Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
94% 482
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great vibe, best location! Everything you need for a fantastic price. I loved my stay here and would recommend it to anyone! Muchas Gracias!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
8.0

The location is very good and you feel like you have rented an apartment in the heart of Madrid. All day breakfast is a plus. Overall value for money although cleanliness can be improved. Please provide clean bedsheets and covers when a room is handed over.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
8.9

Great location. Beautiful views. Really kind and friendly staff. Small hostel, not much activities or atmosphere for someone looking to party.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
9.4

The location is amazing. Such a lovely little place, it is like staying in an apartment. The owners are so lovely. She let us keep our big bags in her private house for the day as the guesthouse was all booked out. All day breakfast is convenient but very basic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
10.0

This was so good, great. The best hostel, best location.... Everything was top. Nice and clean. The staff was helpful in everything. There is no better choice then this hostel in Madrid city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2016
9.4

Definitely felt more like staying at your aunt's house than a hostel. Downsides were no lockers and the showers in the back were a little iffy, but the upsides were an actual home feeling (as opposed to stripped down, sanitized institution feeling), relaxed atmosphere, and view out to Plaza Mayor

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rubynewsham
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
21st Mar 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel - the owner is lovely, friendly atmosphere, the hostel is clean, all-day breakfast, good wifi and even a dog! The location is the best in Madrid with a balcony overlooking Plaza Mayor. Would recommend to anyone, it's been one of my favourites yet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2016
8.9

Besides the fact that the hostess didn't speak English and I don't speak Spanish, we still communicated fine. Everyone that stayed in the hostel was super conscious about being quiet but very nice and friendly at the same time. I absolutely enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Feb 2016
8.9

Big guesthouse just above Plaza Mayor. Very welcoming and family atmosphere and nice people from all around the world.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jan 2016
9.7

Amazing place to discover Madrid from, you cannot get any closer to the very centre of Madrid, 1 min walking distance to the main square. Staff are the most relaxed and helpful people you'll meet in Spain. 3 showers, max. capacity of 12 people, solid facilities. Large kitchen, around the clock breakfast and coffee(actual coffee). Only thing missing are the lockers, but its like a big apartment and there's almost always staff present, so don't you won't need them, trust me. Best hostel in Madrid!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.