Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florenc 41

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 606 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 606 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
Florenc 41 Located at Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE, , Prague.
Florenc 41
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 18600 Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE
87% 606
50.0924207 14.4435024
Florenc 41
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
9.7

Mr. Novak was very kind person he agreed to meet me at late hours to hand over me the keys. Everything is perfect very nice place. I would certainly recommend his place to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.9

With the cost, we are satisfied about this hostel. It is quite close to metro station and international bus station Florenc. You can cook and eat in your room. Mr Novak is kind and friendly. He spent two hours for waiting us to check in because we were late due to traffic jam.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jul 2016
6.9

Many good and bad things about the stay at this hostel. The first thing that must be understood is its a renivated apartment and not a typical hostel. This meant that its really homely. However, after 22 hours travel it took us an hour to find. Google maps even took us too the wrong location. The man who runs it alone is frequenlty off site but is so kind and welcoming and helpful too. The shower was hand held and needs attention and it would bennefit from a sign outside. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect! Really close to Florenc station, local shops around. I'll definitely recommend this hostel to a friend. We had an amazing time in Prague, thanks so much for everything!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • charlotte_iona
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jul 2016
8.6

A little hard to find, but worth it once we got there! We had a huge apartment with a balcony all to ourselves, and the owner was really helpful, giving us loads of recommendations about what to do in Prague. Would definitely stay here again. Also not a bad walk into the centre of town, but far enough out that it was quiet at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.4

Everything was perfect especially all the different restaurants nearby! Not really an atmosphere but not really that kind of hostel anyway.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Jun 2016
7.4

Really nice host and great value for money for the location. Spacious, fairly old fashioned room with comfy bed, but a few inconveniences such as the shower holder being broken, no kitchen sink so you had to wash dishes in the bathroom and limited kitchen facilities. Would definitely recommend for the price and we were happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Jun 2016
7.1

We stayed here for 3 nights. The owner was very helpful and accommodating and our room was very spacious with all the basic requirements. However, the place was a little run down and the facilities could have been better. The toilet and shower were in seperate rooms and there was only one of each which meant we had to wait a few times for the shower to be free. Whilst everything was clean enough, it also could have been better. Overall though it was a nice stay and fairly good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Jun 2016
8.6

The host Novak was a very nice man. The room was unexpectedly big. Location was good too, close to Florenc Station, with supermarkets nearby.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Jun 2016
6.6

Lovely big room Host was friendly and helpful Good walk to main bus station, shops, city centre Wifi good Shower head holder broken Had to wash dishes in the bathroom sink

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.