Hostelworld.com

Fest Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 625 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 625 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
Fest Hostel Located at Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw.
Fest Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-332 Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa
94% 625
52.2391012 21.0206437
Fest Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • lerodrigues
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Apr 2016
10.0

I may be exaggerating for some of you, but this hostel is just perfect! When you get there at first sight you'd say it's a weird place, then you meet Martin and Katie, and the feeling over there it's you are at home! Thank you very much Fest Hostel! All the best for you all! I'm part of it now.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
9.1

Beside everything promoted on the website, the dedicated owner, run this hostel personally, is very thoughtful, helpful, and resourceful at taking care of guests. From a extension cord to a bedside hook, he solve every problem I came to during my stay, happily and willingly...although there was something problematic about water pressure of the shower, it's still a really nice and warm place, hard to be found elsewhere in Poland, or even in the world.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.4

Big thanks to Marcin! His place comfortable, clean and you had everything you need: fully equipped kitchen, hot showers, a lot of maps and attention to details. Free breakfast is all you need to start the day. Place is well located - main tourist attractions in walking distance. Early check-in also good thing. Highly recommend for those, who want calm rest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2016
9.7

The staff was amazing ! Really kind and helpful for our visit of the city. Would definitely recommend it !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
10.0

Best Hostel ever. Súper cozy and great staff! People really nice and lovely, great services, amazing breakfast. The only minor detail is that the wooden floor squirks too much haha but I loved his hostel I recommend 100% for solo travelers or couples. It's not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
27th Mar 2016
10.0

Very nice place, owner was very helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Mar 2016
9.1

The owner of this hostel really adds a personal touch. He is so nice and helpful with all of your travel needs. He helped me with bus schedules to get me back to the airport on time and offered other helpful things as well. The breakfast was great also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels i have stayed at. Super friendly and nice staff. Very clean facilities, comfy beds and big safe lockers. Just missing a lil bit of atmosphere there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2016
10.0

Very prime location and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Feb 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Really friendly staff, located very close to the old town. All the rooms and facilities were very clean. Loved staying at this hostel, would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.