Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1,227 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1,227 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
85% 1227
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly stuff, good spacing between the beds, clean and in super location. I enjoyed my stay there!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
9.4

Nice hostel which feels homely and close to the city center. However, there is only one shower and one toilet for 16 people, that can be problematic at times.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
6th Jul 2016
8.0

everything was good except one toilet and shower room. shower room was dirty:( spacious room and great location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jul 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel which feels really homely. However only one shower and one toilet for 16 people can be a bit of issue at times. Very good kitchen facilities and nice and clean. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
24th Jun 2016
8.9

Really great hostel and really enjoyed my stay here, the guy who runs it is awesome. Only issue as other reviews have said is that one shower and loo is difficult between 16!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel right in downtown. Beds were good and the room was big which was nice. Kitchen is great and being able to do laundry was very welcome. Staff is very lovely and helpful. For me personally I'd rather book a hostel with a bar but it was also nice to be able to get from the noise to a quiet place, and only 2 min away from the life by the river.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
17th Jun 2016
7.4

Fluxus is very close to the centre of town and not too far from the bus and rail station. The rooms were nice and comfortable and the kitchen was very well equip. There is only 1 toilet and shower however, the shower room was very wet and not always clean. Would definitely recommend for its proximity though!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • josscc
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.1

We stayed in fluxus and although we were late they sent me instructions and everything was in order, the location is just perfect and overall the hostel is pretty good I would totally recommend this place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Jun 2016
8.0

cozy hostel at a convenient spot.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
9.1

Amazing little hostel that almost feels like an apartment. Would definitely reckomend, especially as it's a minute or two from the town centre, and not far from both the park and station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.