Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Garden House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 2866 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 2866 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
8.6

Amazing staff and nice beds! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Highly recommend. Chilled and laid back which is great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nurikeli
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2017
10.0

This is my first hostel experience, i loved it! We enjoyed the stay, atmosphere, inteeculturalness, energy, interactions and communications...etc All awesome. Staff is helpfull and very welcoming. Overall it is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Jun 2017
9.4

Had a great time here! Very friendly people and lovely area. Just sorry I didn't get chance to say goodbye!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jun 2017
8.0

The staff in this hostel was really helpful and they gave tips for things to do. Sometimes it was difficult to recognize who was working there and who just hanging around or staying as a guest. The location was perfect for our stay since we were looking for a budget accommodation in a peaceful neighborhood, not in the central Barcelona. If you're into partying until dawn, we'd recommend going someplace else. The rooftop terrace was super cool!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.9

Good location if not wanting to be in the centre of the city. Close enough to the subway and easy to get around. Nice relaxed vibe. Staff were amazing - super friendly and helpful. The facilities aren't the best. Bathroom in ensuite was really small. No air conditioning which made for difficult and uncomfortable sleep. Sounded like air con is due to be installed though. Overall an okay stay made worthwhile by the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2017
6.0

Extremely hot. No AC. Poor air flow in the rooms. Rooms aren't very clean. Not very good atmosphere and the location is way out of the way. Staff was nice enough but didn't offer any activities or things to do in the area.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! We do have activities, bbq, sangria, tapas, almost everyday we do something for our guests to create a real hostel atmosphere. We also clean the rooms and the whole hostel everyday. We don´t have AC but we do have 2 or 3 fans in all the rooms with big windows where fresh air comes in. We don´t want to be in the old part of the city, we want to offer something different to our guests in a clean, local, green and safe area of Barcelona, with 2 metro lines just 5 minutes walk, you can be in the city center in 15 mins.

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Jun 2017
9.1

Hostel was great and a super social atmosphere. Staff were super friendly and helped you out with anything you needed. Weren't many plugs in the dorms and no air con or fans or anything so was super hot at night amd because of this the window had to be open which meant it was noisy when people or cars went past in the street. Also some of the beds were very squeaky. Kitchen facilities were good too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2017
9.4

If I could rate this hostel's atmosphere higher, I would. Everyone here, staff and guests, is super inviting & brilliant people to talk to. The staff are super helpful & love to hang out with guests like their friends. I actually thought two staff members were guests because they were just hanging out with us after their shifts. Nice rooms. Location, kind of out of the way, but really lovely suburb. Would definitely book again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jun 2017
6.9

Very nice location outside busy city centre with proximity of mountains and nature. Good place to chill out and meet other travelers. Standard is not amazing as everywhere in Barcelona but good deal compare with city centre. They could place electricity sockets at every bed so you do not need to ask neighbor to charge your phone. Good place to stay for a shorter period of time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.