Hostelworld.com

Feetup Garden House Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,743 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,743 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Feetup Garden House Hostel Located at Calle d' Hedilla 58, , Barcelona.
Feetup Garden House Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08031 Calle d' Hedilla 58
90% 2743
41.4359220 2.1613132
Feetup Garden House Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th May 2016
7.4

Nice place, pretty far from town though. My value for money was low because the price rose since there were several concerts in town (I paid $60 for the night). Beware of that.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
8.3

Amazing Staff...very helpful.All of them.Only disadvantage is that there is no party.Rest all is stupendolous ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
8.9

Very welcoming and charming staff. The atmosphere was great, it felt like a community

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
10.0

Relaxed hostel, peaceful. Staff 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th May 2016
7.1

The staff is very friendly here, but it's a surprisingly loud hostel for being in such a quiet neighborhood. I think the structure of the hostel makes it easy for noise to travel, so not a good choice for light sleepers. Also, I don't recommend using the communal kitchen. My friend and I bought some food to put in the fridge to save money and it was all eaten even though we labeled it. What a waste.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
7.1

Overall, good hostel for a night in Barcelona. SUPER far from the airport by metro, and a good distance from the city center as well. People were very nice though!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thanks for your review. Just to clarify, we are less than an hour from the airport if you use the train or the aerobus. And from the center between 15 and 18 minutes by metro. We are not in the center because we want to offer something diferent to our guests, in a safe and local area. Thanks :)

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st May 2016
9.7

Our time here was perfect. The hostel amenities were by far some of the best I've ever seen and the staff were amazing. The location is a ways out of the city centre but it is so close to the mentor station it doesn't matter. Plus, the neighbourhood its in is charming, close to shops, restaurants and grocery stores.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
8.6

Hostel is very far from the city center, but there is a metro stop 5min away to use. staff very nice and a nice rooftop terrace!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Apr 2016
9.7

Such a friendly staff and beautiful garden! Really enjoyed my stay here. Located in a nice & quiet area and close to the metro. Fully equipped kitchen was just perfect for budget traveler!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel!! Small and friendly! But so far from the town. Nice public kitchen, great shower, breakfast 2.5€ was very good (bread, croissant, crêpe, fancy coffee)! And staff is super funn!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.