Hostelworld.com

Fest Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 651 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 651 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
Fest Hostel Located at Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw.
Fest Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-332 Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa
93% 651
52.2391012 21.0206437
Fest Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jun 2016
10.0

Went for this hostel due to the high ratings and was not disappointed! Great location on the doorstep of the old town. The owner went above and beyond in making us feel accommodated and welcome and told us what to go and see. The rooms and showers were so clean. Kitchen facilities brilliant. Good breakfast, able to socialise with other travellers. Bed comfortable with own lamp and sockets everywhere. Best hairdryer of whole trip. If ever in Warsaw again, will 100% go back here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
8.9

Building hostel is in seems a bit sketchy but it was safe. 15-20 minute walk to square. Clean hostel. Free breakfast. No dryer so plan accordingly if you need to do laundry.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
8.6

Seems to be in quite a dodgy place but the hostel itself is very nice. The staff are also very helpful and friendly and make you feel at ease. It's more of a quiet and relaxing place so not much atmosphere so if you're a solo traveller looking to meet people this may not be the place for you. However I purposely chose this place to have a bit of a break from the rowdy hostels and it didn't disappoint

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for comment. It is true that the building hostel is located in is not the prettiest one, but like you said “hostel itself is very nice”. We do not own the hole building so we do not have a lot of impact on how does it look like. Perfect location was more important for us. We can host 22 people at the same time so I think that even solo traveler will be able to meet some new friends. We do not want to be loud, party place – we prefer to relax and stay calm and carry on”.

  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel!! Everything about it is Great, from breakfast to location, you'll feel like in your own home! Not a party hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
8.9

The hostel is clean and good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th May 2016
9.4

Great place, great staff, great location. The hostel is situated in the city centre, right in between the old town and new going-out centre of Warsaw. The staff is really friendly. The owner helped me booking my bus back to the airport on the last day, because I had issues with my creditcard. Breakfast is included and it's pretty awesome: bread, yoghurt, cheese & meat, jam and various other spreads. Lots to choose from! I'd totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th May 2016
10.0

Fest Hostel was great to stay at. The location is about 1 block off of the main street in Warsaw and all the main attractions (Old Town Square, bars, Capernicus Science Center, Gardens) are all within walking distance. It was very easy to get to the hostel by bus from the Train Station. Took about 10 minutes by bus and buses come very frequently. The accommodations themselves were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great and our host helped us book train tickets to Krakow for the next day

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi. Thanks for a nice comment. Hope you enjoyed rest of your trip. Take care, Marcin.

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
10.0

Fest Hostel was a great place to stay. We were there with a large group and they were so accomodating and made everything really easy for us! Would definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
10.0

I may be exaggerating for some of you, but this hostel is just perfect! When you get there at first sight you'd say it's a weird place, then you meet Martin and Katie, and the feeling over there it's you are at home! Thank you very much Fest Hostel! All the best for you all! I'm part of it now.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
9.1

Beside everything promoted on the website, the dedicated owner, run this hostel personally, is very thoughtful, helpful, and resourceful at taking care of guests. From a extension cord to a bedside hook, he solve every problem I came to during my stay, happily and willingly...although there was something problematic about water pressure of the shower, it's still a really nice and warm place, hard to be found elsewhere in Poland, or even in the world.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.