Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2819 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2819 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Jul 2017
8.9

Overall good hostel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The outdoor common area is a nice place to hang out and to meet people. It is an easy hostel to meet people especially as people pregame in the common area before going out. Also the tip based dinners are nice as well. I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jul 2017
10.0

Florentine hostel is a must for anyone coming to Tel Aviv !! As soon as you walk into this place you will feel apart of the family ! The volunteers make this hostel such a warm and welcoming place. The hostel is located in an amazing neighbourhood with great food and drink and also within walking distance of the beach and markets. The perfect hostel for solo travellers and anyone wanting a super fun filled time in Tel Aviv ! I'll will be back Florentine ❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
10.0

Hands down one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Atmosphere was like no other, hard to put into words. It's a very special place with warm and amazing people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing hostel beautifully run and the staff is totally great. Mikhail (spelling??) and all the rest were absolutely fantastic. Rooms are spacious and cool and the socializing is great fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for more. Everyone both staff, volunteers and guests created an awesome vibe! Incredibly organized an clean! Though it's a party hostel everyone is out by 11! Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jun 2017
9.1

this place is amazing! the hostel is like a family - so easy to make friends, they go out every night etc. if you're just looking for a bed to sleep in then I wouldn't recommend but the location is amazing, price is excellent and the nightlife is great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • markmingura217987
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jun 2017
10.0

Awesome vibe! Favorite hostel I've been to so far! Staff is great and the setup makes it super easy to meet other travelers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jun 2017
8.0

Great little place. Did what it said on the tin. Good location near the bus and train starion and only a short walk to the beach. Not loads of space to chill and hangout but they do offer free* breakfast and dinner (tips welcomed).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2017
8.3

Great hostel would stay again. Atmosphere always pretty good and reception staff really helpful. Only downside was that there seemed to be a lot of volunteers living there that had no interest in socialising with guests

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2017
9.7

All I have to say/write is, I see that mine overall rating is 9.7, but my friends you deserve 10.0. Party on!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.