Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 765 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 765 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
9th Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, and I've stayed at a lot of hostels. It has a very cosy and homey vibe, a very much needed break from the big commercial hostels I've been staying in every day for a few months. The owner, Marcin prepares a really great breakfast and is an absolute pleasure to just sit down and talk to. The hostel has everything you need in a small apartment style setting. I would come back to Warsaw just to stay here again. Thankyou Marcin, I had a really great stay! - Jake

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
9.4

Definitely one of my favorite hostels! The owner is really nice and helpful, there are security lockers that come with their own locks, and breakfast is included. It's a very cozy apartment, and it's an excellent place to get to know people. Free tea and coffee all day, which is just marvelous.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2017
10.0

A very homey place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Mar 2017
9.7

Other than the slighty scary looking apartment block that the hostel is located within, the hostel was great. Marcin, the manager, was lovely, and prepared a great breakfast even though there was only 2 guestake having it and it was so nice. Comfortable beds with provided locker, towel, light and plug. Always kept really clean. Only a 10 minute walk to the old town. Would totally recommended this hostel and would stay again if in Warsaw! Thank you for a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. Friendly owner who waited for us when we were late and gave us lots of information about where to eat and sights to see. Clean, secure, great location, great breakfast, chilled

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for such a nice comment. cheers!

17th Mar 2017
9.1

Really solid hostel. Good facilities, good location. Free breakfast was nice. No atmosphere really but it allows for a good sleep. Great stay overall

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey, thank you for a nice comment. If atmosphere means party for you than you are right, we are not a party place but we never wanted**to be one. Relaxed and calm "atmosphere" / vibe is more important for us. We are happy you had good stay.

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Mar 2017
10.0

I had a really amazing stay at this hostel. Everything was quite good. But staff / cleanliness was as I've never seen before.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Fest is the BEST! :)

27th Feb 2017
9.1

Nice cosy hostel. Very quiet location but easy walk to other parts of the city. Friendly staff. Could do with thicker pillows.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
17th Feb 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. The facilities were great and cleaned daily. The manager was wonderful and happy to help out. Showers were hot and the breakfast was excellent (cereal, yoghurt, toast, meat/cheese, spreads, and salad). Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey, thank you for a good words. I am happy you had a good time in Warsaw and in Fest Hostel as well. Take care

14th Feb 2017
9.7

Pros: incredibly kind, generous, and hospitable staff, delicious breakfast (cereal, bread and lots of spreads, yogurt), free coffee/tea anytime, felt like staying at somebody's house - very cosy and comfortable, I felt that my luggage was safe, ideal location. Cons: none that I can think of :-)!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for a such nice comment.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.