X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Freddy's House

Corte Tancredi, 11, Bari, Italien

81%Bewertung

  • 85%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 80%Sicherheit
  • 90%Lage
  • 90%Mitarbeiter
  • 75%Atmosphäre
  • 85%Sauberkeit
  • 65%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Die neueste zentrales Hostel für Reisende mit kleinem Budget!
In der charmanten Altstadt vor der Fähren-Terminal!
Heimkino & Breakfast!

3 freistehende Strukturen in der charmanten Altstadt von nur 19,90 Frühstück inklusive!

In Freddys Haus sind alle Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage, LCD-TV ausgestattet.

Weihnachtsmann Freddys Haus ist der große Neuheit in den typischen Strukturen der angelsächsischen Hostels in Europa. Diese Struktur wurde mit der Absicht, eine Wander Unterkunft zu erstellen konzipiert. Unsere Gäste je nach den Bedürfnissen und Gewohnheiten haben eine Art, in der Lage, in mehreren, frei stehende Strukturen zu bleiben, um einen freien Tag und Nacht-Tour in der charmanten alten Stadt zu gewährleisten.

Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Bari, um den Weihnachtsmann Freddys Haus zu kommen, kann man durch Treppen steigen oder Sie können den Pfad entlang der Wände, so genannte "Muraglia" wählen.
Innerhalb dieser Mauern eingeschlossen ist die Altstadt, die am Brennpunkt, in dem steht der größte Teil der aktiven Geschäft, alte Traditionen, Museen, Kirchen, Bars, Clubs, Disco, Sushi-Bar, für die Gegend typischen Restaurants. Von den Wänden können Sie die Schönheit der eine der längsten Promenaden Italiens zu sehen. Und das Meer, in Bari, und für seine Bewohner hat eine lange Tradition, Erinnerungen und es ist die wichtigste Quelle des Lebensunterhalts für die meisten Familien in der Altstadt.

Weihnachtsmann Freddy-Haus, ist die einzige suggestive und billigste Unterkünfte der Region, direkt vor der City Port (Fähren und Kreuzfahrtterminal), am 4 Minuten vom Bahnhof entfernt (durch städtische Buslinie 20 /) und 15 Minuten vom Flughafen (mit Stadtbus Nummer 16).
Folgen Sie einfach dem up-Hügel namens Strada Porto Nuovo vor Hafen verlassen und Sie Piazza San Pietro erreichen und dann für einen kleinen Bogen, genannt Arco San Pietro neben dem Caffe suchen.
Ansonsten Folgen Sie den Treppen vor der Hafenausfahrt und dann bringt Sie direkt zu erreichen Arco San Pietro n. 4.
Vergessen Sie nicht, dass Sie mit unseren Richtungen mascotsThe Barese Polyp zu folgen.
Vergessen Sie nicht, uns anzurufen und wir holen Sie mit unserem privaten Shuttle!

Weihnachtsmann Freddys Haus umfasst drei Strukturen, innerhalb des Haupt und typische Bogen der alten Stadt, die jeweils eine weit nur wenige Meter von den anderen.

Das erste Gebäude ist der Don Vito Corleone Trulli mit 6-Bett-Schlafsaal gemischt vor der St. Peter Arch, in Arco San Pietro 4, im Anschluss an die typischen architektonischen Struktur der Trulli in Alberobello gebaut, dass Angebote "Sleep & Go" -Lösung für Reisende ein Budget, schlägt jedermann mangels Unterkunft und Frühstück, die Möglichkeit, den Service zu nutzen. Eine Nacht hier steigt von 19,90 Euro inklusive Frühstück. Am Don Vito Trulli nicht die Gelegenheit, erfrischen und entspannen jederzeit sperren jemand. Sie können es nicht lassen rutschen. Am Don Vito Trulli haben Sie auch Heimkino und Schließfächer.

Das zweite Gebäude, nur 3 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar ist der Freddys Haus vor König Tancredi Arch, wo unsere Gäste können Drei- und Vierbettzimmer mit eigenem Bad mit WC, Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage, Plasma-TV direkt im Zimmer zu finden!

Freddy House, mit Superior 4-Bettzimmer mit eigenem Bad, Superior Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad, Kaiser Wohnung für drei Erwachsene mit eigenem Bad, Kaiser Wohnung für vier Erwachsene mit eigenem Bad.
Alle Zimmer und Apartments in Freddy Haus haben ein eigenes Bad, Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage, Plasma-TV, kostenHeimKino.

Die dritte Struktur ist der Bohemian Rhapsody, nur 3 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.
Der Bohemian Rhapsody ist eine Struktur, in der Innenstadt im Einsatz nahe der brandneuen Teatro Petruzzelli Niccolò Piccinni Theater, dem Einkaufszentrum der Stadt Bari, Corso Vittorio Emanuele.
In Bohemian Rhapsody Sie Superior 4-Bettzimmer mit eigenem Bad, Superior Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad, Kaiser Wohnung für drei Erwachsene mit eigenem Bad, Kaiser Wohnung für vier Erwachsene mit eigenem Bad, Kaiser Wohnung fo fünf Erwachsene mit eigenem Bad zu finden.
Alle Zimmer und Apartments im Bohemian Rhapsody verfügen über Bad, Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage, Plasma-TV, Heimkino.
Eine Nacht im steigt von 21,90 Euro inklusive Frühstück.

Überprüfen Sie in der Politik: von 10,30 bis 13,00 und 15,00 bis 22,00.
Bitte respektieren Sie unsere Check-in Politik, wenn Sie später einchecken Sie uns bitte wissen.
Schauen Sie sich auf 11,00.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Kreditkartenautorisierung durchzuführen, um die Buchung zu akzeptieren. Wenn Ihre Kreditkarte ungültig ist oder mit unzureichender Fonds sein, werden wir Sie bitten, uns mit einem anderen zur Verfügung stellen. Wenn Sie dies nicht tun, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, Ihre Reservierung zu stornieren.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
    При выборе хостела важным пунктом было его месторасположение (в старой части Бари). На самом деле поселили в другое место на Via A. Gimma, 147. Окна комнаты и ванны выходили на какой-то застеклённый балкон, захламлённый стульями, матрасами и другими вещами. "-" 1. Полное отсутствие свежего воздуха. 2. Плохая звукоизоляция. "" Хорошее соотношение "цена-качество" (даже не смотря на то, что комната хостела находилась не по тому адресу, который был указан в интернете)
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, Russland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • DVDs
  • Lounge
  • Handtücher inklusive


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Freddy's House Located at Corte Tancredi, 11, , Bari.
Freddy's House
Italy
Bari 70122 Corte Tancredi, 11
81% 59
41.1319063 16.8696999
Freddy's House
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Superior Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     5 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 6 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Freddy's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Awesome Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Awesome Cleanliness

Property Description

The Newest most central hostel for travellers on a budget!
In the charming Old Town in front of Ferries terminal!
Home cinema & breakfast!

3 detached structures in the charming Old Town from only 19,90 breakfast included!

In Freddy's House all rooms are equipped with private bathroom, refrigerator, air conditioning, LCD TV.

Santa Claus Freddy's House is the bigger novelty in the typical structures of Anglo-Saxon hostels in Europe. This structure was designed with the intention to create a traveling accommodation. Our Guests depending on the needs and habits have a way of being able to stay in more detached structures, so as to ensure a free day and night Tour in the charming Ancient Town.

At your arrival in Bari, to come to Santa Claus Freddy's House, you can climb through stairs or you can choose to path along the walls, so-called 'Muraglia'.
Inside these Walls is enclosed the Old Town, the most focal point in which stands the most part of active business, ancient traditions, museum, churches, bars, clubs, disco, sushi bar, restaurants typical of the area. From the walls you could see the beauty of one of the longest Promenades of Italy. And the sea, in Bari, and for its inhabitants has long traditions, memories and it is the main source of livelihood for most of the families of the Old Town.

Santa Claus Freddy's House, is the only suggestive and cheapest accomodation of the area, located just in front of City Port (Ferries and Cruise Terminal), at 4 minutes from train station (by urban bus number 20/) and at 15 minutes from airport (by urban bus number 16).
Just follow the up-hill called Strada Porto Nuovo in front of Port Exit and you will reach Piazza San Pietro and then search for a small arch, called Arco San Pietro next to the Caffe.
Follow otherwise the stairs in front of Port Exit and then you will straight reach Arco San Pietro n. 4.
Do not forget that you have to follow directions with our mascotsThe Barese Polyp.
Do not forget to call us and we will pick you up with our private shuttle!

Santa Claus Freddy's House includes three structures, inside the main and typical arch of the Ancient Town, each one far just few metres from others.

The first building is the Don Vito Corleone Trulli with 6 bed mixed dorm in front of St. Peter Arch, in Arco San Pietro 4, built following the typical architectural structure of Trulli in Alberobello, that offers 'Sleep & Go' solution for travellers on a budget, proposing to anyone in need of accommodation and breakfast, the possibility to use the service. A night here goes up from 19,90 eur breakfast included. At Don Vito Trulli does not deny anyone the opportunity to refresh and relax at any time. You can not let it slip. At Don Vito Trulli you will have also home cinema and lockers.

The second building at only 3 minutes walking distance is the Freddy's House in front of King Tancredi Arch where our Guest can find three and four bed room private ensuite with bathroom, fridge, air conditioning, plasma Tv directly in the room!

Freddy House, with Superior 4 bed dorm with private bathroom, Superior double room with private bathroom, Imperial apartment for three adults with private bathroom, Imperial apartment for four adults with private bathroom.
All rooms and apartments in Freddy House have private bathroom, refrigerator, air conditioning, plasma TV, free home cinema.

The third structure is the Bohemian Rhapsody,at only 3 minutes walking distance.
The Bohemian Rhapsody is a structure deployed in the city centre close to the brand new Petruzzelli Theatre, Niccolo Piccinni Theatre, the shopping centre of the town of Bari, Corso Vittorio Emanuele.
In Bohemian Rhapsody you will find Superior 4 bed dorm with private bathroom, Superior double room with private bathroom, Imperial apartment for three adults with private bathroom, Imperial apartment for four adults with private bathroom, Imperial apartment fo five adults with private bathroom.
All rooms and apartments in Bohemian Rhapsody have private bathroom, refrigerator, air conditioning, plasma TV, home cinema.
A night in goes up from 21,90 Euros breakfast included.

Check in policy: from 10,30 until 13,00 and from 15,00 until 22,00.
Please respect our check in policy, if you intend to check in later please communicate to us.
Check out at 11,00.

Please note that we preauthorize credit cards in order to accept your booking. if your credit card will be invalid or with insufficient fund, we'll ask you to provide us with another one. If you fail to do so, we reserve the right to cancel your reservation.
Show less Show more
Freddy's House Located at Corte Tancredi, 11, , Bari.
Freddy's House
Italy
Bari 70122 Corte Tancredi, 11
76% 64
41.1319063 16.8696999
Freddy's House
    Rooms available Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite Superior 3 Bed Private Ensuite Superior 4 Bed Private Ensuite 5 Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 6 Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Single Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sun 2 Oct 2016 - Wed 5 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Re staff and atmosphere...there was none of either. I'd booked a single room with ensuite and I got a shared bunk room with a toilet way down stairs and they were hard to navigate in the dark and I didn't feel safe leaving my room with no staff or security in the building I'm afraid. I paid €60 for a bunk with no bathroom!!! Waaaay overpriced for a bunk...reasonable for a single room with ensuite, which was what I'd booked but again no staff member to take this up with "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Towels Included

  • General

    Air Conditioning

  • Entertainment

    DVD's

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Bari Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.