Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fethiye Guesthouse

  • 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye, Turkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
Fethiye Guesthouse Located at 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye.
Fethiye Guesthouse
Turkey
Fethiye 1. Karagozler F 57 Fevzi �akmak Street, 1. Karag�zler Fevzi �akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe
86% 262
36.6220204 29.1015601
Fethiye Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Oct 2016
7.7

Cheap with a large, typical turkish breakfast. No kitchen. Bathroom got a bit dirty and it seemed like it was not cleaned daily. Cramped dorm rooms with little space and no lockers. Nice location where you can eat your breakfast with views of the marina. Not bad for a cheap stay in Fethiye.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
6.3

We went during off-season so perhaps that's why the atmosphere wasn't as great. The room was OK...nothing special. Washroom was tiny but functional. Host (Mustafa) tried to sell us on every excursion he could.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Sep 2016
7.1

Not an outstanding hostel but it'll definitely do as a place to rest your head. The breakfast is definitely a redeeming element.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kimfbong6594
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.1

Air conditioned rooms. Nice location, just a few minutes to the marina and town centre,hence very close to atm,travel agencies,shops. Probably the best breakfast you can ever get in a guesthouse, everyday the friendly lady made delicious turkish breakfast. Very lovely staff, helpful and always available.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.3

Fethiye Guesthouse is a great hostel. Location is great. Short walk down to the markets and Marina. The breakfast is awesome Turkish Traditional. The staff are always willing to help and they are always working hard together to maintain the hostel. The older guy on the desk is a laugh! One of the cleaning staff sat down with me and offered me fresh picked figs! They were all really kind! The Guesthouse was really good accommodation for my pre and post sailing tour.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
8th Jul 2016
9.7

Our group had a lot of fun at this place, mainly because of the staff! We had a warm welcome and some of the guys took us for a night out in Fethiye which was great! The place was clean and tidy and very convenient for us as we were getting on to a Blue Cruise the next day (it was just across from the Marina and up the road from the cruise office). They had heaps of tours on offer. We loved staying here and wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
7.4

Breakfast spread was great with lots of options and open buffet, staff helpful, wifi strong in common area. Only 2 power points in cramped 6 person dorm (very small). No lock on dorm rooms and no lockers in room, there is a safe behind front desk but seemed that many people had access to this. We spent 7 days in this hostel and overall we had a good time and would come again! Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 36 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
7.7

Great location, nice free breakfast, good place when you're just passing through Fethiye. No powerpoints near beds which is annoying and no lockers / doors are always open so it's risky leaving devices in the room to charge however it feels generally safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.