Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 533 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 533 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
89% 533
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Dec 2016
9.4

Wonderful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Nov 2016
10.0

Great place! We loved our stay here. It was clean, the staff was great, and it was located on Plaza Mayor which is wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
8.9

Great location and great staff. I would only like to have a safe or lock to keep my things.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

I've been to many guest houses in Madrid, that was my favorite one ! Extremely nice to live in. Very peaceful place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • flormacchi
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
9.4

Amazing location, it is a nice guesthouse. It is comfortable and clean. The showers and bathrooms were very good. I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.4

For the money you pay, absolutely ok! The mattresses are horrible, but the location is a big plus! It's not a fancy hostel, it's very simple, if you don't mind I would recommend you that hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing time at Fabrizzios! The staff was amazing, especially David who helped plan my entire stay in Barcelona AND offer great recommendations for places to eat and interesting things to do. The hostel is clean and feels like you are staying in a private loft/flat where you own the entire floor. They are social and encourage everyone to meet with free tapas night, paella, sangria, etc. followed by bar crawls and they also enforce quiet hours so everyone staying behind can sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Sep 2016
8.0

Small, cosy, hostel. I loved the living room area. Really convenient location on the Plaza Mayor with a cool view BUT with the downside that it's very noisy and bright and so difficult to sleep. Also no air con - killer in 38 degrees! Big negative point that there are no safes/lockers/anywhere to lock up your valuables. Bathrooms slightly awkward as can only access toilets via shower rooms, so inaccessible if someone's in the shower. Very kindly let me stay an extra night on spare bed

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Great time at Fabrizzio guesthouse with very friendly staff and nice room mates. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Sep 2016
6.6

Hostel itself was nice and small. Bathrooms were good, kitchen was okay. Location was very central but hostel was difficult to find and the square is noisy. But mostly, there is no air con and sleeping is impossible in nearly 40 degree heat, even with the small fan provided. The room itself was huge with a balcony overlooking the square. And there was a very cute dog who lives at the hostel too.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.