Hostelworld.com

Fest Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 638 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 638 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
Fest Hostel Located at Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw.
Fest Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-332 Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa
93% 638
52.2391012 21.0206437
Fest Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ojevatt55
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th May 2016
8.6

Seems to be in quite a dodgy place but the hostel itself is very nice. The staff are also very helpful and friendly and make you feel at ease. It's more of a quiet and relaxing place so not much atmosphere so if you're a solo traveller looking to meet people this may not be the place for you. However I purposely chose this place to have a bit of a break from the rowdy hostels and it didn't disappoint

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel!! Everything about it is Great, from breakfast to location, you'll feel like in your own home! Not a party hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th May 2016
9.4

Great place, great staff, great location. The hostel is situated in the city centre, right in between the old town and new going-out centre of Warsaw. The staff is really friendly. The owner helped me booking my bus back to the airport on the last day, because I had issues with my creditcard. Breakfast is included and it's pretty awesome: bread, yoghurt, cheese & meat, jam and various other spreads. Lots to choose from! I'd totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th May 2016
10.0

Fest Hostel was great to stay at. The location is about 1 block off of the main street in Warsaw and all the main attractions (Old Town Square, bars, Capernicus Science Center, Gardens) are all within walking distance. It was very easy to get to the hostel by bus from the Train Station. Took about 10 minutes by bus and buses come very frequently. The accommodations themselves were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great and our host helped us book train tickets to Krakow for the next day

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
10.0

Fest Hostel was a great place to stay. We were there with a large group and they were so accomodating and made everything really easy for us! Would definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
10.0

I may be exaggerating for some of you, but this hostel is just perfect! When you get there at first sight you'd say it's a weird place, then you meet Martin and Katie, and the feeling over there it's you are at home! Thank you very much Fest Hostel! All the best for you all! I'm part of it now.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
9.1

Beside everything promoted on the website, the dedicated owner, run this hostel personally, is very thoughtful, helpful, and resourceful at taking care of guests. From a extension cord to a bedside hook, he solve every problem I came to during my stay, happily and willingly...although there was something problematic about water pressure of the shower, it's still a really nice and warm place, hard to be found elsewhere in Poland, or even in the world.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.4

Big thanks to Marcin! His place comfortable, clean and you had everything you need: fully equipped kitchen, hot showers, a lot of maps and attention to details. Free breakfast is all you need to start the day. Place is well located - main tourist attractions in walking distance. Early check-in also good thing. Highly recommend for those, who want calm rest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2016
9.7

The staff was amazing ! Really kind and helpful for our visit of the city. Would definitely recommend it !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
10.0

Best Hostel ever. Súper cozy and great staff! People really nice and lovely, great services, amazing breakfast. The only minor detail is that the wooden floor squirks too much haha but I loved his hostel I recommend 100% for solo travelers or couples. It's not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.