Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzios Terrace Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1067 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1067 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2017
10.0

Great location and amazing staff! Breakfast included and it attracts a cool crowd. Antonio and the one other guy from Brazil working there were fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2017
9.7

Lovely place to stay. They say they try to make us feel at home and they surely did their job! The room is spacious and the free breakfast is nice enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2017
9.1

Staff is what puts this hostel over the top. Really helpful and kind. Left breakfast out for me because I had an early flight. Also the roof top terrace and kitchen facilities are great. Highly recomend, just a bit of a walk to some of the sights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2017
9.4

Fabrizzios provided us with all the suggestions and tools necessary to enjoy Barcelona in the most relaxed way possible. Lovely atmosphere and tasty free breakfast. We will def be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th May 2017
10.0

Great value for money, staff really friendly, well maintained with very good facilities provided .,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2017
9.7

Amazing location, extremely friendly and helpful staff, solid place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2017
7.7

Atmosphere not that great. But the staff were nice. Place clean. No organized tours or events however. They have umbrellas to lend you when it rains. Loved that! Good breakfast included. And a kitchen.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2017
10.0

Loved this place. The staff was great, especially Rafa. He knows the city like the back of his hand and can suggest whatever you're looking for. It's in a great location, 20 min walk from the beach and 20 min walk from la Sagrada familia. I wish they'd let us stay put on the patio a little later but it's understandable since there are neighborhors next door.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
8.9

Worth my stay, Look I just needed a place to sleep and not pay much and I was not disappointed. The staff really and genuinely made me feel welcomed. Sure the place is not new but I had a confortable sleep. You get a locker and I had outlets by my top bed so that was very nice. Also its like 10 minute walk to the airport bus. I'd say the best part about this place was the staff. Also the common area felt confortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Apr 2017
8.3

For the most part, I loved staying at Fabrizzio's, even if I didn't spend that long in the actual hostel. My only two complaints would be that the common area closes too soon compared to how late the night life in Barcelona begins, and the fact that the rooms did not lock and could therefore be accessed even by people that weren't staying in them. Nothing happened to any of my stuff, but it did seem a bit unsafe. On the whole, however, the staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.