Hostelworld.com

Feel Inn

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 151 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 151 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
Feel Inn Located at No.2 Ci Qi Ku Hutong, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Feel Inn
China
Beijing 100006 No.2 Ci Qi Ku Hutong, Dongcheng District
74% 151
39.9134408 116.4058910
Feel Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
7.1

Good location, not too difficult to find, staff is nice. Bad thing is, I had a more expensive room (extra bathroom) but shower was hardly usable, no locker in the room. And in the night two guys entered, recognizing it was not their room -> how can they get in with their key card? Further, the room had no real window (only one that connects it with the neighbor room).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever. Cramped rooms, rude staff, no facilities, crappy wifi. Only two bathrooms that are also shower rooms for the whole hostel that are always wet and always smell. No common room or kitchen, only a tiny cafe where they rudely ask you to leave unless you buy something, and you are not allowed to bring your own food in. Laundry price is extremely expensive, the most (by far) I have seen in China. No travel suggestions (other than buy expensive tours) and no atmosphere to meet ppl.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
5th Mar 2016
8.0

Me and my partner stayed at Feel Inn Hostel for a week, and we really enjoyed staying there. The location is in a great point, walking distance to Forbidden city and shopping mall. The staff are really helpful and friendly, some might not speak English, but there is always a way to communicate if you are good in body language ;) I highly recommend this place for travelers who looking for affordable place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • travellerauthor
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Feb 2016
5.1

The hostel is located quiet near from Tiananmen Square so it is close to anywhere. But, the staff seems unfriendly and not helpful. The room also out of my expectation. I was stayed at the room that looks like storage room. Also, there is no personal adapter in every bed even in the room, so i need to charge my gadget near the sink outside the room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • nataxa0074110
  • Spain, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
14th Feb 2016
4.6

Aircon in the room was not working and in general everything was really basic.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Feb 2016
7.7

the location of the hostel is very good. it's a 10 minute walk to Tiananmen Square and to Wangfujin! the hostel staff is really nice and helps you if you have questions. the laundry service is a bit pricey and the facilities are not that good. but overall it's a good hostel I would come back to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2015
7.1

Lockers are outside the rooms and 100 yuan deposit is asked. Also city map is not free. Two toilets/bathrooms. Only common area to hang out is cafe. But overall, ok hostel for this price and location is good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Dec 2015
10.0

Very good hostel, very very friendly staff, they are always there to help you, only two bathrooms but its ok, very near by the main atractions, if i come back to beijing i will stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Dec 2015
8.9

Location was brilliant. We had a twin room with ensuite and were happy for the price. Perfect for a place to crash if you're sight seeing for a few days. Bit rough around the edges but expected that for the price. WIFI was a poor, but we bought cheap Unicorn Mobile sims at the airport. 100 RMB for 300mb.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Dec 2015
6.9

Not a bad little place, good location, close to some main sites. Their little cafe/bar was good. Shared bathrooms were on the down side. Over all helpful staff but unfortunately poor internet connection which makes researching or booking further travel difficult and frustrating. I would stay there again if passing through.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.