Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 467 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 467 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
94% 467
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Apr 2016
9.4

Definitely felt more like staying at your aunt's house than a hostel. Downsides were no lockers and the showers in the back were a little iffy, but the upsides were an actual home feeling (as opposed to stripped down, sanitized institution feeling), relaxed atmosphere, and view out to Plaza Mayor

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rubynewsham
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
21st Mar 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel - the owner is lovely, friendly atmosphere, the hostel is clean, all-day breakfast, good wifi and even a dog! The location is the best in Madrid with a balcony overlooking Plaza Mayor. Would recommend to anyone, it's been one of my favourites yet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2016
8.9

Besides the fact that the hostess didn't speak English and I don't speak Spanish, we still communicated fine. Everyone that stayed in the hostel was super conscious about being quiet but very nice and friendly at the same time. I absolutely enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Feb 2016
8.9

Big guesthouse just above Plaza Mayor. Very welcoming and family atmosphere and nice people from all around the world.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jan 2016
9.7

Amazing place to discover Madrid from, you cannot get any closer to the very centre of Madrid, 1 min walking distance to the main square. Staff are the most relaxed and helpful people you'll meet in Spain. 3 showers, max. capacity of 12 people, solid facilities. Large kitchen, around the clock breakfast and coffee(actual coffee). Only thing missing are the lockers, but its like a big apartment and there's almost always staff present, so don't you won't need them, trust me. Best hostel in Madrid!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
29th Jan 2016
10.0

It's 11 out of 10! Met the friendliest staff, Pelusa!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Jan 2016
10.0

This is the second time that I stayed in this hostel, I love it there. It has the best location and view over "Plaza Mayor" and it has a nice and cosy atmosphere. I would definitely recommend staying here. It is the perfect place to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
17th Nov 2015
9.4

I felt some loneliness because there's no guest except me in my staying, but the host was really nice ! She treat me as if I'm at home. And I love her cute dog! Location is great. You can see whole Mayor square in the balcony. Was so nice staying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.