Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 668 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 668 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
Fest Hostel Located at Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw.
Fest Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-332 Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa
93% 668
52.2391012 21.0206437
Fest Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! The owner is so friendly and helpful, the free breakfast is great, laundry super cheap and convenient, large lockers, decent kitchen, comfy beds, sociable travellers... STAY HERE. Showers tended to oscillate in temperature but otherwise a perfect hostel. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.4

Really nice and quiet hostel which had everything you could need. Helpful and friendly owner who provided us with maps and top tips for the city. Great spread at breakfast and the hostel was only a 5 minute walk from the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • DanPark
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel with basic but sufficient facitities (kitchen, common area etc) but really exceptional staff who were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

The best features of this hostel are location and customer service. Kasia and Martin? (sorry, don't remember the name of the guy) are so helpful about everything. They make your stay in Warsaw great! A quick note, this hostel is not a party hostel, but still you have the chance to interact with other guests while you have breakfast. Very short walks to the old town area (10-15 min) and the main train station (10-15 min). If I ever go back, I'd stay in this place again. Cheers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.7

I really liked this hostel, it's small and cosy and feels more like a share house than a hostel. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent. The only issue was that the showers run hot and cold constantly. Other than that it was great and I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely lovely hostel. The host, Marcin, is incredible. Everything is perfect: location, price, beds, towel and breakfast included... would definitely stay here again, no questions about it! Thanks so much, Marcin!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
9.7

Very pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly, and it was comfortable and quiet

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • profbosnjak5248
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel!! Great staff, great location and amazing breakfast. It doesn't have a party atmosphere so if that's what you are looking for, book somewhere else. I had a most pleasant stay and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Jul 2016
9.7

Extremely helpful and friendly guy running the hostel, good atmosphere where it was easy to get to know other travellers, good location near city centre between old town and bar areas but very quiet at the hostel itself

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2016
9.1

This is a very nice hostel. It has a very nice location and feels quite cozy. The building the hostel is in is a soviet era grey block that looks much more intimidating than it is. By far the best thing about it is the staff. The logistical information was sorted very easily, and the owner changed my room for me when the other guests in it were obnoxiously loud – before I even complained!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.