Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio's Petit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1509 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1509 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
15th Aug 2017
9.7

Was very happy with my stay here! With the festival on it was slightly out of my budget but the free breakfast and the location was why I chose to stay here. The staff were great and friendly! Location was mid way between the city and the festival. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and size was great! Would happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2017
10.0

Had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • praju77jogdand9661
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
31st Jul 2017
9.1

We stayed here for four nights. The hostel is situated in a huge building, quite surprised when we reached late night. Hostel managers are friendly and helpful. Got good pointers for things to see in Barcelona and travel to the airport. Rooms are huge, even 8 bed mixed dorms. Cleanliness is maintained eagerly. Breakfast is available for whole day. wifi is great. Nothing to complain! :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2017
8.0

Very clean, great facilities. The AC worked great, the 24/7 breakfast was nice, friendly staff. Clean, large bathrooms. Had free sangria and paella nights. Wifi worked perfect. Many guests were older, which created weird vibes. The top bunks have a metal bar running under the thin mattress which was awful to sleep on. No lock on bedroom door. Staff was loud constantly in the common area. Staff charged 10 euro for 1 load of wash, and ruined our whites.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2017
9.7

The staff was super awesome and helpful! They have theme nights and a great atmosphere to allow for people to make friendships.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel in every sense. They go the extra mile!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
28th Jun 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here! Great location, staff were amazing, it's clean, the rooms spacious, the kitchen, living area and balcony are lovely and it's so homely! All day free breakfast is also a winner! Would definitely recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2017
9.7

Fabrizzo's petite was far and away the best hostel I stayed at. It was small, cozy, and had tons of activities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jun 2017
9.7

It was great time at Barcelona at this hostel. I missed last bus, so they even did a bit of discount for me, because I missed one night. Great people and lots of food.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is absolutely incredible. They organize events that are fun, serve free food and alcohol almost every night, and keep it extremely well taken care of. Provides a great atomosphere to interact with others.The location is fantastic with a 3 minute walk to the nearest subway entrance that can take you anywhere in the city for cheap, or you're about a 20-30 minute walk from just about everything. Abosutely loved my stay and if I'm ever back in Barcelona I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.