Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio's Petit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,318 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,318 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Fabrizzio's Petit Located at Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Fabrizzio's Petit
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08009 Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona
95% 1318
41.3937450 2.1700787
Fabrizzio's Petit
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Fabrizzio's Petit is one of the best hostels you could find with a very reasonable price and a perfect location!! Although my friend and I stayed for two days, we could tell right away that staffs are awesome as well as the great atmosphere of the hostel (homey and relaxing). And they feed you breakfast food all day so why hesitate!! :P I would definitely book Fabrizzio's petit next time I go to Barcelona :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
9.4

A super cool hostel in a quiet yet atmospheric district, very close to the Metro and to la Sagrada Familia.And also two of Gaudi's most prominent houses. It offers an amazing and very useful 24 hr breakfast formula and it hosts very sociable events every nights and hence great vibes too. The staff is always very attentive and ready to assit you in order to make you get the best out of your stay in Barcelona. Among them, Carlo is a particularly engaging and entertaining guy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

It was super cool staying at Fabrizzio's ! All the guys are really nice , kind and very helpful . The everyday activities that they organize are so nice ,so were the dinners they made us !!! I am definitely going back there next time... Hasta luego!!!! Margarita

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
9.1

Nothing to complain about. Helpfull staff, you have everything you need. Breakfast is available all day, which means you can allways grab something to eat. Great location, close to the landmarks and metro. Would recomend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
9.7

Genuinely friendly and helpful staff, especially Chrys and Carlos. Very homey with lots of nice guests. Great place to meet people if you are travelling alone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
13th Sep 2016
9.7

Easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The design and interior of this place is so so cool with really high ceilings and huge rooms with couches. The bathrooms were nicer than my one at home and the beds were super comfy. The staff were incredible, so friendly and extremely knowledgable. Highlight was sangria/paella night which made it easy to make friends. Location perfect. 100% would recommend!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
9.4

Great staff, great location, great atmosphere! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone. Beds are cozy and air-conditioning is good. Hostel provide free towels and there is a hair dryer in each bathroom. Shower rooms were kept private and were never really packed except during morning hours (but even in this case, only needed to wait for less than 15 mins). Bedroom conditions were quite good but the sleeping quality depends a lot more on who you meet as your roommates.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
10th Sep 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 2 nights in a 4 bed mixed dorm. Facilities are simple but adequate - love the 24 hour breakfast! Didn't get to have the free paella but I'm sure you will have a good time meeting people staying in the hostel. Definitely not a party hostel - which ensures you a good sleep and they do offer pub crawl if you want to experience. Love Marta! She's just so helpful and you can feel her passion in making Barcelona a better place to be for both tourists and locals. Will come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Sep 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel! Very calm and spacious, and generous! Free towels and breakfast was great. Marta was very helpful. The amount of activities offered was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Cute place, very friendly staff, friendly fellow travelers too. This has been the best I have experienced so far. They have air conditioned rooms which were great given Barcelona's warm weather. The nightly events: dinner, sangria nights, and pin crawls were great. Felt like a community here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.