Hostelworld.com

Five Elements Hostel Leipzig

  • Say Cheese Leipzig BetriebsGmbH, Kleine Fleischergasse 8, Leipzig, Germany
Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 621 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 621 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
Five Elements Hostel Leipzig Located at Say Cheese Leipzig BetriebsGmbH, Kleine Fleischergasse 8, Leipzig.
Five Elements Hostel Leipzig
Germany
Leipzig Sachsen 04109 Say Cheese Leipzig BetriebsGmbH, Kleine Fleischergasse 8
90% 621
51.3411753 12.3726010
Five Elements Hostel Leipzig
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
8.9

Really nice, comfortable, clean, quiet stay. Very hard to fault - struggled to meet people here, but besides that it was just about a perfect stay. Great location as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
10.0

It's excellent and I enjoyed it. For sure I will be looking for furthermore stays in your hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great staff, a little quiet but it's early in the season.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
8.9

I was somewhat unpleasantly surprised to find I had to pay for linen. It wasn't the idea of renting the linen that bothered me or the fact that I got some money back for returning the linen at check-out, but rather the fact that Hostelworld.com advertised the linen as free. I was simply disappointed by the false advertising. On another note, I loved the free tea and coffee bar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Apr 2016
8.0

My stay was alright. While the sheets are clean, I can't say the same for the bed and pillow. Apart from that, everything is okay. Can't say much since I was there for one night only.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff, very secure and excellent location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Mar 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel with friendly staff and great location in the city center. S Bahn and shops are near. Hostel has nice kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
9.1

Very good hostel, great position and great staff (ciao Daniela!). The atmosphere was far from be the best and should be improved in some ways (advertising more the happy-hour?). Spacious rooms and lockers included - relatively cheap price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • spasmgazm
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
28th Mar 2016
9.7

Great location. Kitchen didn't have sharp knives but otherwise everything I needed. Really cheap and free breakfast as I stayed for more than 3 nights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
9.4

Recommendable, the surroundings are nice, with fancy restaurants and close to sightseeing points Facilities were on maintenance but had no trouble The rooms are spacey, and beds are comfy Staff is very nice

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.