Hostelworld.com

Fisher BnB

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 102 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 102 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
Fisher BnB Located at 127 Tyrwhitt Road, , Singapore.
Fisher BnB
Singapore
Singapore 207551 127 Tyrwhitt Road
90% 102
1.3113355 103.8598537
Fisher BnB
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
10.0

I am happy to recommend this hostel for any one who would like stay in Singapore. The staff are very helpful and cheerful; you feel like at your own home. Many thanks to all the staff! I am Moroccan coming from Dubai!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Mar 2016
8.9

Clean and quiet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Mar 2016
10.0

the hostel is very good in general, but the ventilation in bathroom may need some improvement.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jan 2016
9.7

One of the cleanest hostels I've ever been in. The wifi is great everywhere, including in the dorms and even outside the hostel. Friendly, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mydoolys
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jan 2016
8.6

추천합니다 돈값한다고 보시면 됩니다 다들친절했고 깔끔합니다 분위기가 제일좋았습니다

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2016
10.0

One of those rare, perfect hostels. Waterfall showers that are always clean, facilities always available, and most notably the very competent, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Dec 2015
9.4

Its the cleanest hostel ive ever stayed at you could eat from the floor, considering that singapour is a very expensive city this place has great value for money i completely reccomend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Nov 2015
8.0

Nice little hostel and great people working there, they are really helpful and want you to have the best stay. Easy enough to get anywhere on the Metro, and loads of food and shop places nearby. It's not a sociable hostel, people do their own thing with the occasional hi and chit chat. Good for a quiet few days. I would stay again!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2015
4.9

Bathrooms were small and appeared dirty. The rooms were also dark and could do with some cleaning. The rooftop area was nice but I hardly saw another soul when I stayed at this hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Nov 2015
10.0

Lovely hostel! Great staff, very clean, nice breakfasts

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.