Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Garden House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2,811 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2,811 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Feetup Garden House Hostel Located at Calle d' Hedilla 58, , Barcelona.
Feetup Garden House Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08031 Calle d' Hedilla 58
89% 2811
41.4359220 2.1613132
Feetup Garden House Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
1st Dec 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough about the excellent staff that work there. Happy helpful and kind I would recommend this hostel It's 20 min by metro from the main train station but worth every second

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Hope to stay again on my next visit! Spot on, totally how a hostel should be. Quite far from the bustling centre of town, but i prefer that, and it is easily accessible from the (very inexpensive) metro. Also, the roof garden.. 'nuff said :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Oct 2016
9.4

Great staff with nice facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2016
6.9

Good hostel for this price with good security (calm area, door buzzer) and good wi-fi. However, kitchen and bathroom were not so clean. Staff was ok, I stayed and worked in hostels where they were more caring though. Location is not central but you can take the metro to jump into city life in around 20 minutes. Breakfast 2.50€ per day, no great variety of food but you can fill your stomach for the day. Overall, good hostel for meeting people and having a good time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2016
10.0

It is very nice hostel. The quiet environment, a beautiful house and garden make me a great stay. The staff is friendly and help me everyh time that I needed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.1

Best hostel in Barcelona without question

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Sep 2016
9.1

We loved this hostel- such a laid back environment, spacious clean rooms, and the staff were like a big welcoming family! However if you're after a big party scene this isn't ideal as it's quite far from the clubs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
8.0

Friendly atmosphere and great staff! The location isn't great, but the hostel is in a very safe neighborhood. It is close to a metro station and bus stop, but it's far from the city center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Sep 2016
9.1

Nice atmosfere, easy (going) hostel. Very simple bedroom - all you need for a city as beatiful as Barcelona.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
1st Sep 2016
8.0

This is a cool chill out hostel. Nice friendly atmosphere. Really good kitchen facilities and nice gardens to relax in. The only real problem with this hostel is it's location. Don't stay here if you want to head out and taste the night life, otherwise it's good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.