Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 757 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 757 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Mar 2017
9.1

Really solid hostel. Good facilities, good location. Free breakfast was nice. No atmosphere really but it allows for a good sleep. Great stay overall

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey, thank you for a nice comment. If atmosphere means party for you than you are right, we are not a party place but we never wanted**to be one. Relaxed and calm "atmosphere" / vibe is more important for us. We are happy you had good stay.

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Mar 2017
10.0

I had a really amazing stay at this hostel. Everything was quite good. But staff / cleanliness was as I've never seen before.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2017
9.1

Nice cosy hostel. Very quiet location but easy walk to other parts of the city. Friendly staff. Could do with thicker pillows.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th Feb 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. The facilities were great and cleaned daily. The manager was wonderful and happy to help out. Showers were hot and the breakfast was excellent (cereal, yoghurt, toast, meat/cheese, spreads, and salad). Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey, thank you for a good words. I am happy you had a good time in Warsaw and in Fest Hostel as well. Take care

14th Feb 2017
9.7

Pros: incredibly kind, generous, and hospitable staff, delicious breakfast (cereal, bread and lots of spreads, yogurt), free coffee/tea anytime, felt like staying at somebody's house - very cosy and comfortable, I felt that my luggage was safe, ideal location. Cons: none that I can think of :-)!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for a such nice comment.

  • sevvenstyling
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
8th Feb 2017
8.0

This hostel has more of an apartment vibe, but is really cute and very centrally located in town. The owner is very friendly and helpful. The directions to get to the hostel are perfect! Enjoyable stay in Warsaw!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
5th Feb 2017
9.4

I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast is excellent, and I have no complaints about this place whatsoever. It is a short 15min walk to the Old Town, though also conveniently located, about a 5min walk to a metro station, which makes it easy to go to the Central Station as well as some of the museums.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you, you are welcome anytime.

2nd Feb 2017
10.0

Here is your home away from home. Feels like a house shared with a few friends, with Marcin doing everything he can to make all guests welcome. Fantastic breakfast, strong wifi, great location. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Warsaw.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jan 2017
9.7

Awesome stay. Top location, extremely helpful staff and an amazing breakfast! Anytime again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was clean and comfy. It is very close to the old town (tourist attraction). And the staff was super helpful. Definitely will be back to this hostel again next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.