Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,706 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,706 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1706
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Sep 2016
8.0

This hostel was pretty good. The best part was the location!!! We were literally a 3 minute walk from Termini so we were able to get around very easily. The bathrooms in the hostel were clean enough. One thing that was really awful was that the door to our room was broken...The hostel felt pretty safe overall but this seemed unacceptable and felt unsafe. I would probably stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
9.7

I arrived late evening and was greeted warmly. The staff were helpful with questions. The manager was attentive that I got a bottom bunk. One night the wifi went out at 11:30. I was on the 1st floor great wifi in the room. The room/ensuite were cleaned daily. I lucked out and had great roommates. The hostel is in an ok area but perfect if the Termini is used frequently. Overall very happy with my first hostel experience. I give them a 10.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Sep 2016
6.6

Staff: very friendly and helpful Location: very close to termini bit of a walk to main attractions but definitely doable Cleanliness: the sheets and rooms were clean as well as the common areas however the washrooms were disgusting. The floors were always wet and dirty and the bathrooms smelt constantly. Facilities: there is only 4 washrooms/showers which is not convenient with multiple rooms of 8 people

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Sep 2016
7.1

Very easy to find from termini station and an easy walk to some tourist attractions. The rooms were clean and felt safe and secure but the shared washrooms and showers were not the best. It is also a pretty loud street so earplugs! We were only here one night so did not get a chance to try the hostels other amenities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent stay! Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

24 hrs reception, clean and friendly staff. Location super

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Giorgia who worked there was a breath of fresh air, she was very welcoming and helped out whenever asked, cleanliness was very good. Overall I will be staying there again next time I'm in Rome

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Sep 2016
7.1

You can see the main station from the hostel door (it's signed as "downtown hostel" which is a bit misleading) so it's brilliantly located for getting around. Beds were fine, lockers were standard, bathrooms were clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
10.0

Comfy room, nice and clean bathroom, well placed for public transport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2016
7.4

Generally fine...there was a strong scent of cleaning product,which it was a bit of a put off... Staff was professional and to the point...a bit more friendliness would help my opinion of this place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.