Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 504 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 504 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
91% 504
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Aug 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here, it was like a slice of home within the plaza walls. Very much a homely feel, which is so nice when travelling. A quiet hostel, though you do hear the buzz of life from downstairs in the plaza so that's nice. Everything you need at hand- kitchen facilities, clean bathroom, central location, warm staff, and even a cute dog to welcome you. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
8.0

It was never explained to me by staff where the "included breakfast" food was in the kitchen and I missed out on breakfast two mornings of three before another guest explained the food on the first shelf in the fridge was for us. Also, this hostel feels like a home, which is nice in a way.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
9.1

The place was really cozy and quite. We stayed in private double room. The room was nice with a little balcony with view right to the Felipe 3 field. I really recommend this place, because it wasn't like most hostels, but more like a big apartment witch makes it very cozy and pleasant place to stay. The location is awesome. Its a little bit strange to find the place, because there is no signs about the place, but just follow direction in description.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, cómodo, mejor ubicación imposible, buena atención y muy buena onda !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.6

Came here after a month in morocco and was just what I needed. Didnt have the best atmosphere for a solo (great for couples etc) but was perfect for me as I was feeling mega antisocial and tired. The balconies were gorgeous (got a few asian tourists taking snaps of us up there when I smoked, ey see me in vogue) great bathroom, kitchen and living room. Basically a mega place to relax if needed!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Location cannot be better. Small, cozy hostel. You'll feel at home. Enjoy some beers while looking over the balcony to Plaza Mayor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Very small and cosy, they have a dog! Literally overlooks the plaza, and has a high standard of cleanliness. Couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jun 2016
9.1

Best location in Madrid. Sit on the balcony and dangle your legs over Plaza Mayor! Small hostel, only about 12 people. No lockers but I felt safe as houses. Met a fellow Kiwi and had a great time in Madrid. Highly recommend! Best hostel in Spain so far!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great vibe, best location! Everything you need for a fantastic price. I loved my stay here and would recommend it to anyone! Muchas Gracias!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
8.0

The location is very good and you feel like you have rented an apartment in the heart of Madrid. All day breakfast is a plus. Overall value for money although cleanliness can be improved. Please provide clean bedsheets and covers when a room is handed over.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.