Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Garden House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2834 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2834 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • FatPolarBear
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic place, a few minutes walk from the subway with supermarket and restaurants only a few blocks away. Showers were super hot, clean and the beds were comfortable and homely. Free food litter the kitchen as well. Honorary mentions to the staff who were all spectacularly amazing people which led to many fun nights of insightful conversations. Special mentions to Lines, Zsuzanna, Mickey, Anna and many others whose name I forgot as old age and alcohol sets in. Great team making great memories

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2017
8.0

Staff was helpful even we missed out check in time and got there at 2 am. A bit far away from city centre. But can get subway near the place, don't book this place if you are planing on coming in after 12 because it cost a lot for a taxi to get to hostel. Definitely try this place out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2017
9.4

A little far out of the city, but everything else was fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Mar 2017
8.3

Loved this hostel, the staff were all super friendly and easy to get along with. Same with the other guests. It's a bit out of the city but I found it really nice, you get to see a different side to Barcelona. I walked into the city from there and it took me about 40 minutes but it's also close to a train that can get you to the city so much quicker.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • raedwards1981
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Mar 2017
6.6

I have stayed here on a number of occasions over the past ten years. The location is excellent if you like some sense of relaxation rather than the noisy city centre. The staff are polite and very communicative. The metro will get you into the centre of Barcelona within twenty minutes or so. I would say, from this recent visit, the facilities ( in particular the small kitchen) are in need of a makeover. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
25th Mar 2017
8.6

Don't let the location put you off. Getting there with the metro is easy and it gives you a reason to go to a part of town you would not hit up otherwise. Room was pretty spartan but fine and very clean. Got "upgraded" (ha!) from like an 8-person dorm to a 4-person one w/ private bathroom which was nice. 2.50 euro breakfast is on the slightly less crappy end of hostel brkfasts. no lockers provided. would tepidly recommend and lbr you are not gonna spend much time in BCN inside a hostel anyway

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, Great staff. Location is... a bit far from the beach.. though if thats what you're looking for then its perfect for you. Again, staff is GREAT. super bonus: the showers don't have those annoying timers on them, so you don't have to constantly be pushing them so they stay on... unlike every other hostel in barcelona. I've stayed here a few times and during summer its quite a treat because you can chill in the garden and it has a hammock! very pleasant place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jan 2017
8.3

Pleasant hostel. Friendly helpful staff. Quieter than some of the downtown hostels; as advertised. Made for a pleasant rest on the weekend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough about the excellent staff that work there. Happy helpful and kind I would recommend this hostel It's 20 min by metro from the main train station but worth every second

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Hope to stay again on my next visit! Spot on, totally how a hostel should be. Quite far from the bustling centre of town, but i prefer that, and it is easily accessible from the (very inexpensive) metro. Also, the roof garden.. 'nuff said :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.