Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1031 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1031 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
9.7

Our stay was really good. The staff is really willing to make the most of their guests' stay. They were incredibly friendly and helpful, which made us feel home. The hostel is also very good, since it has everything needed for a good stay. The free breakfast is good and quite enough for those on a budget. On a Saturday night there was even a free dinner! Just lovely! And the best of all: you can walk anywhere from the hostel. I sure recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2017
9.4

It was out first time in hostel and we really enjoy time in Fabrizzios Terrace. It near to La Rambla and Casa Mila or Casa Batlla, very nice, friendly and helpful stuff :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jan 2017
10.0

Thanks for everything Rafael and Juli. Great hostel and best staff that i ever seen. Can't be more pleased. You don't need to think twice to book this hostel. Ketchup, Rafael.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jan 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, very convenient that breakfast is untill very late

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
9.4

The place is very good n located near metro station. Staff was very courteous and helped us lot for sight seeing n other stuffs. Cup cakes for breakfast were really tasty n breakfast was overall good. They also offer Saturday night free dinner :). I would surely like to stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2016
9.7

Thank you to all the staff they were all amazing they even invited me and my girlfriend to eat a giant meal with them on christmas night. They are all super willing to help out and show you around, as well around answer any questions you might have. The hostel is in a good location and a short walk from some tourist areas. The free food is wonderful and you can eat it all day long. They try to keep it AK clean as possible but the guests might leave the bathroom a mess which the staff will clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Dec 2016
9.1

I really liked this place. I met really nice people and was able to walk to almost everything that must be seen in Barcelona. Free breakfast is a plus as well as Barcelona can get a little pricy. Definitely recommend if you're traveling in a small group or alone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Dec 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed the hostel. It was interesting how the hostel rooms themselves were accessible to anyone; we had keys to the apartment building and the whole hostel itself. The breakfast was nice; there was free yogurt, cereal, milk, muffins, and croissants. It was in a great location. The staff was so helpful with us not being able to pay right away; they were very receptive and helpful with any concerns that came up. Definitely keep Fabrizzio's on your list.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
9.4

Wonderful place to meet people! The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. My favorite hostel in Barcelona so far! The location is great, the only bad thing is it was a bit hard to find at first.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Dec 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel located walking distance from lots of the main attractions. Staff are all very friendly, welcoming, and happy to answer any questions you have. Doors to the dorm rooms often left open, but you do get a locker to store your valuables an you have to enter through 2 locked doors to access hostel, so felt quite secure. Good all day breakfast. A nice lounge area, dining area, and terrace which are good for chilling out and socializing. All in all a great time here and would return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.