Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Florenc 41

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 596 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 596 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
Florenc 41 Located at Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE, , Prague.
Florenc 41
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 18600 Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE
87% 596
50.0924207 14.4435024
Florenc 41
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • charlotte_iona
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jul 2016
8.6

A little hard to find, but worth it once we got there! We had a huge apartment with a balcony all to ourselves, and the owner was really helpful, giving us loads of recommendations about what to do in Prague. Would definitely stay here again. Also not a bad walk into the centre of town, but far enough out that it was quiet at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Jun 2016
7.4

Really nice host and great value for money for the location. Spacious, fairly old fashioned room with comfy bed, but a few inconveniences such as the shower holder being broken, no kitchen sink so you had to wash dishes in the bathroom and limited kitchen facilities. Would definitely recommend for the price and we were happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Jun 2016
7.1

We stayed here for 3 nights. The owner was very helpful and accommodating and our room was very spacious with all the basic requirements. However, the place was a little run down and the facilities could have been better. The toilet and shower were in seperate rooms and there was only one of each which meant we had to wait a few times for the shower to be free. Whilst everything was clean enough, it also could have been better. Overall though it was a nice stay and fairly good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Jun 2016
8.6

The host Novak was a very nice man. The room was unexpectedly big. Location was good too, close to Florenc Station, with supermarkets nearby.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Jun 2016
6.6

Lovely big room Host was friendly and helpful Good walk to main bus station, shops, city centre Wifi good Shower head holder broken Had to wash dishes in the bathroom sink

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
8.9

The room is very wide and comfy. The location is perfect if you arrive in Prague by bus. But you can go pretty much everywhere walking in the old town. The shower worked well and everything was clean. The bed is very comfortable and the room was really quiet, good for a nice nap :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
9.1

Simple and good. Walking distance to bus and train station, city centre and even supermarkets and cheap restaurants. Although it's an apartment and you're renting a room, that means you get a microwave, fridge, plates and cutlery. Perfect for a budget couple trip. Just be aware that it's on the fifth floor. There is currently no elevator, but going up the stairs once or twice a day is really not a big deal for most people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th May 2016
8.9

Perfect for what we needed for our stay in Prague. Quiet, clean, cheap and comfortable. Very helpful owner/manager. Tram out front runs into city centre.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2016
6.6

It's not a hostel in a common sense, but old fashioned apartment with rooms to rent. It's not so easy to locate, but if you need a modest bed for fair price it's a good choice. Especially if you have a early morning bus from Florenc Bus Station

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • amphibianjj
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd May 2016
10.0

The location is not bad and the price is relatively low compared to the hotel in the downtown. Good choice for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.