Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 691 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 691 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
Fest Hostel Located at Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw.
Fest Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-332 Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa
93% 691
52.2391012 21.0206437
Fest Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Aug 2016
9.7

Amazing stay at the Fest Hostel. Our train to Warsaw was late and the owner was really friendly to wait for us, even beyond check-in time. The hostel was calm and peaceful, so if you want a place where you can have a good night's sleep, this is the place. The breakfast was included in the price of the stay and was great, nothing special but enough to fill your stomach in the morning :). Would def recommend. Dziekuje!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic! The hostel was treated with the care of a home and the staff were so lovely and helpful! Location and price are prefect as it's cheap and located near all the sights and good food locals! We had just come from Krakow and were excited for a place to relax and sightsee but ended up going out with some friends we made anyway, so got the best of both! We loved our stay here and highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.9

Great stay! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was great :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
8.6

The place was a total value for money being so close to the city center, it's a perfect choice for a bag packer. The hostel is clean form inside but the whole building as a whole is not that good. The best thing about this hostel is the host, Martin has been an awesome host he's very supportive I think he was the best host out of our whole east Europe trip. Fest provides breakfast and it also has facilities to cook. It's a must try for a budget travel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay when in Warsaw! Even though they say there is no reception the owner is there every morning and is usually around till mid afternoon and is more than willing to help with organizing tours, bus tickets, etc... Internet worked great in every room and breakfast was good too. Overall I would definitely recommend this place to anyone coming to Warsaw, only about a 5 min walk to Old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
8.3

It is a great place with friendly and professional staff, awesome breakfast, good location and nice facilities. There is no staff present in the hostel during the most of the day and night what gave us a poor feeling of security. We would stay again and definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
9.7

Our stay at Fest Hostel was awesome! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is small and situated in the corner of a large apartment building. This hostel had a great breakfast and a lot of little extras that made our hostel stay more comfortable. Such as, there were mirrors in the dorm rooms, a place to put your things if you're on the top bunk, individual lamps and ample outlets. The location is great, right between the bars and old town. Thanks, Kasia, for an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
31st Jul 2016
9.7

Awesome! We had a great time I have no complaints. Love Polish monopoly too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.4

Great location close to Old Town, the Vistula River and easy walking distance from the Palace of Culture & Science area. Spacious and secure rooms. Breakfast included. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Only issue is 2 showers and 2 toilets for the entire hostel which can be 20+ people so there is sometimes a queue. Overall really great choice for staying in Warsaw.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
9.4

Really nice place, always clean and very welcoming! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.