Hostelworld.com

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,473 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,473 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1473
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
9.1

This is one it the nicest hostels I've ever seen. It was in a great location near termini station, and not too far a walk from all the tourist attractions. We stayed in a 6 bed female only dorm with private shower. It was comfortable and clean. Staff were extremely helpful and there were great kitchen facilities so we ate in a few nights. Free WiFi also which is also a bonus! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent value for your money!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
7.4

The people at the desk were very nice and helpful when I couldn't figure out how to use the key, and the location right by the train station was very convenient. The room was fine. However, the hallway and bathroom had a bad, mildewy smell and check out was fairly early (10 am). Overall a good value for the money despite the unpleasant smell.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Apr 2016
9.1

Pretty good place. 9/10 would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2016
5.7

This was a basic hostel with basic facilities. The location wasn't great. Though it was near the large termini station, you needed to take the metro anywhere or walk a long way. I felt that the price was high for the quality of the hostel.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Apr 2016
6.0

This hostel is in a fairly bad location. The only good thing is it's close to the main metro stop. Otherwise, the area is rather sketchy. The sheets weren't washed in between customers and the comforter seemed like it hadn't been washed in a while and there was no duvet cover for it. The people at the front desk were not as helpful or attentive as we would have liked.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Apr 2016
8.6

Fast internet, nice staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Clean tidy friendly environment, close to everything you want to see in Rome, have to be careful walking at night time but that's the case everywhere in tangos city. Great bathroom facilities and has a wine night to get the guests talking to each other! Wifi available but strongest in the reception/lounge area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
4.3

Front desk was nice, I got there late and I booked my reservation for the wrong night yet he was still able to get me in. The location was questionable. The sidewalk out front was full of trash and the nearby park smelt of urine. I didn't feel safe walking to the hostel at night. The rooms had lockers which is a plus but there was only one strip of outlets which happened to be right next to my bed and I was woken up all night by people. Bathrooms were dirty and smelt bad, Wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
8.6

Nice and clean, conveniently located near Termini station. For the price, it would've been nice if towels were included!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.