Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1,262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1,262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
85% 1262
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • omarhegazii
  • Egypt, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
9.7

Loved the place m, feels like home, sara was great, i extended my stay many times

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2016
8.9

Small hostel only two rooms, experience depends on who ends up there with you. One toilet room and one separate shower room shared by all inhabitants. Great friendly staff and awesome location. Nice kitchen and laundry

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel in an excellent location! Had no problem with the one toilet one bathroom situation. Extra thanks to Sara (!) at reception who really helped me out when I was staying here..she brought this review up to a 10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Sep 2016
8.9

Good location right in town and close to bus station. Staff are really nice and helpful also. it has a nice relaxing vibe

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Sep 2016
8.6

It was a really nice hostel and very social. Unfortunately we were really tired so people drinking in our rooms until 11:30 and waking us up at 4am was not ideal. Also very loud as everyone had to walk through our room to get to the rest of the hostel. Good washing machines and kitchen facilities. Not enough showers or loos. But all very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • FfranBbaisley
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Aug 2016
8.3

Lovely small hostel in perfect location! The one toilet/shower wasn't an issue at all when we stayed!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
8.6

Small and cosy hostel. It only has 14 beds. It is clean and has a well equiped kitchen. But actually the two rooms (6 beds and 8 beds) are just one big room. You gotta walk through the 6 bed dorm to get to the shower and walk through the 8 bed dorm to get to the toilet and kitchen. You also gotta walk through the 8 bed dorm to get to the 6 bed dorm. So it can be noisy in the night when people are getting in and in the morning when the early birds are getting up. Also good location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
9.7

Easy to find with a great atmosphere. It's a quaint hostel with everything you need. The staff is super helpful and gives plenty of recommendations of places to go and things to see. I had a wonderful stay here and fell in love with Ljubljana. I will definitely come back and stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
8.6

Loved this place, felt like home. There's only one shower and toilet (separate rooms) but it didn't bother me. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the location was excellent. Met some amazing people here, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2016
7.1

This is not a hostel, more like an apartment you share with 13 random strangers. I stayed for two nights and didn't meet any staff until checkout. The two dorms are interconnected and the only shower is in the back room, so you have people from the other room constantly walking through.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.