Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2539 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2539 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • lychterholdings3664
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2017
6.9

Far from the city center , very clean and nice looking rooms Awesome staff that are more the willing to help with anything.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Aug 2017
9.4

I was only at the hostel for 2 nights but it was such a great place to be. There was so much atmosphere and everyone seemed to want to socialise and make friends with each other. The hostel had walking tours and pub nights everyday as well as free food (the paella was delicious). Even though this hostel is away kinda far from town, it's close to the metro so super easy to get to places and there are more non-tourist places to check out here. 100% would stay here again and would recommend to all

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the awesome review! We're super happy you had a great time with us here in the hostel and enjoyed everything we had to offer. Look forward to seeing you back here soon!!

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Very well set up hostel. Lay back atmosphere but very clean. Make sure you ask to have the air conditioning on, and bring ear plugs if you're light sleeper because the beds are comfy but noisy if people move around too much. Good, comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the advice we will get them ASAP!! Glad you had a good time with us and look forward to seeing you back here!! Jamie

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2017
9.4

Really great staff, lots of events run by the hostel for people staying, free dinners six days of the week. Only issue is that the location isn't great, but it is really close to this really great Mexican restaurant. Overall a really sweet place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for coming and staying with us first! Glad you enjoyed all the activities that we offered in the hostel and look forward to seeing you soon!! and thanks for the recommendation about the mexican! Jamie

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2017
10.0

This place was so friendly and accomodating and great value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! Glad you had a great time here and got your passport back :D! Jamie

27th Jul 2017
8.6

This hostel had many super friendly staff. There are great free dinners and an 8 euro paella dinner twice a week. His place is great for fun loving (and I don't necessarily mean partying) traveling folk. It's very lively and the kitchen is super well equipped.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the lovely review! We're glad you enjoyed everything here in the hostel and hopefully you'll be back in the future with us again!! Jamie

26th Jul 2017
10.0

The location is fantastic , the guys on the reception are supercool and very friendly. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. I would love to come here again for sure. Best hostel in Barcelona perhaps.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad you enjoyed everything in the hostel and look forward to seeing you soon for the clásico ;)!! Jamie

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
24th Jul 2017
8.9

Really nice staff, located close to transit and metro. Great walking tour and the free dinner night was really fun. Beds were a bit squeaky and the room was located near the front desk and the staff was being pretty loud late at night, bring earplugs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for putting your feet up with us! Glad you enjoyed enjoyed all the activities in the hostel and hopefully we'll seeing you soon!! Jamie

  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2017
8.9

My stay at yellow nest hostel was fantatsic. People where so friendly and the atmosfere was Great. The staff was very helpfull and the facilities was good. I was staying there with a friend and we did the walking tours and barcrawl end really enjoed both. I would absolut recommand this hostel for Young people who loves to talk with new people and have a litle fun going out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for coming and staying with us! Glad you enjoyed all the activities that we offered in the hostel and look forward to seeing you soon!!

  • zmcmillanteak1378
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jul 2017
8.6

A tiny bit out of the way, but everyone in the hostel is so friendly and they have an amazing common room where all the young people chill.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We're glad you enjoyed the vibes here in the hostel and wish you back ASAP!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.