X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, Kuala Lumpur, Malaisie

78%Note

  • 77%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 85%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 80%Personnel
  • 69%Atmosphère
  • 69%Propreté
  • 74%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Offres!

Racheter 15% de réduction séjour à la direction générale Fernloft à Singapour et Malacca.

Conditions s'appliquent, s'il vous plaît nous envoyer un courriel pour plus de détails
Fernloft réserver le droit de modifier ou d'annuler les conditions de la promotion

Fernloft (Malaisie) Kuala Lumpur, Chinatown est situé dans le site de l'attraction la plus populaire de Kuala Lumpur. Vous serez trempés dans le paysage kaléidoscopique et l'atmosphère traditionnelle de la Chinatown animée. À notre porte est le marché, métro et des stations de bus centrale offrant un grand confort et de valeur.

Nous ne pouvons pas trouver un meilleur endroit qu'ici! Nous sommes situés en plein coeur de Chinatown animée, offre de divertissement sans fin, des restaurants et des magasins.

Fernloft (Malaisie, Kuala Lumper) @ Chinatown
Régi par notre mission, nous sommes fiers de vous apporter l'expérience Fernloft à Kuala Lumper, Malaisie!

Notre engagement est de fournir une amitié et vous assurer un séjour propre, confortable, pratique, sûr et le meilleur-valeur en Malaisie.

Les Services de Fernloft
Nous visons à être le meilleur fournisseur de l'auberge valeur. Nos tarifs commencent à partir de 20 RM ou juste US $ 6 par nuit pour un lit en dortoir confortable!

Toutes nos chambres et dortoirs sont climatisées et chaque lit est livré avec casier personnel de sécurité, des points de puissance et de lumières. Les autres équipements comprennent; toilettes modernes avec douche chaude / froide, salon avec TV, le toit jardin de la bière. Nos clients bénéficient également des services gratuits tels que l'utilisation de l'Internet, l'accès illimité WIFI, petit déjeuner continental, bureau d'excursions et un centre de ressources de Voyage.

Votre sécurité est notre préoccupation primordiale. Notre principe est surveillée par CCTV et 24h tous les étages sont à accès contrôlé par le système de sécurité d'accès. Notre réception est également ouverte de 9h à 5h du matin pour vous assurer d'obtenir l'aide.

Sans fin excitation et de divertissement.
Nous ne pouvons pas trouver un autre endroit plus excitant que le cœur de ce quartier historique de Chinatown. Le kaléidoscope des rues animées, maintenu une grande partie de son atmosphère traditionnelle. On va être en permanence divertir par la rue commerçante, marché de nuit, restaurants exotiques, temples locaux et les traditions culturelles. L'excitation sans fin submerge tout ce quartier traditionnel avec ses curiosités, des sons et de l'énergie. Il n'est pas étonnant que Chinatown (également connu sous le nom de Petaling Street) est voté attractions touristiques les plus populaires de Kuala Lumpur!
Situé à seulement un jet de pierre de là se trouve le marché central historique et Kasturi Walk. La structure art-déco du marché central est un centre de l'écran et le développement de la culture malaisienne, les arts et l'artisanat. Il ya beaucoup de spectacles, des démonstrations et des activités offertes ici, y compris la peinture batik, la divination, des théâtres d'ombres de marionnettes, le soufflage du verre, des cours de danse, cours d'art, et bien d'autres. Le Kasturi Marche récemment ouvert est également situé à côté de Fernloft. La rue est rempli de caddies, offrant de la musique locale, de l'artisanat, et les pratiques culturelles de Kelantan à Sarawak, et des options sans fin pour savourer de délicieuses spécialités locales.

Pour ceux qui recherchent commercial moderne, le Bukit Bintang Walk et Twin Towers / KLCC sont à quelques minutes de trajets en train. Autres attractions à proximité, le lac de jardin, les parcs naturels, Merdeka Square, Musée national et la Tour KL. Notre emplacement stratégique va sûrement vous donne le temps de déplacement minimum et de l'argent!
Équipements modernes.

Fernloft est également entouré par des équipements modernes. On trouvera des services modernes comme; 24h bancaires, les changeurs d'argent autorisés, cliniques, 24h dépanneurs, chaînes internationales de restauration rapide, magasins de photo, bars et restaurants, agences de voyages, les librairies et les transports en commun, sont à quelques distances.

Accessibilité aux transports publics.
Kuala Lumpur est intégré par le transit ferroviaire de masse. La station de LRT Pasar Seni est à seulement 3 minutes à pied de notre auberge. Grâce à la commodité de la LRT, vous êtes en mesure de se connecter à n'importe quelle partie du KL à des prix abordables. Vous pouvez également opter pour les services de taxi ou le Hop-On-Hop-Off publique (arrêt de bus n ° 9) qui sillonnent le long de notre porte!

L'expérience Fernloft:
Alors que si vous cherchez une expérience passionnante palpitante au budget abordable, vérifiez-nous à Fernloft (Malaisie, Kuala Lumper) @ Chinatown.

Le meilleur de tous, pour ceux qui envisagent de visiter Singapour, ne vérifient avec nous sur les inter-villes transferts promotions. Cette commodité et de valeur - seulement @ Fernloft auberges, où les étrangers deviennent des amis et des expériences deviennent de précieux souvenirs.
Tout ce que nous pouvons dire, ne prenez pas notre mot pour lui, l'expérience vous-même!

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Adaptateurs
  • Climatisation
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Salle commune
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Salle de jeux
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Accès par carte magnétique
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • lampe de lecture
  • Coffre-fort
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • Lave-linge


Politiques

  • Restriction relative à l’âge
  • Non-fumeurs


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 3 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Fernloft KL @ Chinatown Located at No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, , Kuala Lumpur.
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50050 No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi
78% 936
3.1441423 101.6958314
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     8 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     8 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     4 lits Dortoir mixtes     4 lits Dortoir mixtes     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     20 lits Dortoir mixtes     20 lits Dortoir mixtes     24 lits Dortoir mixtes     24 lits Dortoir mixtes     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune

Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Brilliant Staff
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Brilliant Staff

Property Description

HOT DEALS!

Redeem 15% OFF stay at Fernloft Branch in Singapore and Melaka.

Conditions applies, please email us for details
Fernloft reserve the rights to amend or cancel conditions of promotion


Fernloft (Malaysia) Kuala Lumpur, Chinatown is located in the most popular attraction site of Kuala Lumpur. You will be soaked in the kaleidoscopic landscape and traditional atmosphere of the bustling Chinatown. At our doorstep is the Central market, subway and bus stations offering great convenience and value.

We cannot find a better location than here! We are located right in the heart of the bustling Chinatown, offers endless entertainment, eateries and shopping options.

Fernloft (Malaysia, Kuala Lumper) @ Chinatown
Governed by our mission statement, we are proud to bring you the Fernloft Experience in Kuala Lumper, Malaysia!

Our commitment is to provide a friendship and ensure you have a clean, comfortable, convenient, safe and the best-valued stay in Malaysia.

Fernloft's Amenities
We aim to be the best valued hostel provider. Our rates start from RM 20 or just US$6 a night for a comfortable dorm bed!

All our rooms and dorms are air-conditioned and each bed comes with personal security locker, power points and lights. Other amenities include; modern toilets with hot/cold shower, guest lounge with TV, roof-top beer garden. Our guests also enjoy free services like use of internet, unlimited WIFI access, continental breakfast, tour desk and a travel resource centre.

Your safety is our paramount concern. Our premise is monitored by 24hrs CCTV and all floors are access controlled by security access system. Our front desk is also opened from 9am-5am to ensure you get the assistance.

Endless Excitement and Entertainment.
We cannot find another more exciting place than the heart of this historic Chinatown. The kaleidoscopic of the bustling streets, maintained much of its traditional atmosphere. One will be constantly entertained by the street shopping, night market, exotic eateries, local temples and cultural traditions. The endless excitement just overwhelms this traditional neighborhood with its sights, sounds, and energy. It is no wonder that Chinatown (also known as Petaling Street) is voted the most popular tourists attractions in KL!
Located just a stone thrown away is the historic Central Market and Kasturi Walk. The art-deco structure of the Central Market is a centre for the display and development of Malaysian culture, arts and crafts. There are many performances, demonstrations, and activities offered here, including batik painting, fortune telling, shadow puppet plays, glass blowing, dance classes, art classes, and many others. The newly opened Kasturi Walk is also located next to Fernloft. The street is filled with shopping carts, offering local music, crafts, and cultural practices from Kelantan to Sarawak, and endless options to savour local delights.

For those seeking modern shopping, the Bukit Bintang Walk and Twin Towers / KLCC are minutes away by train rides. Other nearby attractions include, the Lake Garden, nature parks, Merdeka Square, National Museum and the KL Tower. Our strategic location will surely provides you minimum travelling time and money!
Modern Amenities.

Fernloft is also surrounded by modern amenities. One will find modern services like; 24hrs banking, licensed money changers, clinics, 24hrs convenient stores, international fast food chains, photo shops, bars and restaurants, travel agents, bookshops and public transport system, are within walking distances.

Accessibility to Public Transport.
Kuala Lumpur is integrated by the mass rail transit. The Pasar Seni LRT station is just 3 minutes walk from our hostel. With the convenience of the LRT, you are able to connect to almost any part of KL at affordable prices. You may also opt for the taxi services or the public Hop-On-Hop-Off (Bus Stop No 9) that ply along our doorstep!

THE Fernloft Experience:
So only if you are seeking a thrilling exciting experience at affordable budget, check us out at Fernloft (Malaysia, Kuala Lumper) @ Chinatown.

Best of all, for those planning to visit Singapore, do check with us on the inter-cities transfers promotions. Such convenience and value - only @ Fernloft Hostels, where strangers become friends and experiences become cherished memories.
Whatever we may say, don't take our word for it, experience it yourself!
Show less Show more

Check Availability

Thu 25 May 2017 - Sun 28 May 2017 Change

Room Summary

Thu 25th May 2017 - Sun 28th May 2017

My Selection

/ Price per night Nights Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" This hostel was really not what I expected. It is so dirty, the beds feel like they are going to collapse, the carpet in the big dorm smells so bad, someone told me they had treated my bed that day for bed bugs, the toilets are disgusting, my bread for breakfast in the morning was mouldy. It is very cheap and right around the corner from Chinatown but there are other hostels in the area for only a tiny price more that are much, much nicer, I would not recommend staying here at all. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Key Card Access Common Room Air Conditioning Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Iron / Ironing Board Safe Deposit Box Microwave Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Towels for hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Reception (limited hours) Wake-up calls

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines

  • Entertainment

    Board Games Games Room Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Age Restriction Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Not Included

Things to Note

Reception timing: 9AM-5AM, check-in after the said timing kindly email Fernloft directly to make the necessary arrangements

Age restriction: We do not accept children of less than 12years old in our dormitory unless it is booked exclusively for your guests only

Cancellation Policy

Deposit Only rates

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay


Non-refundable rates

Your booking is non-refundable. If you choose to cancel your booking, or in the case of a no-show, you will still be charged the full cost of your booking.

View all Kuala Lumpur Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.