Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Footprints Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 2,953 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 2,953 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.7
Footprints Hostel Located at 25A Perak Road, , Singapore.
Footprints Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 208136 25A Perak Road
80% 2953
1.3055599 103.8540153
Footprints Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jan 2017
7.4

Their staff were very friendly and helpful. I commend Job and Darius for all their help, especially for assisting us with our needs and questions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Jan 2017
5.7

Staff is not friendly. Doesnt speak good english. But they have good breakfast. One thing i hate the most is they didnt have a facility to keep our luggage even for few hours. But worth the money for hostel below 15 SGD.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jan 2017
7.7

A decent hostel, the staff at the front desk are nice and helpful and the level of security is good. The surrounding area is not really what you expect when you are coming to Singpapore but if you can look past that then you will likely enjoy your stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
7.4

Family of five stayed in a 6 person en suite family room. It had two single and to double beds rather than six singles that we anticipated from the photos. Access is direct from the street - convenient but noisier and felt less secure as no deadbolt or manual lock on inside. Beds comfortable. Hostel arranged airport transportation which arrived within 10 minutes of appointed time. Good experience on the whole.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

It's very nice place to stay and very cleanliness maintained and friendly hostel crew

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
9.4

Staff were very friendly. Breakfast included was amazing. Room was excellent and very comfortable. Staff were very friendly. They play movies all day every day downstairs. The toilets are spacious and plenty. Amazing place. Definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • x10sapient8844
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Dec 2016
7.1

The only good thing about this hostel is the location. It is very near to Rochor MRT station which it's just less than one minutes' walk to reach the hostel. If you want to socialize maybe this hostel is not for you. I can hardly see any people hang out at the common area. 24hour reception which is good too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
8.0

A good hostel for a few nights!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
7.4

good place to stay. Decent beds, okay breakfast, though I couldn't stand the lobby playing top 40 music all day. I would stay somewhere else next time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Dec 2016
9.4

Good location and great hospitality, especially for breakfast! Definitely will stay there again if I visit Singapore.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.