Hostelworld.com

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
Florentine Backpackers Hostel Located at 10, Elifelet Street, , Tel Aviv.
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv IL 10, Elifelet Street
90% 2295
32.0560450 34.7650337
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Probably the most amazing hostel I've ever stayed in (and I've stayed in many!)! Really great atmosphere, lots and lots of activities that push you to socialise and meet other travelers, super friendly-helpful-awesome staff and a general sense of living in a big family! Thank you, guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • robertuhls2851
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
9.7

Quite nice place to stay in Tel Aviv. The neighborhood has plenty of places to eat and grab a drink. The staff are by far the gem of this hostel though. The staff create a nice, almost family type eviornment. I couldn't tell who was staff and who was there as guests. Everyone was kind, helpful, and a pleasure to be around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
9.1

Very nice staff, the dinner and breakfast is simple but is good. If you are looking for a party hostel this is the placeto stayed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • duczmalanna9523
  • Poland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Apr 2016
9.7

Without any doubt this is THE BEST hostel I've ever stayed at so far!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2016
10.0

The staff is really really awesome. They take time to talk to everyone and learn everyone's name. Every night everyone goes out. Great place to meet people. Awesome breakfast on the awesome terrace every morning. Can't recommend it enough

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2016
10.0

Amazing. We spent two days in Tel Aviv, and we would have no doubts to repeat again. Florentine hostal has the best vibe and a huge rooftop to chill, eat or have fun! Best staff ever!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • CadeWalks
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2016
9.1

The Florentine is a 100% would recommend hostel. We (3 Canadian guests) LOVED our stay on the terrace. If I was to back to Tel Aviv with a larger budget, I would still stay on the terrace over a private room or dorm room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Mar 2016
9.7

Outstanding hostel if you want to meet other travellers and have a good time. The staff are all very cool. The roof garden is an amazing place to chill during the day and party through the evening. Good music playing all the time. At 11pm the staff take the guests out to the local hipstery bars (if they want to). The local area is great. Clean rooms, good facilities. Only complaint - at 11 staff turn off all the lights and theres nowhere to chill if u just wanna read etc. Bit of a buzzkill

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
9.1

Staff was lovely and helpful. Rooftop with a great vibe. Rooms were tiny but clean. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
29th Mar 2016
9.7

I really loved staying here. The staff are absolutely brilliant! The location is good walking distance to attractions. The hostel is such a nice place to relax and meet people during the day - and to party at night! They organise pubcrawls every night. Such a good time x

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.