Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzio's Petit

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
Fabrizzio's Petit Located at Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Fabrizzio's Petit
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08009 Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona
95% 1210
41.3937450 2.1700787
Fabrizzio's Petit
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2016
9.1

Wish i stayed there longer! Free breakfast, wifi was a little choppy but it works, there's a computer you can use, free walking tours everyday, friendly reception, working kitchen, great location (close to metro and airport train), what more could you ask for? Only thing i didn't like was the girl who was cleaning, she seemed to have a bad attitude that did not fit-in with the rest of the staffs friendly personality. Everytime i'd ask her a question she'd roll her eyes at me. **don't be

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect little hostel. Everyone there felt like a family. Really enjoyable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
9.7

As I was very busy with an important conference, it was nice not having to worry about where I was staying. It was wonderful knowing I had somewhere safe with friendly people to return to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in Europe !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Apr 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel. The staff were really friendly and always willing to help if you had any questions. The location was right in the middle of the city so it was convenient to get around to the main sites. I just wish the visitors there (my room mates excluded) were more friendly and willing to socialise but that's not the hostels fault at all! I'd definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2016
9.7

Beyond my expectation. Clean and cozy hostel located near Metro and walkable to many attractions. Nightly activities including wonderful dinner, we had on Mon, Wed. Sebastian was helpful, funny and easy to talk to. Great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
9.7

This was a good hostel. The staff were very helpful and the facilities were clean. Somewhat difficult to meet people though, as many came to the hostel with groups of friends. This is out of the control of the hostel though, and they did a great job arranging activities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
9.1

Had a wonderful stay. Location was excellent and facilities were clean. I enjoyed the social interaction the hostel offered with free sangria night and 2 euro dinner. I would recommend this place to friends.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
9.4

I really loved this hostel! It felt immediately like I had joined a family! They really try to get everyone at the hostel bonded if that's what the person wants of course! The beds are so comfy! Their pillows and bedding are so soft! Everyone that works there is so laid back and chill and they are quite welcoming! It was an amazing stay, when I go back to Barcelona, I'll definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2016
10.0

Great experiences at Fabrizzio's Petit! Very nice staff, laughing and caring and organizing great events to make friends, like dinners and sangria nights. Amazing terrace to have breakfast (all day long). There's always a helping hand around! Thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.