Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 4,885 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 4,885 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
89% 4885
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2017
9.4

This hostel is amazing, it is more secured than I thought.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jan 2017
10.0

Very friendly, comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jan 2017
9.4

We had a conference at the Marriott, great location for almost a third of the price we would've had to pay staying there. Easy commutable distances into town on the metro and a short walk from the Train line to the Airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
10.0

We had a great family weekend thanks to the affordable accommodation offered by the hostel. We were made to feel welcome, were very comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I was particularly impressed by fresh fruit salad for breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Jan 2017
9.1

Very modern hostel, with a great cafe and free breakfast. The location is close to metro and train stations, which go straight into the major destinations in Paris. The lockers have their own electronic lock which is free and easy to use. My only downside was that I couldn't find any handsoap in the bathrooms. It's not disastrous, but considering how much the hostel was well equipped and modern, the lack of something simple was surprisingly noticeable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2017
9.4

This place feels more like a hotel than a hostel, but it's still a really nice place to stay. The rooms were spotless, the bathroom was amazing (I have never had such a good shower in my life), and the free breakfast is a nice touch. They have a secure luggage room for leaving your bags before or after checking in or out. My only critique is that there wasn't any kitchen space, and some lockers in the rooms might have been nice, but the building is overall so secure that they don't feel unsafe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
9.1

First trip in Paris and I felt lucky to stay in FIAP. It is close to metro stop and the environment is excellent, inside a modern building and with nice design. And the room is spacious even there accommodates six girls. The only thing that I may complain is they don't offer many selections of breakfast, a day without eggs in the morning is sort of sad. Except this, everything else is worth the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • josephineg222
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
7.1

There are ants in the hostel, therefore foods are forbidden during the stay. Staff are kind of friendly but need to wait for a long time to check in...facilities are pretty good though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2017
9.1

Was only in Paris for a short time didn't really have any time to hang out at the hostel, but loved my stay here. Great facilities, security at the front door, metro stations easily walkable. Best breakfast I've ever had at a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2017
8.6

Very good place to stay in the center of Paris: confortable, cheap, well located. If you share room it's also a good way to meet other people. The only bad point: internet connection is a pity inside the rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.