Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 935 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 935 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.0
Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona Located at Carrer de Girona 49 principal, , Barcelona.
Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 Carrer de Girona 49 principal
92% 935
41.3934552 2.1725893
Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel with an amazing staff. Homie and fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
9.7

Location was amazing and staff was very helpful and nice. Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cacain19885189
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Jun 2016
9.7

Very good location. Close to the Sagrada Familia and la Rambla. Good atmosphere. Terrace was so nice to sit in. Staff were great. Chico greeted me at the door and made me feel comfortable right away. Not complaining, but would have helped to have the common area open all the time or have the computers outside of the common room. In my case my phone was stolen so it would've helped. I would stay here again next time I'm in Barcelona :) One question: who is Fabrizzio??

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for the review Fabrizzio is the alligator!!!

31st May 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels I have stayed. Staff number 1. I stayed 1 night and the second night they give me permission to stay until the morning for free because my flight was at 6. For the money is the best but except some little voices after midnight who comes from outside. I would suggest to stay at Fabrizzios :D

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th May 2016
9.4

Great place, great location, great staff. The only downside is the lockers provided are not very large, so often you can't fit your travelling bag, just your important documents.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Wow!! Perfect hostel experience! Fun atmosphere with plenty of young people, bar crawls, and friendly staff. Also exceptionally clean, and they don't charge you fees for things like towels and storing your bags after you check out. On top of that, the free food is plentiful and pretty healthy. What a bargain! Wish every hostel was like this!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
9.4

AWESOME hostel! The staff was really great as well, especially Eriky (and the Brazilian guy but I didn't catch his name)! It's a small hostel but you really feel like your at home there, something I never felt in a hostel. The beds were super comfy as well! I will definitely return when I come back to Barcelona.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

Absolutely great. Top!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2016
8.9

Our 4 bed bunk room was very spacious with a beautiful bay window seating area. There were plenty of full bathrooms available to use and the common areas were cute. It's close to Sagrada Familia and fun areas to eat/drink; far walk to the beach. We had a great stay overall.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jan 2016
9.1

Seriously, such a great stay for the the price. Staff was extremely friendly, hostel was very roomy and homey, and locations was prime. Would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.