Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzio's Petit

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1419 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1419 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2017
10.0

This place was amazing, very secure and friendly staff! Beautiful facility and location. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
28th Jan 2017
8.3

We had a fun three nights here. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The free all day breaky is great and the paella was delicious. We walked everywhere in the city from the hostel, but there's also a metro stop nearby. There are small lockers at reception for valuable gear, but no lockers in the rooms themselves. Our dorm was next to reception but the hostel was kept quiet after 11pm. The wifi was pretty patchy but I think some people were gaming which may explain it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
28th Jan 2017
7.7

Lovely helpful staff, comfy beds, great location. All day breakfast is great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jan 2017
10.0

The 24 hour breakfast was fantastic. There was always something to do, such as tours and pub crawls and two nights we even had free dinner with the hostel. We stayed in the co-ed dorm style room of 8 and had no problems - the other guests were pleasant when we were there. There were lockers included so I felt safe about leaving important documents at the hostel. The hostel is well connected by walking to important sights as well as through metro. My friend and I really enjoyed this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cormacmcmurray8987
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
21st Jan 2017
10.0

Carlos and phil the chef made this trip one of the best I've ever had. The food that Phil made was fit for a restaurant let alone the hostel. Carlos and Martha have the BEST taste in music that will keep you bobbing your head all day. Lastly the girl that does the pub crawl , Jackie made all my nights there fun and filled with dancing .There are so many others there who's names I can't remember who were all so wonderful. I will be back !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jan 2017
10.0

This place was amazing.the staff went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and safety especially when I came back drunk 1 one night😰 I shared a beautiful private room with a friend. The other guest were pleasant , the staff funny and the atmosphere was super chill. Relaxed and quiet The breakfast and endless coffee is great and so is the daily activities ! Will definitely return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jan 2017
9.7

Very centrally located for tourist attractions and transport if needed is close by. the stuff was very friendly, place very clean and also very secure, the lockers are outside of the rm and a bit small but big enough to hold the important stuff. The only thing WiFi is a bit bad and slow at times, maybe using some QoS to prevent streaming users from hoarding the bandwidth would help, I was also in the first floor not in reception area and the connection was very weak or non existent there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jan 2017
10.0

Friendly & helpful staff. Free breakfast all day long. Perfect place to meet people and strike up a conversation. Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jan 2017
10.0

They had lockers to guard important things , but no lockers for backpacks . 15 minutes , by foot, from the hostel to a lot of famous locations. Staff extremely friendly and prestative. Great athmosphere. The hostel is cleaned everyday. Amazing hostel for the price . Good job to the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Dec 2016
9.7

Loved our stay here. Friendly staff always willing to help you, perfect location so you can just walk to many major attractions. There's free breakfast and optional dinner. Clean bathroom, great vibe and nice guests when we were there. They also care about people who wants to sleep at night as well. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.