Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Farset International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 90 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 90 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Sep 2017
5.7

Decent hostel, good enough to sleep for the night. A bit dirty and there was mold in the bathrooms. Also a bit of a hike to downtown, nothing really around it. Staff was nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2017
10.0

A quiet place with lovely staff and beautiful views from the terrace. The place was clean and confortable and my rating is based on what you would expect of a basic hotel. The trip from the hotel to the city center is 15 minutes by bus or 5 minutes by cab and the cab is 4 to 5 pounds. I would stay there again as the price is very good and you have all you need on the premises.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
9.7

Beautiful and serene setting. Really friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff. Fabulous wireless access too. Rooms are tasteful furnished, nice and very clean. Will stay there again the next time we are in Belfast, loved it,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2017
9.1

Staff were so friendly and managaress was so hospitable. Would recommend. Going back soon and would book the hostel again and again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
8.0

Stayed at this hotel as I was travelling to Belfast to watch a concert in the Waterfront Hall with my girlfriend. This hotel had the cheapest prices compared to other hotels in the city. The hotel had a warm welcoming and lovely staff. The hotel itself was very basic and you get what you paid for, the resterant was closed in the evenings which I wasn't very happy about but we was alloyed to bring food back. Location was bit far from central but taxi's are easy to get to and from the hotel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
2nd Jun 2017
10.0

Very comfortable stay. Great value for money. Excellent shower. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. 24 hour reception was helpful too as we arrived late. Plenty of parking in a secure area. Very nice breakfast included. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2017
9.4

It is not right downtown Belfast but the staff make up for it. They are extremely helpful. Sitting out in the balcony overlooking the water whil eating breakfast is wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Apr 2017
8.9

Close enough to city centre with a bus stop right outside. The only downside was that busses were infrequent enough especially in the evening. But taxis are cheap to get around otherwise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×