Hostelworld.com

Footprints Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 2,795 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 2,795 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.6
Footprints Hostel Located at 25A Perak Road, , Singapore.
Footprints Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 208136 25A Perak Road
78% 2795
1.3055599 103.8540153
Footprints Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
5.7

I think in concept this hostel is good enough. But there are some issues that was bothersome. First of all, the bed and pillow is not that clean same as the ceiling and the restroom and secondly, there is an unpleasant odor throughout the hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2016
9.4

We had a really nice time in Footprint Hostal Singapore! It´s a cheap option for this quite expensive city. We would come back! Thanks to the very friendly staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.1

Friendly staffs (as some of them are Filipinos) Felt like home. So clean, decent facilities. The best hostel in Singapore, I believe. Surely, I'll be back there 😍😍😍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
7.7

I stayed two times at footprints. It's very close to the MRT station. The facilities are clean and the rooms have air condition. You really can't complain about this price. All in all I have two nice stays there :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
8.3

Nice air conditioned rooms, beer and snacks available for purchase downstairs, and a chill common area. No AC in bathrooms and hall ways, wasn't a big deal but could have been better.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
10.0

FOOT PRINTS HOSTEL is one of my favourite place to stay when it comes to Singapore.. Wonderful staffs, Very clean and easy access to all public transport.. Arvind Venu BANGALORE, INDIA.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Jun 2016
9.4

Solid place, toast, jam and pb(rare for hostels) for breakfast! Located in a convenient area!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

The rooms were decent for the money and they also offered breakfast and Wi-fi on top of that! Really enjoyed staying here. Very Close to Rochor MRT and you can Visit Little India as often as you feel as its pretty close by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sylviantran
  • Vietnam, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2016
8.9

Located in Little India, many food stores around. It takes 2 mins to the nearest MRT (Rochor). Clean and free wifi is great! I made some new friends here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • pakdenarso
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2016
9.1

This is my first time staying in a hostel abroad and my stay in Footprints is fantastic. Located near the Queen Street terminal, my arrival point in Lion city. Easy to find even for the first time I came to the city. MRT station is just 4 minutes walking distance (Rochor) and just cross the street you will find 24H Indian restaurant. This hostel is also super clean, and just minor thing is the common room and the breakfast area in quite small.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.