every-time I entered, and you aren't allowed to take your own food into the hostel. But overall good clean hostel with on site restaurant and close to many attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2017
2.6

I never leave reviews but this is a terrible hostel, the staff are quite distant and the place has ridiculous hidden rules: you are checked every time you enter the building by security, not for safety reasons but because they won't let you bring in ANY food or drink from the outside, as they want you to buy from their cafeteria. Check out is an early 9:30am, and the free breakfast ends at 8:45am. There is also 0 atmosphere in the place and the internet doesn't work in almost all rooms.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Sep 2017
9.4

The premium three person room was very nice. We booked very last minute and when we arrived we were offered a drink whilst we waited for the room to be ready. I would say ending breakfast at 9am is a bit too early and also the wifi did not work in the room. Considering this was a premium room I would have expected the wifi to work in the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2017
9.7

The hostel is beautiful and super clean! I love the bunk beds and the bathroom. I'm a solo female traveler and this was really a good choice. The room that I stayed is for 6 female dorm room, it has 2 shower room and 2 toilets and a big wash area, which is super clean. They provide toiletries and has a big locker with safe! I wanted to extend my stay here bu unfotunately cancellation for the other hostel needs 48hrs. Will definitely reccommend FIAP!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2017
8.0

New and very clean building, I stayed in a 6-person dorm and there were two showers in a large washroom and separate two toilets. Facilities were great, staff wasn't the friendliest and they seem to cater to larger groups/conferences. It is great for a night or two but if you're backpacking/travelling it's not the greatest atmosphere to meet others doing the same thing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th Sep 2017
8.0

Facilities, bedding and cleanliness was 10/10 with no complaints. Free breakfast was also a bonus (although it weirdly finished at 8:45am). However, this place majorly lacked any sort of atmosphere. The amount of families and under 18 year olds i saw was crazily high. You also weren't allowed to bring food and drinks back to the hostel, which got a little bit annoying. It was really luck of the draw of who was in your room which determined if you were gonna meet anyone interesting.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2017
7.4

Breakfast needs to be more variable, not all days the same

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • alsakhaeifar4638
  • Iran, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2017
8.9

Fiap Jean Monnet is good hostel. The location is the best for using metro. The wifi doesn't work good in rooms. The time for breakfast is just up to 8:45!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2017
6.3

This was one of the weirdest hostels I've stayed at. It didn't feel like a hostel at all. It was very sterile and had no community feel whatsoever. It's fine if you're desperate and just need a place to stay, but it shouldn't be your first choice.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Sep 2017
10.0

Perfect everything. The hostel is almost the same hotel. so clean, nice, safe, price. I stayed 4 women's bed. There are 2 bathrooms. very wide and clean. and Free breakfast. 시내 중심에서 그리 멀지 않은 곳에 있습니다 14존이고 역에서는 10분 정도 걸어야 해요. 전체적인 서비스는 호텔과 같고 4인실은 공간 배치가 여유롭고 매우 깨끗해요. 여러 날 머물러도 매일 청소 해주고요. 소음도 없어요. 1층에 보안 요원이 있고 가방 검사를 합니다. 아침은 크루아상 잼 우유/주스/커피/차 정도로 간단하지만 가볍게 먹기 좋아요. 체크인은 오후 3시경, 체크아웃은 9시반으로 약간 이릅니다.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×