Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 5294 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 5294 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2017
9.4

Nice and helpful staff, but the Wi-Fi signal is so weak in the dorm room, and we often get disconnected.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2017
8.3

Staff and services are so kind and helpful. But there are two issues I would comment. 1. There is no internet connection anywhere except by the reception desk. It was so frustrating. 2. There was no air condition in room so it was to hot in nights to sleep. Besides, there were winter coverers even if outside was 28 C degrees. If they change this I would come again. :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2017
9.7

My first stay in a hostel. It was a great time and met some wonderful people. The atmosphere in the lobby is relaxed but allows you to met new people. AC is not included, so you'll need to open a window at night. Staff was mixed, but very helpful for ideas on where to go around Paris. Metro is a 5min walk from the hostel and allowed me to see all of Paris in 2.5 days. My 4 bed room didn't have a locker that locked. If I'm back in Paris, I'll be reserving here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2017
8.0

It wasn't a really clean hostel. The bartender wasn't very nice but the rest of the staff was helpful. The plug in for the USB in the beds doesn't actually work for most beds. There was one other plug in the room and it was claimed by someone who didn't even come back until 3 in the morning. The security is efficient. Really nice showers and bathrooms as well!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Ukraine, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
10.0

Good hostel, clean, friendly in interesting building

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
9.1

The location is good, around 7 minutes walk from metro station or RER station I was staying at the 4-Female Dormitory. Everything is clean and they tidy your bed and give you new towels everyday. The only minor thing is: there is no plug for the upper bunk and no locker in the room. Would recommend it if a girl doing solo travel in Paris!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jonathanchang2824
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th May 2017
9.1

Great place to stay at, only negative is the inability to connect to wifi in the room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2017
6.9

My only problem was that the WiFi did not work very well. If you are relying on a stable internet connection to book tickets or do work, I would not recommend staying here. Otherwise it was a really nice, clean hostel. We felt very safe and the cafeteria had lots of food and drink options at a decent price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2017
10.0

Recomiendo mucho este hostal. Las instalaciones son cómodas y limpias.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kt7189819415
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 37 reviews
14th May 2017
8.0

This hostel had a bit of a strange atmosphere. It's not like a typical youth hostel for travellers since they open the space up to many community events and there were lots of families and older people staying there. Pros are the great location, cleanliness, included breakfast and reasonable price. Cons are the lack of atmosphere, some staff are not helpful, and they make you check out extremely early (9:30am). It's not a bad place but next time, I'll book something else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.