Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,601 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,601 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1601
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
9.7

The main reason I booked at this hostel was location, as I was leaving the following morning for the airport and didn't want to deal with a long walk or buses. It was very close to the train station so this was great! It was a nice leisurely walk to some of the must sees, Coloseum, The ruins, Trevi fountain. All in all it was very convenient and as I was on my own, I felt very safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
5.4

Our stay was fine. Bathrooms were not very nice, there was nowhere to put clothes while you showered so had to put them on the dirty floor which twice had used bandaids lying on it. The staff were very nice though. Probably would not stay again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
7.7

Location is near the main train station which is good for travel but not a great part of town. Rooms were clean. Staff seemed unfriendly, but not too much so. Common area was out of the way, not great for meeting people. Not very close to the Coliseum/Forum/Pantheon etc

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jul 2016
6.9

A nice hostel and would stay again if ever in Rome. Very comfortable. Location is ok. Close to main station and the underground. About 20-30min walk to other things to do in Rome

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
7.7

It was lovely enough, clean and very close to the train line however on check in, we weren't told about where the facilities like the kitchen etc were until the second night, possibly as we dropped our baggage off in the morning and checked in later. Nothing major but still.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • smlarue8671
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel close to Rome Terminal! We loved our private ensuite!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel with helpful staff! Will definitely stay in Four Seasons Hostel Rome when I am back in Rome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
7.4

Excellent staff - very helpful and friendly. Atmosphere was lacking sadly, but it didn't ruin our stay in Rome.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
9.7

A legitimately really nice hostel. I stayed in the all women's dorm and it was great! Be sure to bring your own lock for the lockers. There is wifi and air conditioning which was great. It is located really close to Termini station which makes it easy to move around Rome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Really liked the place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.