Hostelworld.com

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2,167 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2,167 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
91% 2167
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • yusufbeyhan2781
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
9.1

Good location good price great staff 😉

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
9.7

Absolutely wonderful hostel! Very lively common room, plenty of activities to do within the hostel. Cheap bar, excellent kitchen and comfortable beds. All the staff are extremely friendly and you stop seeing them as staff and more as friends but they are always there to help however they can. Angelina in particular made my stay so much better! This hostel has paella night, tapas and sangria night, and a brunch, all very cheap and very delicious! Sowers could be a bit better though...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. It's a little far from the city center, but the metro is very close. Everything was very clean and the staff was realy helpfull and awesome. Thanks to Yiorgos, Filippo and Angelina!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eddieheron3247
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th Apr 2016
9.1

Per my high scores, generally very good. I will say that Barcelona is HUGE, me not realising that location was such a distance, though local METRO station very close if you need it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bftesfay4903
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Apr 2016
8.3

Very well run hostel. Very close to the airport by metro. Really close to sights in the center by metro or bus. I would stay at this hostel again. :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Apr 2016
8.3

Close to metro which goes to El Prat. Nice chilled out place. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Barcelona! Really clean, awesome terrace and great staff :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • HyperHanh
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is not too far from a metro station, though it's in a small street. It's quite well-lit and everything so it's safe and peaceful. The staff were very helpful and socializing. They'll join you at dinner or for a drink. They'll talk to you any time. My friend originally wanted to get a hostel by the beach for our second night, but after socializing with the people here, he decided to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
9.7

Everything about the hostel was great. Especially the staff they made our trip: Beth, Kristina, Angelina, Jamie, Urgos and Filippo were all awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! The hostel is very nice, the position is really close to the Camp Nou, and it's really easy to get there. This place is very clean e all the staff is very kind, in particular Filippo, Angelina, Yiorgos and Kristina. Every night they organized something like paella night or pub crawl and it was super fun to stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.