Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.6
Good 167 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.5
  • Security 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 5.7
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
BOOK NOW
6.6
Good 167 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.5
  • Security 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 5.7
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
Feel Inn Located at No.2 Ci Qi Ku Hutong, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Feel Inn
China
Beijing 100006 No.2 Ci Qi Ku Hutong, Dongcheng District
66% 167
39.9134408 116.4058910
Feel Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • maximemolenaar5824
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Nov 2016
4.3

+ Location is good. - Staff is more interested in mobile phones than helping out. - Beds are very hard. - Lockers don't have a lock - showers are in the toilet which is not very hygenic - not a very social hostel

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Nov 2016
6.0

Came here from Leo hostel as this was cheaper. Not a bad place, does the job. Only 2 tiny wet rooms for the whole hostel but this was ok as there wasn't a lot of people about. No real common area other than the little restaurant but when we wanted to make our own coffee and chill in there the staff weren't too happy. Room was decent and spacious though and we booked our Great Wall trip through here which for the same price as everywhere, also included a good breakfast at the hostel beforehand.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
3rd Nov 2016
2.0

This place is terrible. They left us in a really venerable situation because of their greed. We booked a private room about a week before travelling. After a long journey to to hostel the woman said our room had been cancelled. We hadn't cancelled the room or received any notifications that it had been cancelled. The she said it would cost us 3 times the amount to stay there. We had to walk 1.5 miles to find another hostel with our bags, in a city we didn't know after being up for 24hrs!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Oct 2016
7.7

It's clean, cheap, and the location can't be beat. The staff is friendly, although I could have done without their shouted hallway conversations and door slamming contests up to 11pm each night. The sewer gas emanating from the floor drain in the bathroom was excellent training in controlling my gag reflex.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
8.0

Nice hostel! Really good location. Friendly staff. She told us where we can go in Beijing and what places we can see. The night was quite and the rooms are quite clean. The breakfast was good but not included. Would stay there another time!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Sep 2016
8.0

Very well located spot and friendly staff. They offer the towel and bedroom has ac. The bed was a little bit uncomfortable but the bathroom was inside of the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2016
8.9

The hostel has a great location. Just a 10 minute walk to Tianmen Square and The Forbidden City. Also, it is a 20 minute walk from several Hutongs where you can have good food. The hostel is clean and I wish the staff could be more helpful. The guy was very helpful with questions I had but the girl was unfriendly. Everything else is great here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
4.3

Overall had a very poor experience. Considering you're not supposed to even drink or use tap water here, at least they could've made the facilities nicer. Instead, they were old and run down. The rooms were really hot even when the AC was on. Great location but would not recommend.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.