Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 709 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 709 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
Fest Hostel Located at Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw.
Fest Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-332 Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa
93% 709
52.2391012 21.0206437
Fest Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Sep 2016
9.1

The hostel´s location is perfect for weekend travellers who do not want to lose much time on their way to all the beautiful sights and interesting museums. Although the atmosphere in the hostel was quite reserved, the friendly and attentive manner of Marcin, the hostel owner, made it totally up. Especially the breakfast was exceptionally good, and really diverse (different kinds of bread, vegetables and fruits, ham and cheese, various beverages, marmelade etc.). I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
8.9

Very hospitable staff. Not much atmosphere but thats what I was after, a quiet stay. Great breakfast. The showers do change hot to cold a lot. From the reviews I read I thought this would only be a minor issue but be warned I couldnt maintain a constant temp for more that 20 secs

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.4

Probably the best night's sleep I've had on my three week trip, the bed was super comfortable and the hostel was away from main road traffic. Everything completely secure at all times. Free breakfast was a nice added touch of the hospitality of this place. As well as free towels if you need them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Great small hostel with friendly atmosphere,great location and of course a nice and friendly owner(Marcin).The highlight of the hostel for me was the nice and huge breakfast with fresh bread and unlimited supply of fresh coffee,in fact you can have free coffee and tea the whole day. Absolutely loved the hostel and the hospitality of Marcin. arsaww Would highly recommend anybody who wants to visit Warsaw.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
8.9

You really feel like you are staying in somebody's home here. Marcin treats every guest like an old friend and completely trusts his guests to treat the property well. Very much impressed by his hospitality and eagerness to help his guests have a great stay. The hostel itself is located in a superb place, close to the old town, river, and museums. Be aware that the hostel is located in an old building, which well, has the infrastructure of an old building.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
10.0

very clean and comfortable hostel. The owner is very friendly and gives loads of advice and tips. Its the personal touch that makes this hostel different to most others

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
6th Sep 2016
9.4

A small hostel with wonderful friendly staff. Everything was always clean and breakfast was nice. Felt very welcome which is nice. Was the end of peak season when I went so the hostel was fairly quiet but everyone there seemed very friendly. Kitchen was very well equipped.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome place you feel like you are at home with a group of friends especially at breakfast when you all sit around the table

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
21st Aug 2016
10.0

Fest Hostel is a very welcoming hostel - it's small and the staff (and other guests) really make you feel at home! Great large lockers, comfortable beds, and large rooms. Bathrooms all clean etc. Wifi worked well. It's about 10mins walk to Old Town Square, so very central. There are some lovely cafés nearby as well. I didn't sample the breakfast, but from what I saw it looked great - lovely communal atmosphere there in the mornings too. I'd recommend this hostel - would certainly stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Aug 2016
9.7

Amazing stay at the Fest Hostel. Our train to Warsaw was late and the owner was really friendly to wait for us, even beyond check-in time. The hostel was calm and peaceful, so if you want a place where you can have a good night's sleep, this is the place. The breakfast was included in the price of the stay and was great, nothing special but enough to fill your stomach in the morning :). Would def recommend. Dziekuje!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.