Hostelworld.com

Fest Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 747 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 747 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
5th Feb 2017
9.4

I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast is excellent, and I have no complaints about this place whatsoever. It is a short 15min walk to the Old Town, though also conveniently located, about a 5min walk to a metro station, which makes it easy to go to the Central Station as well as some of the museums.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Feb 2017
10.0

Here is your home away from home. Feels like a house shared with a few friends, with Marcin doing everything he can to make all guests welcome. Fantastic breakfast, strong wifi, great location. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Warsaw.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jan 2017
9.7

Awesome stay. Top location, extremely helpful staff and an amazing breakfast! Anytime again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was clean and comfy. It is very close to the old town (tourist attraction). And the staff was super helpful. Definitely will be back to this hostel again next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Dec 2016
10.0

Perfevt experience!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Dec 2016
9.7

Location was pretty far but everything else was good. Shower was warm and wifi was strong. Breakfast was good and the beds were comfy. Locker provided was very spacious as well. Really liked this hostel. But finding the hostel was a little creepy at first but after you get to the hostel. Everything was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for a nice comment. We are a bit confused - “Location was pretty far” - from what ??? We are in the heart of Warsaw: 900 meters to Old Town 2.2 km to Central Train Station 300 meters to main tourist street with shops, bars, restaurants etc.. 400 meters to metro station 300 meters from bus stop (direct buses from airport, central station, bus stations etc.) 450 meters from street full of clubs 10 km to International airport :)

10th Dec 2016
9.1

In my opinion the Fest hostel is in a good location in a quiet street away from traffic noise, although you do need to walk a bit a from nearest metro station. Shops are a short walking distance. The Wifi works superb and swift through out the hostel even outside the door in hallway. The kitchen is equiped with almost everything that one would need. The floors are all sqeaky wherever you walk. Only thing the hostel lacks is a plasma tv set.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Nov 2016
9.7

It's a great place to stay and Marcin is a wonderful host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rosarioborrini
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th Nov 2016
8.0

The hostel is placed in a good location, just 5 minutes walking from the main square and street of Warsaw. Kind people working there, cleanliness, free breakfast. It's very quiete by the way, if you are looking for a more party-noisy place, change hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment. We appreciate it. We prefer to be quiet and calm, it is an advantage of our place not a con. We never wanted to be consider as a party place. Warsaw has a lot to offer, so you can party outside. Take care! Fest staff

  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
9.7

Every is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

:) thank you.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.