Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio's Petit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
Fabrizzio's Petit Located at Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Fabrizzio's Petit
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08009 Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona
94% 1293
41.3937450 2.1700787
Fabrizzio's Petit
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • nwest344344745
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a really good atmosphere. I was only there for 3 days but each night there was either free food or drink and nights out with other hostels if you are keen. During the day there are organised walks to see the city but it is such a well designed city you can get around easy enough. I would say if you like to explore the city as well as chill on the beach you will need to stay longer than 3 days!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel! The staff were awesome and organized lots of fun activities including dinner and a night out for us. The room was very big and clean and had air conditioning. The location was also perfect. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
9.7

Really cool hostel. Chill, but only a short walk to some nightlife, and during the day its in a great position to see heaps of stuff :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Nahuel and Carlos were the best!! Totally recomended to stay in Fabrizzios

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
31st Jul 2016
8.3

noy bad~~ haha

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Blown away with how they integrated me from the first minutes I was in the hostel. They were awaiting my arrival and ready to show me around the hostel. Very attentive to my needs and quite proactive with providing me the details about what to do in the city and how best to do it. The hostel organizes various great activities every day, and even free dinners, to keep a friendly atmosphere. I felt very comfortable my entire visit. The staff, especial Alex was very helpful and fun to be around. 🏆

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Place was as described. Lots of free food and very friendly staff. Rules on noise after 11 are enforced, if you want to go out they have a link with a pub crawl or the staff can provide you with other info.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic time at Fabrizzio's! The staff were super awesome and helpful. They have dinner/sangria every night which makes it easy to meet people. The 24 hour breakfast is included and a nice perk. Stayed in an 8 person room that was huge and not at all cramped. Very clean. Located within walking distance of main attractions. Only concern was that none of the doors to the room were locked during the day, but there are lockers for small things (not bags).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

I arrived late and was greeted by the smell of paella and a wonderful staff! They were extremely helpful and had great attitudes. I was lucky enough to make it in time for the delicious paella! Also, you can take your breakfast any time you'd like (I loved that!) The breakfast was cereal, toast with jams muffins, cookies, fruit, milk & oj. The location was great and the hostel was very clean. I would definitely stay here again, thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jul 2016
8.3

Carlos really friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.