X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

33 000 хостелов в 170 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, Kuala Lumpur, Малайзия

71%Рейтинг

  • 72%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 81%Безопасность
  • 85%Расположение
  • 74%Персонал
  • 64%Атмосфера
  • 57%Чистота
  • 66%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
ГОРЯЧИЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ!

Активировать 15% остается в выключенном состоянии на Fernloft отделения в Сингапуре и Малакка.

Условие применяется, пожалуйста, напишите нам для получения более подробной
Fernloft оставляем за собой право изменить или отменить условия продвижения

Fernloft (Малайзия) Куала-Лумпур, Chinatown находится в самой популярной достопримечательностью сайта Куала-Лумпур. Вам будет замачивают в калейдоскопической пейзаж и традиционной атмосфере шумного китайского квартала. В нашем пороге является Центральном рынке, метро и автобусных станций, предлагающих большое удобство и ценность.

Мы не можем найти лучшего места, чем здесь! Мы расположены в самом центре оживленного Чайнатауна, предлагает бесконечные развлечения, кафе и магазинов.

Fernloft (Малайзия, Куала-Lumper) @ Chinatown
Руководствуясь нашей миссии, мы гордимся, чтобы принести Вам Fernloft опыт в Куала Lumper, Малайзии!

Наша приверженность является предоставление дружбу и обеспечить вас есть чистый, комфортно, удобно, безопасно и в наиболее ценный пребывание в Малайзии.

Удобства Fernloft в
Мы стремимся быть лучшими ценится поставщик хостел. Наши цены начинаются от РМ 20 или просто США 6 $ в ночь для комфортного общежития кровати!

Все наши номера и общежития оснащены кондиционерами и каждая кровать поставляется с шкафчике личной охраны, места подачи питания и фонари. Другие удобства включают; Современные туалеты с горячей / холодной водой, гостевой зал с телевизором, на крыше пивной. Наши гости также могут воспользоваться бесплатными услугами, как использование Интернета, неограниченный доступ WIFI, континентальный завтрак, экскурсионное бюро и центра путешествий ресурсов.

Ваша безопасность является нашим первостепенной задачей. Мы исходим контролируется 24hrs видеонаблюдения и все этажи доступ контролируется системой безопасности доступа. Наша приемная также открыты с 9 am-5am чтобы убедиться, что вы получите помощь.

Бесконечные Волнение и развлечения.
Мы не можем найти другой, более захватывающее место, чем сердце этого исторического Китайского квартала. Калейдоскопической из шумных улиц, поддерживается большую часть своей традиционной атмосфере. Один из них будет постоянно развлекали улице магазинов, ночной рынок, экзотических ресторанов, местных храмов и культурных традиций. Бесконечны волнение просто переполняет эту традиционную окрестности с его достопримечательностями, звуки и энергии. Это не удивительно, что Чайнатаун ​​(также известный как улица Петалинг) проголосовали наиболее популярные туристов достопримечательностей в KL!
Расположенный всего в камень выбрасывают является историческим Центральный рынок и Кастури Прогулка. Арт-деко структура Центрального рынка является центром для проявления и развития малайзийских культуры, искусства и ремесел. Есть много спектаклей, демонстраций и мероприятия, предлагаемые здесь, в том числе батик живописи, гадания, тень кукольные спектакли, стекла дует, танцевальных классов, занятия искусством, и многие другие. Недавно открытый Кастури Прогулка также находится рядом с Fernloft. Улица заполнена с тележками, предлагая местную музыку, ремесла, и культурные практики из Келантане в Саравак и бесконечные варианты, чтобы насладиться местной кухни.

Для тех, кто ищет современный торговый, Букит Бинтанг Прогулка и Twin Towers / KLCC нескольких минутах езды на поезде едет. Другие близлежащие достопримечательности включают озеро сад, природа парки, Мердека площади, Национального музея и KL Tower. Наше стратегическое положение, безусловно, дает вам минимальное время путешествия и деньги!
Современными удобствами.

Fernloft также окружен современными удобствами. Один будет найти современные услуги, такие как; 24 часа банковское дело, лицензированные менялы, клиники, 24 часов удобные магазины, международные сети быстрого питания, фото магазинов, баров и ресторанов, туристических агентств, книжных магазинов и общественного транспорта, находятся на небольшом расстоянии.

Доступность общественного транспорта.
Куала-Лумпур интегрирован транзитом массового рельса. LRT станция Pasar Seni находится всего в 3 минутах ходьбы от нашего общежития. С удобством ГДПВ, вы можете подключиться практически любой части KL по доступным ценам. Вы также можете выбрать для служб такси или общественном Hop-On-Hop-Off (остановка № 9), которые курсируют вдоль нашего порога!

Fernloft Опыт:
Таким образом, только если вы ищете захватывающий захватывающий опыт по доступной бюджета, проверить нас на Fernloft (Малайзии, Куала-Lumper) @ Chinatown.

Лучше всего, для тех, кто планирует посетить Сингапур, не проверить с нами на междугородной передает акции. Такое удобство и значение - только @ Fernloft общежитиях, где чужие становятся друзьями и переживания становятся заветные воспоминания.
Что бы мы ни говорили, не принимать наши слова для него, испытать его самостоятельно!

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Адаптеры
  • Кондиционер
  • Бар
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Потолочные вентиляторы
  • Общий зал
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Игровая комната
  • Фены
  • Фены в аренду
  • Горячий душ
  • Обслуживание
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Ключ-карта
  • Кухня
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Шкафы
  • Комната для багажа
  • Открытая терраса
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Сейф
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Полотенца в аренду
  • Торговые автоматы
  • Washing machine


Политики

  • Ограничение по возрасту
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Отсутствие ночного ограничения по возврату в хостел
  • Для некурящих
  • Налоги не включены


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 3 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Fernloft KL @ Chinatown Located at No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, , Kuala Lumpur.
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50050 No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi
71% 1046
3.1441423 101.6958314
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
    Номера в наличии     4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Делюкс Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     6 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     8 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     24 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     20 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Один Отдельный Общая Ванная     20 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     24 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     8 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     6 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness

Property Description

HOT DEALS!

Redeem 15% OFF stay at Fernloft Branch in Singapore and Melaka.

Conditions applies, please email us for details
Fernloft reserve the rights to amend or cancel conditions of promotion


Fernloft (Malaysia) Kuala Lumpur, Chinatown is located in the most popular attraction site of Kuala Lumpur. You will be soaked in the kaleidoscopic landscape and traditional atmosphere of the bustling Chinatown. At our doorstep is the Central market, subway and bus stations offering great convenience and value.

We cannot find a better location than here! We are located right in the heart of the bustling Chinatown, offers endless entertainment, eateries and shopping options.

Fernloft (Malaysia, Kuala Lumper) @ Chinatown
Governed by our mission statement, we are proud to bring you the Fernloft Experience in Kuala Lumper, Malaysia!

Our commitment is to provide a friendship and ensure you have a clean, comfortable, convenient, safe and the best-valued stay in Malaysia.

Fernloft's Amenities
We aim to be the best valued hostel provider. Our rates start from RM 20 or just US$6 a night for a comfortable dorm bed!

All our rooms and dorms are air-conditioned and each bed comes with personal security locker, power points and lights. Other amenities include; modern toilets with hot/cold shower, guest lounge with TV, roof-top beer garden. Our guests also enjoy free services like use of internet, unlimited WIFI access, continental breakfast, tour desk and a travel resource centre.

Your safety is our paramount concern. Our premise is monitored by 24hrs CCTV and all floors are access controlled by security access system. Our front desk is also opened from 9am-5am to ensure you get the assistance.

Endless Excitement and Entertainment.
We cannot find another more exciting place than the heart of this historic Chinatown. The kaleidoscopic of the bustling streets, maintained much of its traditional atmosphere. One will be constantly entertained by the street shopping, night market, exotic eateries, local temples and cultural traditions. The endless excitement just overwhelms this traditional neighborhood with its sights, sounds, and energy. It is no wonder that Chinatown (also known as Petaling Street) is voted the most popular tourists attractions in KL!
Located just a stone thrown away is the historic Central Market and Kasturi Walk. The art-deco structure of the Central Market is a centre for the display and development of Malaysian culture, arts and crafts. There are many performances, demonstrations, and activities offered here, including batik painting, fortune telling, shadow puppet plays, glass blowing, dance classes, art classes, and many others. The newly opened Kasturi Walk is also located next to Fernloft. The street is filled with shopping carts, offering local music, crafts, and cultural practices from Kelantan to Sarawak, and endless options to savour local delights.

For those seeking modern shopping, the Bukit Bintang Walk and Twin Towers / KLCC are minutes away by train rides. Other nearby attractions include, the Lake Garden, nature parks, Merdeka Square, National Museum and the KL Tower. Our strategic location will surely provides you minimum travelling time and money!
Modern Amenities.

Fernloft is also surrounded by modern amenities. One will find modern services like; 24hrs banking, licensed money changers, clinics, 24hrs convenient stores, international fast food chains, photo shops, bars and restaurants, travel agents, bookshops and public transport system, are within walking distances.

Accessibility to Public Transport.
Kuala Lumpur is integrated by the mass rail transit. The Pasar Seni LRT station is just 3 minutes walk from our hostel. With the convenience of the LRT, you are able to connect to almost any part of KL at affordable prices. You may also opt for the taxi services or the public Hop-On-Hop-Off (Bus Stop No 9) that ply along our doorstep!

THE Fernloft Experience:
So only if you are seeking a thrilling exciting experience at affordable budget, check us out at Fernloft (Malaysia, Kuala Lumper) @ Chinatown.

Best of all, for those planning to visit Singapore, do check with us on the inter-cities transfers promotions. Such convenience and value - only @ Fernloft Hostels, where strangers become friends and experiences become cherished memories.
Whatever we may say, don't take our word for it, experience it yourself!
Show less Show more
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown Located at No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, , Kuala Lumpur.
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50050 No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi
74% 1079
3.1437747 101.6957468
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
    Rooms available 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Deluxe Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom 6 Bed Female Dorm 8 Bed Female Dorm 24 Bed Mixed Dorm 6 Bed Mixed Dorm 20 Bed Mixed Dorm Twin Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom Single Private Shared Bathroom 20 Bed Mixed Dorm 6 Bed Mixed Dorm 24 Bed Mixed Dorm 8 Bed Female Dorm 6 Bed Female Dorm 4 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Sat 10 Dec 2016 - Tue 13 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" The hostel was clean. However our room had no window and you couldn't even open the door before it hit the bed. Staff were friendly it's an okay hostel. Roof top where breakfast was held was dirty and didn't fancy eating up their. Location is fantastic and easy to find. There are cheaper and nicer places around. Do your research. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Key Card Access Common Room Air Conditioning Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Iron / Ironing Board Safe Deposit Box Microwave Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Towels for hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Reception (limited hours) Wake-up calls

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines

  • Entertainment

    Board Games Games Room Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Age Restriction Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Not Included

Things to Note

Reception timing: 9AM-5AM, check-in after the said timing kindly email Fernloft directly to make the necessary arrangements

Age restriction: We do not accept children of less than 12years old in our dormitory unless it is booked exclusively for your guests only

Cancellation Policy


View all Kuala Lumpur Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.