Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio's Petit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,375 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,375 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
Fabrizzio's Petit Located at Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Fabrizzio's Petit
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08009 Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona
95% 1375
41.3937450 2.1700787
Fabrizzio's Petit
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Great staff, very intimate, I loved the living room in the big dorm. It feels really homey! Close to everything! I would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
9.7

The staff was incredibly helpful on first arrival and super friendly! The facilities were incredibly clean and great quality. Wifi is free, lockers are free, breakfast is free, towels and linens are free, and they have free events throughout the week!! It was more than I could have ever asked for and was an incredible first hostel to stay in. It's super close to Passeig and metro stops and theres some cute cafes nearby. I always felt super safe and comfortable. 10/10 would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
9.7

An amazing place to stay! Free 24hr breakfast is going to be a hit with anyone who is backpacking. The communal space and rooms have a great feel and it's a hostel you actually want to be in which is very rare. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They have plenty of activities if you're into pub crawls, walking tours etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels that i have ever met. at fist 2 days in barcelona, u stayed in kabul hostel with the same price and these two hostel were not comparable. Kabul hostel very dirty, bad smelling all around and very small room. but it was very surprising for me that with the same price for 8-rooms, this hostel was much much better. very very friendly atmosphere and very kind staff. you feel like being at home not a hostel. highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Skiti08
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Nov 2016
9.1

Fabrizzio's Petit is an amazing place - clean and homely - perfect for people who want to meet other people and relax after a long day of exploring Barca. The staff is friendly and helpful and make you feel very welcome. The hostel is about a 20 minute walk from La rambla and the nearest metro station is also about a 10 minute walk. However, we do wish we could have been checked in a little early, we arrived at 10 am and had to wait till 2 for a check-in, the hostel was pretty strict about that

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Nov 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here when we came to Barcelona for the weekend! The staff helped us come up with a plan of places to visit and gave us great advice in a friendly manner. We also loved the free dinners and breakfast foods available to snack on. The only other thing I could have asked for is more vegetarian options for dinner, but other than that it was a great experience and I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a cozy, well located place to stay in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
30th Oct 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. All the staff are friendly and the place really feels like a home. Lovely and relaxing to come home too. Fabrizzio's offer free breakfast as well as free dinners and there is something on each night so you can meet other travellers and chat to the staff. I loved my 4 night stay and would stay again if back in Barcelona. Small lockers are also provided for small things such as laptop etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Oct 2016
9.1

This is a small cozy place to stay in Barcelona, not very modern, but okay. The location is great (less than a block from metro station) and you can find restaurants, laundromat and supermarket around. The staff is great and they make you feel like home. Shower and toilets are shared but very comfortable. Most of the days are activities to do at night which makes a great place. On week days you won't be able to use the terrace after 12:00 (night). Carlos, great guy from staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Oct 2016
10.0

My favorite hostel ever. Everyone was super nice and it really felt like a home. Wished I could have stayed longer and will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.