Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 550 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 550 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Feb 2017
10.0

Great!! Best location possible. The place is beautiful, confortable, quiet, clean. Service is super nice, breakfast is included and the staff keeps it available all day long. Incredibly cheap for the very center of Madrid! Just notice that there are no lockers in the rooms, but I didn't mind. You really feel at home. I loved this place and would definitely come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
8.3

Good hostel! Would definitely recommend people to stay here if they are looking to meet other people. Also the kitchen is open so you can cook meals at the hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2017
8.0

Nice, quiet hostel with only a few beds. Feels more like an airbnb. Not a lot of atmosphere, but the place is very quaint and cute. Great location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2016
9.4

Wonderful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Nov 2016
10.0

Great place! We loved our stay here. It was clean, the staff was great, and it was located on Plaza Mayor which is wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
8.9

Great location and great staff. I would only like to have a safe or lock to keep my things.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

I've been to many guest houses in Madrid, that was my favorite one ! Extremely nice to live in. Very peaceful place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • flormacchi
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
9.4

Amazing location, it is a nice guesthouse. It is comfortable and clean. The showers and bathrooms were very good. I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.4

For the money you pay, absolutely ok! The mattresses are horrible, but the location is a big plus! It's not a fancy hostel, it's very simple, if you don't mind I would recommend you that hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing time at Fabrizzios! The staff was amazing, especially David who helped plan my entire stay in Barcelona AND offer great recommendations for places to eat and interesting things to do. The hostel is clean and feels like you are staying in a private loft/flat where you own the entire floor. They are social and encourage everyone to meet with free tapas night, paella, sangria, etc. followed by bar crawls and they also enforce quiet hours so everyone staying behind can sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.