Hostelworld.com

Fabric Hostel & Club

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,357 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,357 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
Fabric Hostel & Club Located at Via Bellucci Sessa 22, Portici, Naples.
Fabric Hostel & Club
Italy
Naples Naples 80055 Via Bellucci Sessa 22, Portici
84% 1357
40.8147186 14.3389821
Fabric Hostel & Club
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • augustomosqueda3379
  • Mexico, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2016
8.9

Great and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
8.6

great place, the area is nice even that is not the center of the city, and there are pubs and places within a walking distance - but, it is a disadvantage that you need to take a train to the city center - very easy and quick by day, but i think less easy by night... good impression, i will come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Apr 2016
8.3

The room is clean, the mattress is good, there is hot water, but the second floor does not have WiFi signal and the shower is quite bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
9.4

This is definitely THE PLACE to stay if you want to see the Napoli/Pompei area. Met great people here, so fun! The staff are like you're staying with family. Cheap breakfast. From the hostel, only a 5-10 minute walk to the stations. Super easy to visit all the great museums and historical places! It is within 5-10 minute walks of multiple supermarkets and cafes/diners. There are cooking facilities+a very cool, big common room to meet other hostel residents. The rooms are clean, with lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
5.7

Horrible location. Far outside Naples in a horrible town. The hostel itself was fine.. The room was dusty and the bathroom was communial and on the floor below me. I would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2015
7.7

very good beds!!!! Best sleep in Italy! Grazie

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ricardogaro
  • Colombia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Dec 2015
7.7

We stayed only one night. It's a bit far if you're not planning to be long time. The room was cold and the heating system was off but they provided us some extra blankets. We leaved early and we couldn't make the shower to work with hot water so at the end we lost the money for towel rent. Staff very kindly and great atmosphere in social areas.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Dec 2015
7.7

Good place to stay if you don't mind not being right in Naples. It was easy to get to by Circumvesuviana train line, but a bit of a hassle. The place itself was nice, clean, and the staff was friendly! We stayed in the quiet season so there was not much going on, but we were able to play pool and ping pong every night and play with the cat that lives there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Nov 2015
10.0

Amazing hostel in the former textile fabric building, very friendly and helpful staff, very helpful small guide book about local sightseeing's. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.