Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florenc 41

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 615 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 615 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
Florenc 41 Located at Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE, , Prague.
Florenc 41
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 18600 Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE
87% 615
50.0924207 14.4435024
Florenc 41
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Sep 2016
8.6

Good place to stay if you are interested in Old Town, Hradcany, Vysehrad etc. Huge rooms, the owner is very helpful with regards to the tips and recommendations. I'd definitely recommend Florenc 41.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Sep 2016
9.4

Super excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Sep 2016
8.6

The owner greeted us at the door and even though we were quite late he still showed us up to the room which was very cozy and quiet. Overall it was a great stay if you want a place outside of the town where it is quiet and on your own.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.1

Mr Jaroslav was very polite and helpful. the place isnt an actual hostel and there isnt any reception. we arrived early in the morning and we had to wait till 10 to get the keys. the flat was independent, cozy, not very clean but in a convinient place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
9.7

Mr. Novak was very kind person he agreed to meet me at late hours to hand over me the keys. Everything is perfect very nice place. I would certainly recommend his place to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.9

With the cost, we are satisfied about this hostel. It is quite close to metro station and international bus station Florenc. You can cook and eat in your room. Mr Novak is kind and friendly. He spent two hours for waiting us to check in because we were late due to traffic jam.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jul 2016
6.9

Many good and bad things about the stay at this hostel. The first thing that must be understood is its a renivated apartment and not a typical hostel. This meant that its really homely. However, after 22 hours travel it took us an hour to find. Google maps even took us too the wrong location. The man who runs it alone is frequenlty off site but is so kind and welcoming and helpful too. The shower was hand held and needs attention and it would bennefit from a sign outside. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect! Really close to Florenc station, local shops around. I'll definitely recommend this hostel to a friend. We had an amazing time in Prague, thanks so much for everything!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • charlotte_iona
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jul 2016
8.6

A little hard to find, but worth it once we got there! We had a huge apartment with a balcony all to ourselves, and the owner was really helpful, giving us loads of recommendations about what to do in Prague. Would definitely stay here again. Also not a bad walk into the centre of town, but far enough out that it was quiet at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.4

Everything was perfect especially all the different restaurants nearby! Not really an atmosphere but not really that kind of hostel anyway.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.