Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio's Petit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,398 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,398 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
Fabrizzio's Petit Located at Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Fabrizzio's Petit
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08009 Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona
95% 1398
41.3937450 2.1700787
Fabrizzio's Petit
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Jan 2017
10.0

They had lockers to guard important things , but no lockers for backpacks . 15 minutes , by foot, from the hostel to a lot of famous locations. Staff extremely friendly and prestative. Great athmosphere. The hostel is cleaned everyday. Amazing hostel for the price . Good job to the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Dec 2016
9.7

Loved our stay here. Friendly staff always willing to help you, perfect location so you can just walk to many major attractions. There's free breakfast and optional dinner. Clean bathroom, great vibe and nice guests when we were there. They also care about people who wants to sleep at night as well. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Dec 2016
9.7

Cute hostel, homely style, 24hr breakfast provided for free, staff helpful gave you there contact details if you needed anything. Had a LIFT! Which was great as many floors! Rooms were quite. Bathrooms clean, showers hot ! Central location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Dec 2016
9.4

Loved this place! The decor is fantastic, terrace was a dream, all day free breakfast was so lovely with coffee brewed first thing in the morning, and free TOWELS! Such a comfort. Staff were fantastic. Lots of activities nightly was really nice to see. Walking tour was great! I was only able to stay one night but wish I could have stayed longer! Only thing I will say is if you sleep on a top bunk it can get pretty warm. But I highly recommend Fabrizzio's!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Great staff, very intimate, I loved the living room in the big dorm. It feels really homey! Close to everything! I would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
9.7

The staff was incredibly helpful on first arrival and super friendly! The facilities were incredibly clean and great quality. Wifi is free, lockers are free, breakfast is free, towels and linens are free, and they have free events throughout the week!! It was more than I could have ever asked for and was an incredible first hostel to stay in. It's super close to Passeig and metro stops and theres some cute cafes nearby. I always felt super safe and comfortable. 10/10 would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
9.7

An amazing place to stay! Free 24hr breakfast is going to be a hit with anyone who is backpacking. The communal space and rooms have a great feel and it's a hostel you actually want to be in which is very rare. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They have plenty of activities if you're into pub crawls, walking tours etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels that i have ever met. at fist 2 days in barcelona, u stayed in kabul hostel with the same price and these two hostel were not comparable. Kabul hostel very dirty, bad smelling all around and very small room. but it was very surprising for me that with the same price for 8-rooms, this hostel was much much better. very very friendly atmosphere and very kind staff. you feel like being at home not a hostel. highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Skiti08
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Nov 2016
9.1

Fabrizzio's Petit is an amazing place - clean and homely - perfect for people who want to meet other people and relax after a long day of exploring Barca. The staff is friendly and helpful and make you feel very welcome. The hostel is about a 20 minute walk from La rambla and the nearest metro station is also about a 10 minute walk. However, we do wish we could have been checked in a little early, we arrived at 10 am and had to wait till 2 for a check-in, the hostel was pretty strict about that

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.