Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frasers On Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 205 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 205 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
Frasers On Rainbow Beach Located at 18 Spectrum Avenue, , Rainbow Beach.
Frasers On Rainbow Beach
Australia
Rainbow Beach Queensland QLD 4581 18 Spectrum Avenue
80% 205
-25.9031435 153.0901265
Frasers On Rainbow Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Dec 2016
7.4

Check in/out was a little slow. Wifi never seemed to work. However rooms were spacious and had comfy beds. Newly refurbished and clean. Almost all beds had plug sockets. We had our own balcony too which was good. Unfortunately no air con, and a little annoying you get given your own plate,bowl and cup on check in. Tea towels were filthy but not really hostels fault but I guess the guests! Free bodyboard rental and a free walk at 4pm

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Nov 2016
6.9

quite dirty..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Nov 2016
7.7

Stayed in a 6 bed female dorm but it was just three of us in total so nice! Pancake breakfast was at 7 am and you needed to be there on time otherwise it would be gone. Just stayed one night but it was okey no ability to lock your stuff up

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gailmacs
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Nov 2016
7.7

Only stayed here one night so didn't really see/use many of the facilities. Hostel seemed quite nice. A lot of the facilities were shared with the hostel next door due to renovations in this hostel. Didn't have lockers in the rooms which was unfortunate - they did have them downstairs though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
7.7

Staff was kind of rushing things at check in but another than that things were good. Good atmosphere and clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
9.1

Clean hostel. No lockers in rooms, but I wasn't worried about anyone taking my stuff once I met them. Good common area with wifi. Kitchen was small.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Nov 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, though very expensive. Really loved the vegan (!!) pancakes ♡ staff was nice, but sometimes a little unpatient ( maybe it was just one person). Rooms and facilities good, but nothing special.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Oct 2016
9.1

Big clean rooms. Close to town. Wifi sucked. Good parking on street.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.