Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio's Petit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1477 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1477 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel!! Stayed with 5 friends and everyone loved it. Rooms were clean and beds were nice. The staff are really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. There was no rush in the morning for breakfast so you could properly relax. Would reccomend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2017
9.1

Fabrizzo's was quite the breath of fresh air with its relaxed environment and the awesome table on the balcony. The reception guy (former banker) was super helpful and cool! I would definitely stay again. Not to mention its walkable to the airport bus (Aerobus).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2017
9.4

Fabrizzios is a wonderful hostel in Barcelona and you'll especially like it if you're looking for a more low key accommodation. I let a party hostel to come stay here so I could get some sleep, granted, roommates are able to still wake you at 4am, but partying in the hostel doesn't seem to happen. The 24/7 breakfast is amazing, as is the back terrace/balcony. The staff is wonderful. A worker made me fresh squeezed orange juice before I eve checked in! Only complaint is shower/bathroom design.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2017
10.0

Every city should have a hostel like Fabrizzio's! I absolutely loved it there and I'm very picky when it comes to hostels. It really felt like staying over at a friend's house. The atmosphere was great and the staff extremely friendly. Also, Marie was amazing and her food was delicious (for only 5 euros!). I also really enjoyed eating breakfast on the lovely porch every morning. I honnestly cannot think of anything bad to say about this hostel. Book now before it's too late!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
9.4

Super freindly staff and really nice hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2017
10.0

Excellent little hostel, with a great atmosphere. Very easy going staff and a great free paella on the Sunday night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2017
10.0

I can't say enough good things about this hostel! It feels like staying at your friends home. Great location! The blankets are comfy and warm, they supply a towel, breakfast is served, the staff is extremely friendly. Absolutely make Fabrizzios a stop if youre in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ABWheatland
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th May 2017
10.0

This hostel is excellent! It has everything you need, quiet location, walkable to everything, and the staff are super helpful, we had a hiccup whilst there that wasn't their fault nor their problem and they went above and beyond to fix it for us. We loved our stay, and will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th May 2017
10.0

Great stay! Clean, lovely staff and great breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2017
8.9

This was a great place to stay on our trip to Barcelona. Great atmosphere and the staff was very helpful with everything we wanted to do and recommended great restaurants and activities! Rooms were sparse but clean and the hostel has a kitchen, dining room, and balcony available for anyone to use. The location was great on a nice quiet street and easy walking distance to many of the main attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.