Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 957 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 957 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona Located at Carrer de Girona 49 principal, , Barcelona.
Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 Carrer de Girona 49 principal
91% 957
41.3934552 2.1725893
Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Jul 2016
10.0

Good vibes and friendly staff (Ana was super helpful and recommended a place to eat). Facilities had everything you could want. Other travelers were chill and fun to be with. Wish I could have stayed more than a night but they were completely booked!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.1

Really fantastic hostel. It was super chill, the staff were really friendly and helpful. The rooms were great, mine looked out onto the street with a small terrace. The kitchen was amazing and it was great to be able to cook properly. The communal area was really fantastic - easy to meet people or just relax on your own. There is all day breakfast and cheap washing. I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff and good conditions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
9.1

Really comfortable beds. Great facilities and friendly staff. Could have done with some air con or a window but otherwise, no complains! Would 100% return, thanks very much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nesamivan836
  • Bulgaria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
10.0

My friend and I had a great time in Fabrizzios. Staff is super friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. The place is very clean, we were walking barefoot most of the time. Kitchen is well equipped and you can have your free breakfast anytime you want. Definitely returning to the hostel when in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at in all of my backpacking travels in Europe. The staff was amazing, really made you feel welcome. The place is incredibly clean, great bathrooms, very well stocked kitchen for preparing your own meals. They even have laundry services, which I desperately needed after hand washing my own clothes on Camino prior to my arrival. Free breakfast = yes, please and thank you! Location was great for walking Barcelona. I cannot recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
8.9

This hostel was good. The security lockers were fine, but a bit small. The facilities were good and the staff was super friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
8.0

The only two things that I would have to complain about my stay was the key to the front door. I had to have someone open it for me every time and "show me" how to open it but it wouldn't open when I did the same exact thing. Not a deal breaker but annoying every time you come in and it doesn't work. Maybe adding some type of water in the back terrace. Few of us who stayed were talking about it and think it would be a great addition to the hostel and up the level of a stay. Other than that g

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2016
9.4

Great stay, welcoming staff, easy-going guests. You get to use a skeleton key in a beautiful Art Deco building - what more could you ask?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Fabrizzios is the true definition of a hostel. This is the place to stay if you're looking to really feel like you are traveling and immersing yourself in a place. All the staff are the greatest and many are backpackers also, so the community and environment is truly so wonderful to be in. Chico organized activities and trips while Rafael always went out of his way and above and beyond to help everyone. Ericky, one of the managers, makes sure that everyone is well taken care of. Best hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.