Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 915 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 915 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona Located at Carrer de Girona 49 principal, , Barcelona.
Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 Carrer de Girona 49 principal
89% 915
41.3934552 2.1725893
Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Mar 2016
9.4

AWESOME hostel! The staff was really great as well, especially Eriky (and the Brazilian guy but I didn't catch his name)! It's a small hostel but you really feel like your at home there, something I never felt in a hostel. The beds were super comfy as well! I will definitely return when I come back to Barcelona.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

Absolutely great. Top!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2016
8.9

Our 4 bed bunk room was very spacious with a beautiful bay window seating area. There were plenty of full bathrooms available to use and the common areas were cute. It's close to Sagrada Familia and fun areas to eat/drink; far walk to the beach. We had a great stay overall.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jan 2016
9.1

Seriously, such a great stay for the the price. Staff was extremely friendly, hostel was very roomy and homey, and locations was prime. Would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • vanessa_LU
  • China, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Dec 2015
10.0

The place are good, for we only stay there for one night. The rooms are big and the public space are large and warm. The staff there let you feel really welcomed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Dec 2015
10.0

Amazing place to stay. Really cool staff, great location, great facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Dec 2015
10.0

The location of the hostel is very central and in a nice lively neighborhood of Barcelona. The stuff are very friendly and the atmosphere in general is very easy going. feels like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Nov 2015
7.1

Private room could have used some decoration and more comfortable beds to make the stay more enjoyable, otherwise no complaints. Staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
8th Nov 2015
6.6

Good cheap hostel. Not bad location. Not much happening social wise within the hostel, perhaps it was near the end of the peak season.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.