Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 781 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 781 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jun 2017
10.0

It has a perfect location, very near to everything. It couldn't be better!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
29th May 2017
9.7

The manager is so friendly. I arrived on a very early bus and departed on a very late bus and he was very accommodating of both. Little things like this when you have been traveling a long time can really make you appreciate a place. The location is great. Walking distance to most things including old town. But if an older crowd at this hostel which was nice. Definitely not a party hostel which is a plus for me. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th May 2017
7.4

Martin was very accommodating and helpful in terms of sights to go and assistance going to the airport.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
26th May 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, with really good beds with a power outlet within easy reach. Staff is helpful, bathrooms are clean, and it's located in a quiet area. Only drawback is the squeaky floor. But I definitely recommand this hostel !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thx, we are happy you had a good stay.

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. Martin took the time to show us places to visit and marked them out on a map for us. He was also very kind to help track down my laptop I left on a bus. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms clean. There wasn't a lot of noise from the street which was great. There isn't a lot of common space in this hostel so I would recommend this hostel for solo travelers or small groups.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you :)

  • lindsey_zink
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th May 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at Fest Hostel. Martin was wonderful and took a lot of time sharing tips with us about how to spend our brief time in Warsaw. He prepared a wonderful breakfast for us each morning. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. The only downside was that the floors in the room were really squeaky. But everything else was wonderful--I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
10.0

It's a really nice hostel. A nice breakfast is included. The best part was the owner, he was so friendly and was extremely helpful with giving us tips to enjoy our time in Warsaw.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much. Marcin

  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
13th May 2017
9.4

Small but satisfying hostel. Hostel manager Martin was very friendly and flexible. Bed was comfortable. With this price, there isn't anything to complain about and everything was as expected. simple breakfast, towel, bed side lamp and plug. The area is quiet and very good location. 1 min walk back to lively main street. Bare in mind that this is a simple hostel. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

THX!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2017
9.7

I accidentally booked for the wrong day but the owner immediately came over and welcomed me in. It does feel more apartmenty than any other hostel I've been to which makes for a more homey vibe. However, there is no common area besides the kitchen which can be a little small, but there was a table in my room. It's very close to Old Town and walking distance from many museums/sites.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, and I've stayed at a lot of hostels. It has a very cosy and homey vibe, a very much needed break from the big commercial hostels I've been staying in every day for a few months. The owner, Marcin prepares a really great breakfast and is an absolute pleasure to just sit down and talk to. The hostel has everything you need in a small apartment style setting. I would come back to Warsaw just to stay here again. Thankyou Marcin, I had a really great stay! - Jake

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.