Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fauzi Azar Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 421 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 421 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
Fauzi Azar Inn Located at POBox 2606, , Nazareth.
Fauzi Azar Inn
Israel
Nazareth 16125 POBox 2606
90% 421
32.7046302 35.2975755
Fauzi Azar Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.6

I really loved my stay in Fauzi Azar Inn. It's located close by all the hotspots of Nazareth in the middle of the small streets. The hostel has a great atmosphere, the building is really authentic. The staff is really nice and helpfull. Just go there and enjoy your stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever of my entire trip in Israel!!!!! The staffs were so helpful and the atmosphere in the hostel was so great!! The breakfast was full of choices and all of them were delicious, and the locals in the town were very friendly as well. I'm 120% sure that I will stay in this hostel again on my next trip to Nazareth!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
7.4

Good experience overall. Advertised free fruit and cake 24/7, but former was missing and latter was stale. Staff either sleeping or not on site to enforce quiet after 11PM in common area, which was just outside the dorms. I had to talk to two different but overlapping groups at 12 and 1 AM, talking full voiced/laughing/drinking and waking up occupants of dorms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, staff are very warm and welcoming! Will be staying again!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
8.9

hostel is in a beautiful building with a nice courtyard area, kitchen and fridge are available to guests, breakfast is great. Only downside is there is no AC so it gets hot in summer.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
9.4

Gorgeous hostel with amazing staff. I stayed in room #1, mixed-dorm. The room did not lock (and the door would open on its own at night) and there were no secure lockers to lock up valuables. There were only three fans in the room so it got hot at night. However, I checked my friend's room in the 12-bed mixed and they had a key to their room and places to lock their bags, and they were cool sleeping so it just depends on what room you get. I still highly recommend Fauzi and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th May 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff, free cake 24/7, good free walking tour and evening entertainment. Sadly we could only stay one night...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
10.0

The kindest staff ever! Very helpful. The place is amazing beautiful, really special!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2016
7.1

Great building and seeing for a hostel, but misses out on that all important hostel vibe. Still a lovely place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.