Hostelworld.com

Fauzi Azar Inn

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 403 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 403 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.3
Fauzi Azar Inn Located at POBox 2606, , Nazareth.
Fauzi Azar Inn
Israel
Nazareth 16125 POBox 2606
96% 403
32.7046302 35.2975755
Fauzi Azar Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I went to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Mar 2016
9.7

The hostel definitely has a mature, chill vibe. That said, it is beautiful, well-maintained and perfectly located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Feb 2016
10.0

Fauzi Azar Inn is centrally located in the heart of Nazareth. This city is beautiful and a must see if you are passing by to Haifa or northern Isreal. The free guided tour, which was provided by the Hostel, exceeded my expectations. The staff were young, enthusiastic and eager to make it a pleasant and educational experience for me. This hostel was also beautiful with historical importance! Must stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jan 2016
9.7

Sincerely one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Breakfast was complete with eggs, veggies, fruits, various types of pita and spreads. Very impressive. The whole place was very clean and generally updated, while preserving its historical integrity. The only improvements I'd like to see are fans to circulate the heat more efficiently (it's not bad now, but could be better), some lockers, and perhaps update some of the kitchen supplies (new pots, pans, etc.) Again, what's there works for now.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2015
9.4

Really wonderful hostel with great communal areas, nice bedrooms (no bunks! O.O), and delicious food. The tour is personal and long--definitely make time for it if you can. (It's not worth it if you only join for a short time.)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2015
10.0

Very friendly staff in the heart of Nazareth. We were part of a group of 9. Some stayed in the dorm and others in a room. It was simple, clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed the hostel's free tour. The consensus was that the tour gave a unique introduction to artisans and their daily life in nazareth

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Nov 2015
10.0

Amazing place - seriously the most gorgeous heritage facility ive ever stayed at. So much character , you are literally part of the fabric of the old city.... Staff take a very personal approach. Its amazing, just hope more tourists arent afraid to visit as its an amazing city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Nov 2015
10.0

My most favourite hostel: unique old mansion in the old City of Nazareth, very nice rooms, clean, stylish courtyard, great athmosphere, friendly and helpful staff. I can totally recommend the hostel and also the free tours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.