Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fethiye Guesthouse

  • 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye, Turkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2017
8.0

Awesome spot with friendly staff. Free brekkiw is great!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
18th Aug 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, good location. Only stayed for one night but I enjoyed it a lot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Aug 2017
10.0

Clean rooms,aircon, nice bathrooms and an amazing breakfast! The staff are incredible, we left our GoPro on one of the buses with 3 months worth of photos on it and the owner spent two days tracking it down and managed somehow to get it back for us! Great location close to the marina and a short walk to the local fish market which has amazing seafood! Great place to relax and get an amazing nights sleep!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
24th Jul 2017
7.1

This hostel is very basic, but is what you pay for. Cheap deal. Great breakfast, staff are lovely. Perfect location for any cruises. We were getting on one and it was literally a 2 minute walk - very easy. Rooms are basic and a bit small, but there is air con which is a plus in summer! There is space to lock your stuff which is good. I wouldn't stay here for a long time as there wasn't much of an atmosphere, but I'd recommend for short stays or for transfers to any cruises .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
21st Jul 2017
6.9

It's ok for a night if you need a bed close to the port . Don't set a high expectation

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Jul 2017
5.1

Decent location, easy to find, staff were friendly and helpful. However was let down by dirty rooms and poor security. Dorm room floor was filthy and rubbish was piled in the corner, bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a very long time either. No room key provided, anyone could have literally walked in or out of the room. Lockers were provided with keys for valuables but were small which meant having to leave other items exposed. Wifi was also very good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2017
10.0

The guys were great. The most welcome I felt in my whole trip. Beautiful location to relax but also super central to all the gems in the area. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jun 2017
8.0

Super friendly staff and amazing free breakfast, they even had vegemite! Rooms are squishy and only two power areas and not much space. Springs in my bed were all over the place but it was good for a cheap stay considering the location, breakfast and great staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, staff at very helpful, can easily book activities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×