Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
Florentine Backpackers Hostel Located at 10, Elifelet Street, , Tel Aviv.
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv IL 10, Elifelet Street
92% 2408
32.0560450 34.7650337
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jul 2016
9.7

Good Vibes everywhere! Youll make so many friends its not even funny. This place is amazing, pretty comfortable, and 10/10 for the staff that are really welcoming and help you out in everything you need. Besides, everyone goes out at night together. Think no more, and book here for a good time, a good night sleep, and meet friends from all over. This is where its at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Very fun and friendly environment. The staff was very accommodating and nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.4

This worst thing about this hostel is you never want to leave! There is such a great atmosphere here, you're constantly making friends. Free breakfast and dinner is great and it's all vegan. Rooms are okay, having air con is a bonus. Location is pretty good, walking distance to Old Jaffa and the beach. I would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel for partying and meeting people, not so good if you want to sleep! The staff and volunteers were all super helpful and friendly. It felt more like staying at a friends house than a hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel and great staff. Loved our stay here and have booked back in for the end of our trip in a weeks time. Staff are very friendly and the location is good. Walking distance from everywhere in Tel aviv. Breakfast is free and every evening they give the guests free Shisha and take you out for drinks/partying. Great hostel, especially if you like to meet other travellers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

If you want the best backpacker experience this is the place to go! Awesome vibe, staff is amazing, made friends for life here!!!! Always a good time and something going on. I could not say enough good things about this place. Top hostel I've stayed at in the world you will not regret staying here. LOVE YOU FLORENTINE XXXX

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
9.7

Amazing atmosphere. One of the best hostel's I've been to (and I've experienced many). (Beautiful) Yari and Alon at the reception are super friendly and helpful. Can't have asked for a better or more fun experience. Five stars!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
9.1

Fun friendly clean location great staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2016
10.0

After touring around for a few months I've stayed at an array of hostels, but I can easily say that this was the best hostel I have stayed at to date. The people really make the place! Met many awesome, like minded travelers, the staff were great, it was clean and there was always lots to do during the day and night. It felt like one big family! You always question the integrity of reviews when they are all positive, but in this case the hostel really does live up to expectation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
9.7

This place is wonderful, it's like a home from home. The rooftop terrace is wonderful, the people are lovely and caring, I'd definitely go back. X

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.