Hostelworld.com

Feetup Garden House Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,729 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,729 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
Feetup Garden House Hostel Located at Calle d' Hedilla 58, , Barcelona.
Feetup Garden House Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08031 Calle d' Hedilla 58
90% 2729
41.4359220 2.1613132
Feetup Garden House Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Apr 2016
8.6

Hostel is very far from the city center, but there is a metro stop 5min away to use. staff very nice and a nice rooftop terrace!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Apr 2016
9.7

Such a friendly staff and beautiful garden! Really enjoyed my stay here. Located in a nice & quiet area and close to the metro. Fully equipped kitchen was just perfect for budget traveler!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel!! Small and friendly! But so far from the town. Nice public kitchen, great shower, breakfast 2.5€ was very good (bread, croissant, crêpe, fancy coffee)! And staff is super funn!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
9.1

The staff were very social and friendly! Showers were the best!! The court yard area was so cute ! Would forsure stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
9.7

Amazing staff! Very helpful and supportive!! Best hostel thus far! Very attractive atmosphere with useful accommodations such as a computer, printing, vending machine, lounge area, games, lockers, kitchen, storage room, breakfast, spacious showers, large outside patio space, and more... Got sick during the last two days of my stay and the staff did everything to help me; got me a room to myself, tea, medicine, water, checked in on me... Great by far

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
8.6

It's a little far out of town. But there was a metro stop within walking distance. It's a nice quite retreat from the loud city. After being it several party hostels this was nice to just relax at. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a place to just find some solitude from the loud over crowded hostels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2016
10.0

The perfect spot in BCN to recharge your batteries after a long intensive day of walking, visiting and tasting from everything BCN has to offer. They dispose of all chill-out facalities you'd wish for! I really liked the garden incl. the hammock & the rooftop-terrace! It's located in a rather authentic part, more uphill (awesome sight over BCN). And saved the best for the last: the staff is definitely what makes the hostel special! A great staff makes a great atmosphere! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2016
10.0

It was a great place to stay. The staff is so friendly, the rooms were clean and the other guests were fun, I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Feb 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent facilities and interesting fellow guests. My stay was 5 nights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have EVER stayed at!! The building is absolutely beautiful, with several terraces and a lovely garden. The neighborhood is great, as it is nice and quiet with a metro stop and supermarkets close by. The kitchen is great, lots of supplies and it's always clean. Beds are wicked comfy. The staff are beyond friendly and helpful. The vibe is great and everyone is so nice, you have to stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.