Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 728 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 728 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
Fest Hostel Located at Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw.
Fest Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-332 Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa
93% 728
52.2391012 21.0206437
Fest Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Nov 2016
9.7

It's a great place to stay and Marcin is a wonderful host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rosarioborrini
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Nov 2016
8.0

The hostel is placed in a good location, just 5 minutes walking from the main square and street of Warsaw. Kind people working there, cleanliness, free breakfast. It's very quiete by the way, if you are looking for a more party-noisy place, change hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment. We appreciate it. We prefer to be quiet and calm, it is an advantage of our place not a con. We never wanted to be consider as a party place. Warsaw has a lot to offer, so you can party outside. Take care! Fest staff

  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
9.7

Every is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

:) thank you.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 reviews
5th Nov 2016
10.0

Stop researching Warsaw and just stay here. Marcin is one of the nicest hosts I've come across and stay here just for the breakfast, it's awesome. Beds are comfy, never a line for the facilities. Great location, great Wifi, great place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! I love my job!

31st Oct 2016
9.7

Marcin - the man, the legend! Worth staying here just to meet his friendly demeanor. He was always extremely helpful, and was a great Host. The hostel was lovely, not too far out from everything but it is a little bit of a walk to get anywhere but that's not a problem. Overall I had a great stay and would go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Madagascar, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Oct 2016
10.0

Good hostel. Perfectly located near the old town. We were well received and the owner tour advices were very interesting and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Oct 2016
9.7

Nice people! Good beds and the breakfast was good 👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kritsosm47
  • Greece, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Oct 2016
9.4

Located in the city center with easy access both to metro and bus as well as to shops and night life activities it is a very good choice if you don't to get lost in Warsaw. People there are very friendly and they can help you around the big city. The breakfast is compared to a hotel's breakfast and it is easy to meet people in Fest. I stayed in a 6 people room and there was plenty of space to move around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Oct 2016
8.6

It's kind of risky when you have to confirm and define exactly your arrival time because there is no reception. If something changes, as in my case, it'seems difficult to communicate since one is not in their country and communication is not easy to reach. The breakfast was very tasty. The bed excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment, we appreciate it. You do not have to define exact arrival time. We just need to know it approximately. You could also let us know what time and where you reached Warsaw, than we could estimate your arrival time to the hostel. There is many ways to contact us in case of any changes – you could: call or text, email, facebook us.

23rd Sep 2016
9.1

The hostel´s location is perfect for weekend travellers who do not want to lose much time on their way to all the beautiful sights and interesting museums. Although the atmosphere in the hostel was quite reserved, the friendly and attentive manner of Marcin, the hostel owner, made it totally up. Especially the breakfast was exceptionally good, and really diverse (different kinds of bread, vegetables and fruits, ham and cheese, various beverages, marmelade etc.). I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.