Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzio's Petit

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
Fabrizzio's Petit Located at Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Fabrizzio's Petit
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08009 Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona
95% 1221
41.3937450 2.1700787
Fabrizzio's Petit
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Staff are amazing, so friendly and eager to help and make sure you have the best time! Found it slightly confusing to find the place when I got off the metro, but it was actually really simple once I figured it out, only 3 blocks away. Locks on the door to make it safe and everyone has their own locker. Would highly recommend this place, had a lovely time. Massive thank you to all the staff for making my stay in Barcelona a good one!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
9.7

Very good hostel. The staff is amazing. Very attentive and willing to help you. They are flexible with the breakfast and promote activities to socialize. If you have to work you can also find a calm environment. Would recommend it for sure, thank you, guys! Hasta luego!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
11th May 2016
9.4

Staff so nice,they will arrange different activities such as sangria night,paella night for the guest,good location .great breakfast with fruit,muffin,bread,cereal. Big room The only backdrop is lack of toilet

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2016
9.1

Wish i stayed there longer! Free breakfast, wifi was a little choppy but it works, there's a computer you can use, free walking tours everyday, friendly reception, working kitchen, great location (close to metro and airport train), what more could you ask for? Only thing i didn't like was the girl who was cleaning, she seemed to have a bad attitude that did not fit-in with the rest of the staffs friendly personality. Everytime i'd ask her a question she'd roll her eyes at me. **don't be

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Had a great time here, all helpful and friendly staff, great dinners and tours!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect little hostel. Everyone there felt like a family. Really enjoyable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
9.7

As I was very busy with an important conference, it was nice not having to worry about where I was staying. It was wonderful knowing I had somewhere safe with friendly people to return to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in Europe !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Apr 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel. The staff were really friendly and always willing to help if you had any questions. The location was right in the middle of the city so it was convenient to get around to the main sites. I just wish the visitors there (my room mates excluded) were more friendly and willing to socialise but that's not the hostels fault at all! I'd definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.7

Beyond my expectation. Clean and cozy hostel located near Metro and walkable to many attractions. Nightly activities including wonderful dinner, we had on Mon, Wed. Sebastian was helpful, funny and easy to talk to. Great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.