Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Beach Club

  • Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios, Greece

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
Far Out Beach Club Located at Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Far Out Beach Club
Greece
Ios Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades
89% 1054
36.7106782 25.2962779
Far Out Beach Club
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Private rooms are AMAZING!! Though i dont recommend tent or bungalows cuz shared bathrooms are dirty and for some a bit far. Overall great atmosphere, location☺️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
9.7

Cool as best island in Greece

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2016
8.6

Great place to stay if you want to party and meet young people. Not that the music is pretty loud if this isn't your thing, also we weren't offered air conditioning and it was very hot at the top of the hill where our room was but overall excellent value for money and great fun, clean rooms! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
19th Aug 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in Ios if you enjoy partying. Only major complaint was the state of the toilets and how far away they were from my bungalow. Otherwise, all communal areas are great, the food is amazing! I'd stay here again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
10.0

AMAZING!!!!!! Best island, great accomodation if you stay in a private twin room not the tents or huts. Restaurants are great. And very well priced!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.7

We stayed here as part of a busabout tour. We had a private room with ensuite and it was great - really new, clean and spacious. Could be made really dark which was great after a late night out. Heard zero noise from outside. Awesome facilities, bars, restaurants or cheaper food options, mini mart, swimming pools and across the road from the beach. Really love it here and wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.1

Cabins were lovely. Clean air con . Nice space in them . Beach and pool amazing . Staff and food brilliant. Everything you want is there . Laundry service washed and dried for you . Only down side was toilet blocks could be bit cleaner .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

If your looking to party everyday or just chill by the pool far out is the place. WiFi was perfect round the pool and food areas the beach is right there the staff were helpful and food was reasonable price overall definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.6

Awesome place to stay! Atmosphere is very lively, definitely where you want to be if you like to party! :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
9.4

Far Out Beach Club in Ios was very impressive. This place was better than what I expected. Its like staying at a beach resort for a really good price. Fantastic location from the beach its literally across the road but a bit of a walk to the main bars in town. Great facilities and party atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.