X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

72%Bewertung

  • 73%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 82%Sicherheit
  • 91%Lage
  • 72%Mitarbeiter
  • 65%Atmosphäre
  • 56%Sauberkeit
  • 68%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
HOT DEALS!

Einlösen: 15% Rabatt Aufenthalt im Fernloft Niederlassung in Singapur und Malakka.

Bedingungen erfüllt ist, mailen Sie uns bitte für Details
Fernloft die Rechte zu ändern oder zu stornieren Bedingungen Förderung reservieren

Fernloft (Malaysia) Kuala Lumpur, Chinatown befindet sich in der beliebteste Attraktion Website von Kuala Lumpur. Sie werden in der kaleidoskopischen Landschaft und traditionelle Atmosphäre der pulsierenden Chinatown eingeweicht werden. Vor unserer Haustür ist der zentrale Markt, U-Bahn und Bushaltestellen bietet großen Komfort und Wert.

Wir können keine bessere Lage finden als hier! Wir sind mitten im Herzen der pulsierenden Chinatown gelegen, bietet endlose Unterhaltung, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Fernloft (Malaysia, Kuala Lumper) @ Chinatown
Durch unser Leitbild regiert, sind wir stolz darauf, Ihnen das Fernloft Experience in Kuala Lumper, Malaysia zu bringen!

Unsere Verpflichtung ist es, eine Freundschaft bieten und sicherzustellen, dass Sie eine saubere, komfortable, bequem, sicher und die am besten bewerteten Aufenthalt in Malaysia.

Fernloft der Ausstattung
Wir sind bestrebt, die am besten bewertet Hostel Anbieter sein. Unsere Preise beginnen bei RM 20 oder 6 US $ pro Nacht für ein komfortables Schlafsaal Bett!

Alle Zimmer und Schlafsäle sind klimatisiert und jedes Bett verfügt über persönliche Sicherheit Schließfach, Steckdosen und Leuchten. Zu weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehören; moderne Toiletten mit warm / kalt Dusche, Aufenthaltsraum mit TV, Dachterrasse mit Biergarten. Unsere Gäste genießen auch kostenlose Dienste wie Internetbenutzung, unbegrenzte WiFi-Zugang, kontinentales Frühstück, einen Tourenschalter und eine Reise Ressourcenzentrum.

Ihre Sicherheit ist unser vorrangiges Anliegen. Unsere Prämisse ist von 24 Stunden CCTV überwacht und alle Etagen sind dem Zugriff durch Sicherheitszugangssystem gesteuert. Unsere Rezeption wird auch von 9.00 bis 05.00 Uhr geöffnet, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die Hilfe zu bekommen.

Endless Aufregung und Unterhaltung.
Wir können eine andere spannender Ort, als die Herzen der historischen Chinatown gefunden. Die kaleidoskopische von den belebten Straßen, gepflegt viel von seinem traditionellen Atmosphäre. Man wird ständig von der Einkaufsstraße, der Nachtmarkt, exotischen Restaurants, lokalen Tempeln und kulturellen Traditionen unterhalten werden. Die endlose Aufregung überwältigt gerade diese traditionellen Viertel mit seinen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Klänge und Energie. Es ist kein Wunder, dass Chinatown (Petaling Street auch als bekannt) ist die beliebteste Touristenattraktionen in KL gewählt!
Das Hotel liegt nur einen Stein weggeworfen ist der historischen Marktes sowie Kasturi Walk. Das Art-Deco-Struktur des Central Market ist ein Zentrum für die Anzeige und die Entwicklung der malaysischen Kultur, Kunst und Kunsthandwerk. Es gibt viele Veranstaltungen, Demonstrationen und Aktivitäten, die hier angeboten werden, einschließlich Batikmalerei, Wahrsagerei, Schattenpuppentheaterstücke, Glasbläserei, Tanzkurse, Kunstkurse, und viele andere. Das neu eröffnete Kasturi Spaziergang ist auch neben Fernloft. Die Straße ist mit Einkaufswagen gefüllt mit lokalen Musik, Kunsthandwerk und kulturellen Praktiken von Kelantan zu Sarawak, und unendlich viele Möglichkeiten, um lokale Spezialitäten zu genießen.

Für diejenigen, die modernen Einkaufs der Bukit Bintang Walk und Twin Towers / KLCC sind wenige Minuten entfernt von Bahnfahrten. Zu weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten zählen, den Lake Garden, Naturparks, Merdeka Square, National Museum und den KL Tower. Unsere strategische Lage wird sicherlich erhalten Sie Mindest Reisen Zeit und Geld!
Moderne Annehmlichkeiten.

Fernloft wird auch von modernen Annehmlichkeiten umgeben. Man wird moderne Dienste wie zu finden; 24 Stunden Bank, lizenzierte Geldwechsler, Kliniken, 24 Stunden bequem Geschäfte, internationalen Fastfood-Ketten, Fotoläden, Bars und Restaurants, Reisebüros, Buchhandlungen und öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind in fußläufiger Entfernung.

Erreichbarkeit mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.
Kuala Lumpur ist durch die Masse Rail Transit integriert. Die Pasar Seni LRT-Station ist nur 3 Minuten zu Fuß von unserem Hostel. Mit der Bequemlichkeit des LRT, sind Sie in der Lage, auf fast jedem Teil des KL zu erschwinglichen Preisen zu verbinden. Sie können auch für die Taxi-Service oder der Öffentlichkeit Hop-On-Hop-Off (Bus Stop No 9), die sich entlang der Haustür verkehren entscheiden!

DIE Fernloft Erfahrung:
Also nur, wenn Sie suchen eine spannende aufregende Erfahrung zu erschwinglichen Budget sind, überprüfen Sie uns heraus an Fernloft (Malaysia, Kuala Lumper) @ Chinatown.

Best of all, für die Planung nach Singapur zu besuchen, müssen Sie sich an uns auf den inter-Städte über Promotionen. Solche Komfort und Wert - nur @ Fernloft Herbergen, wo Fremde zu Freunden werden und Erfahrungen werden Erinnerungen.
Was auch immer wir können sagen, nicht unser Wort für es, erleben Sie es selbst!

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Room was smelly. Bathrooms are not clean. Beds are almost falling apart when moving. If you are sitting on the Toilet water is raining on your head.
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Adapter
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Deckenventilator
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Spielzimmer
  • Haartrockner
  • Haartrockner zum Ausleihen
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Internetzugang
  • Zugang mit Schlüsselkarte
  • Küche
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Schließfächer
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Terrasse
  • Leselampe
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Handtücher zum Ausleihen
  • Waschmaschine


Richtlinien

  • Altersbegrenzung
  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte möglich
  • Keine Ausgangssperre
  • Nichtraucher
  • Steuern sind nicht inbegriffen


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 3 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Fernloft KL @ Chinatown Located at No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, , Kuala Lumpur.
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50050 No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi
72% 1000
3.1441423 101.6958314
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Einzelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     20 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     24 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     8 Betten Schlafsaal Damen     6 Betten Schlafsaal Damen     4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     20 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     24 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     8 Betten Schlafsaal Damen     6 Betten Schlafsaal Damen     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness

Property Description

HOT DEALS!

Redeem 15% OFF stay at Fernloft Branch in Singapore and Melaka.

Conditions applies, please email us for details
Fernloft reserve the rights to amend or cancel conditions of promotion


Fernloft (Malaysia) Kuala Lumpur, Chinatown is located in the most popular attraction site of Kuala Lumpur. You will be soaked in the kaleidoscopic landscape and traditional atmosphere of the bustling Chinatown. At our doorstep is the Central market, subway and bus stations offering great convenience and value.

We cannot find a better location than here! We are located right in the heart of the bustling Chinatown, offers endless entertainment, eateries and shopping options.

Fernloft (Malaysia, Kuala Lumper) @ Chinatown
Governed by our mission statement, we are proud to bring you the Fernloft Experience in Kuala Lumper, Malaysia!

Our commitment is to provide a friendship and ensure you have a clean, comfortable, convenient, safe and the best-valued stay in Malaysia.

Fernloft's Amenities
We aim to be the best valued hostel provider. Our rates start from RM 20 or just US$6 a night for a comfortable dorm bed!

All our rooms and dorms are air-conditioned and each bed comes with personal security locker, power points and lights. Other amenities include; modern toilets with hot/cold shower, guest lounge with TV, roof-top beer garden. Our guests also enjoy free services like use of internet, unlimited WIFI access, continental breakfast, tour desk and a travel resource centre.

Your safety is our paramount concern. Our premise is monitored by 24hrs CCTV and all floors are access controlled by security access system. Our front desk is also opened from 9am-5am to ensure you get the assistance.

Endless Excitement and Entertainment.
We cannot find another more exciting place than the heart of this historic Chinatown. The kaleidoscopic of the bustling streets, maintained much of its traditional atmosphere. One will be constantly entertained by the street shopping, night market, exotic eateries, local temples and cultural traditions. The endless excitement just overwhelms this traditional neighborhood with its sights, sounds, and energy. It is no wonder that Chinatown (also known as Petaling Street) is voted the most popular tourists attractions in KL!
Located just a stone thrown away is the historic Central Market and Kasturi Walk. The art-deco structure of the Central Market is a centre for the display and development of Malaysian culture, arts and crafts. There are many performances, demonstrations, and activities offered here, including batik painting, fortune telling, shadow puppet plays, glass blowing, dance classes, art classes, and many others. The newly opened Kasturi Walk is also located next to Fernloft. The street is filled with shopping carts, offering local music, crafts, and cultural practices from Kelantan to Sarawak, and endless options to savour local delights.

For those seeking modern shopping, the Bukit Bintang Walk and Twin Towers / KLCC are minutes away by train rides. Other nearby attractions include, the Lake Garden, nature parks, Merdeka Square, National Museum and the KL Tower. Our strategic location will surely provides you minimum travelling time and money!
Modern Amenities.

Fernloft is also surrounded by modern amenities. One will find modern services like; 24hrs banking, licensed money changers, clinics, 24hrs convenient stores, international fast food chains, photo shops, bars and restaurants, travel agents, bookshops and public transport system, are within walking distances.

Accessibility to Public Transport.
Kuala Lumpur is integrated by the mass rail transit. The Pasar Seni LRT station is just 3 minutes walk from our hostel. With the convenience of the LRT, you are able to connect to almost any part of KL at affordable prices. You may also opt for the taxi services or the public Hop-On-Hop-Off (Bus Stop No 9) that ply along our doorstep!

THE Fernloft Experience:
So only if you are seeking a thrilling exciting experience at affordable budget, check us out at Fernloft (Malaysia, Kuala Lumper) @ Chinatown.

Best of all, for those planning to visit Singapore, do check with us on the inter-cities transfers promotions. Such convenience and value - only @ Fernloft Hostels, where strangers become friends and experiences become cherished memories.
Whatever we may say, don't take our word for it, experience it yourself!
Show less Show more
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown Located at No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, , Kuala Lumpur.
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50050 No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi
74% 1079
3.1437747 101.6957468
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
    Rooms available 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Deluxe Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom 6 Bed Female Dorm 8 Bed Female Dorm 24 Bed Mixed Dorm 6 Bed Mixed Dorm 20 Bed Mixed Dorm Twin Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom Single Private Shared Bathroom 20 Bed Mixed Dorm 6 Bed Mixed Dorm 24 Bed Mixed Dorm 8 Bed Female Dorm 6 Bed Female Dorm 4 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Sat 10 Dec 2016 - Tue 13 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" The hostel was clean. However our room had no window and you couldn't even open the door before it hit the bed. Staff were friendly it's an okay hostel. Roof top where breakfast was held was dirty and didn't fancy eating up their. Location is fantastic and easy to find. There are cheaper and nicer places around. Do your research. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Key Card Access Common Room Air Conditioning Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Iron / Ironing Board Safe Deposit Box Microwave Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Towels for hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Reception (limited hours) Wake-up calls

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines

  • Entertainment

    Board Games Games Room Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Age Restriction Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Not Included

Things to Note

Reception timing: 9AM-5AM, check-in after the said timing kindly email Fernloft directly to make the necessary arrangements

Age restriction: We do not accept children of less than 12years old in our dormitory unless it is booked exclusively for your guests only

Cancellation Policy


View all Kuala Lumpur Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.