X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Freddy's House

Corte Tancredi, 11, Bari, Italie

81%Note

  • 85%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 80%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 90%Personnel
  • 75%Atmosphère
  • 85%Propreté
  • 65%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
La plus récente auberge la plus centrale pour les voyageurs à petit budget!
Dans la charmante vieille ville en face de la borne Ferries!
Home cinéma et le petit déjeuner!

3 structures individuelles dans la charmante vieille ville à partir de seulement 19,90 petit déjeuner inclus!

Dans la maison de Freddy toutes les chambres sont équipées de salle de bain privée, réfrigérateur, air conditionné, TV LCD.

Maison du Père Noël Freddy est le plus grand nouveauté dans les structures typiques de foyers anglo-saxons en Europe. Cette structure a été conçu avec l'intention de créer un hébergement de voyage. Nos clients selon les besoins et les habitudes ont une façon d'être en mesure de rester dans des structures plus détachés, de manière à assurer une journée libre et nuit Visite dans la charmante ville ancienne.

A votre arrivée à Bari, à venir à la Maison du Père Noël Freddy, vous pouvez monter par les escaliers ou vous pouvez choisir de chemin le long des murs, soi-disant «Muraglia.
L'intérieur de ces murs est enfermé la vieille ville, où le point le plus central est le plus partie de l'entreprise actif, les anciennes traditions, musée, églises, bars, clubs, discothèques, bar à sushi, restaurants typiques de la région. Des murs, on pouvait voir la beauté de l'une des plus longues promenades de l'Italie. Et la mer, à Bari, et pour ses habitants a de longues traditions, des souvenirs et il est la principale source de revenu pour la plupart des familles de la vieille ville.

Maison du Père Noël Freddy, est le seul logement suggestive et le moins cher de la région, situé juste en face du port de la ville (Ferries et Cruise Terminal), à 4 minutes de la gare (en nombre d'autobus urbains 20 /) et à 15 minutes de l'aéroport (en nombre d'autobus urbains 16).
Il suffit de suivre la mise colline appelée Strada Porto Nuovo en face du port de sortie et vous arriverez à la Piazza San Pietro et recherchez un petit arc, appelé Arco San Pietro à côté de la Caffe.
Suivez sinon les escaliers en face de Port Exit, puis vous aurez droit atteindre Arco San Pietro n. 4.
N'oubliez pas que vous devez suivre les directions avec notre mascotsThe Barese Polyp.
N'oubliez pas de nous appeler et nous viendrons vous chercher avec notre navette privée!

Maison du Père Noël Freddy comprend trois structures, à l'intérieur de l'arc principal et typique de la ville antique, chacun bien à quelques mètres des autres.

Le premier bâtiment est le Don Vito Corleone Trulli avec 6 lit dortoir mixte en face de Saint-Pierre Arche, à Arco San Pietro 4, construit selon la structure architecturale typique de Trulli à Alberobello, cette solution de Sleep & Go 'offres pour les voyageurs un budget, en proposant à ceux qui ont besoin d'hébergement et le petit déjeuner, la possibilité d'utiliser le service. Une nuit ici passe de 19,90 euros petit déjeuner inclus. Don Vito Trulli ne nie pas que quiconque l'occasion de rafraîchir et vous détendre à tout moment. Vous ne pouvez pas laisser passer. Don Vito Trulli, vous aurez également le cinéma à domicile et des casiers.

Le deuxième bâtiment à seulement 3 minutes à pied se trouve la maison de l'Freddy devant du roi Tancredi Arche où nos clients peuvent trouver trois et quatre lits salle de bains privée avec salle de bains, réfrigérateur, air conditionné, télévision plasma directement dans la chambre!

Freddy Maison, avec dortoir à 4 lits Supérieure avec salle de bains privative, chambre double Supérieure avec salle de bains privative, appartement impérial pour trois adultes avec salle de bains privative, appartement impérial pour quatre adultes avec salle de bains privative.
Toutes les chambres et appartements à Freddy Maison salle de bain privée, réfrigérateur, air conditionné, télévision à écran plasma, home cinéma gratuit.

La troisième structure est le Bohemian Rhapsody, à seulement 3 minutes à pied.
Le Bohemian Rhapsody est une structure déployée dans le centre-ville à proximité de la nouvelle marque théâtre Petruzzelli, Niccolo Piccinni théâtre, le centre commercial de la ville de Bari, Corso Vittorio Emanuele.
Dans Bohemian Rhapsody, vous trouverez dortoir supérieure à 4 lits avec salle de bain privée, chambre double Supérieure avec salle de bains privative, appartement impérial pour trois adultes avec salle de bains privative, appartement impérial pour quatre adultes avec salle de bains privative, appartement Imperial fo cinq adultes avec salle de bains privative.
Toutes les chambres et appartements en Bohemian Rhapsody salle de bain privée, réfrigérateur, air conditionné, télévision à écran plasma, home cinéma.
Une nuit se passe dans un maximum de 21,90 euros, petit déjeuner inclus.

Vérifiez la politique: à partir de 10,30 jusqu'à 13,00 et 15,00 de jusqu'à 22,00.
S'il vous plaît respecter notre arrivée dans la politique, si vous prévoyez d'arriver plus tard s'il vous plaît communiquer avec nous.
Départ à 11,00.

S'il vous plaît noter que nous pré-autorisation de cartes de crédit afin d'accepter votre réservation. si votre carte de crédit ne sera pas valide ou fonds insuffisants, nous vous demandons de nous fournir un avec l'autre. Si vous ne parvenez pas à le faire, nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler votre réservation.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    При выборе хостела важным пунктом было его месторасположение (в старой части Бари). На самом деле поселили в другое место на Via A. Gimma, 147 Окна комнаты и ванны выходили на какой-то застеклённый балкон, захламлённый стульями, матрасами и другими вещами. "-" 1 Полное отсутствие свежего воздуха. 2. Плохая звукоизоляция. "Цена-качество" de Хорошее "" (даже не смотря на то, что комната хостела находилась не по тому адресу, который был указан в интернете)
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Russie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • DVD's
  • Salle de séjour
  • Serviettes incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Freddy's House Located at Corte Tancredi, 11, , Bari.
Freddy's House
Italy
Bari 70122 Corte Tancredi, 11
81% 59
41.1319063 16.8696999
Freddy's House
    Chambres disponibles     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Supérieur 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Supérieur 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 6 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Freddy's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Awesome Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Awesome Cleanliness

Property Description

The Newest most central hostel for travellers on a budget!
In the charming Old Town in front of Ferries terminal!
Home cinema & breakfast!

3 detached structures in the charming Old Town from only 19,90 breakfast included!

In Freddy's House all rooms are equipped with private bathroom, refrigerator, air conditioning, LCD TV.

Santa Claus Freddy's House is the bigger novelty in the typical structures of Anglo-Saxon hostels in Europe. This structure was designed with the intention to create a traveling accommodation. Our Guests depending on the needs and habits have a way of being able to stay in more detached structures, so as to ensure a free day and night Tour in the charming Ancient Town.

At your arrival in Bari, to come to Santa Claus Freddy's House, you can climb through stairs or you can choose to path along the walls, so-called 'Muraglia'.
Inside these Walls is enclosed the Old Town, the most focal point in which stands the most part of active business, ancient traditions, museum, churches, bars, clubs, disco, sushi bar, restaurants typical of the area. From the walls you could see the beauty of one of the longest Promenades of Italy. And the sea, in Bari, and for its inhabitants has long traditions, memories and it is the main source of livelihood for most of the families of the Old Town.

Santa Claus Freddy's House, is the only suggestive and cheapest accomodation of the area, located just in front of City Port (Ferries and Cruise Terminal), at 4 minutes from train station (by urban bus number 20/) and at 15 minutes from airport (by urban bus number 16).
Just follow the up-hill called Strada Porto Nuovo in front of Port Exit and you will reach Piazza San Pietro and then search for a small arch, called Arco San Pietro next to the Caffe.
Follow otherwise the stairs in front of Port Exit and then you will straight reach Arco San Pietro n. 4.
Do not forget that you have to follow directions with our mascotsThe Barese Polyp.
Do not forget to call us and we will pick you up with our private shuttle!

Santa Claus Freddy's House includes three structures, inside the main and typical arch of the Ancient Town, each one far just few metres from others.

The first building is the Don Vito Corleone Trulli with 6 bed mixed dorm in front of St. Peter Arch, in Arco San Pietro 4, built following the typical architectural structure of Trulli in Alberobello, that offers 'Sleep & Go' solution for travellers on a budget, proposing to anyone in need of accommodation and breakfast, the possibility to use the service. A night here goes up from 19,90 eur breakfast included. At Don Vito Trulli does not deny anyone the opportunity to refresh and relax at any time. You can not let it slip. At Don Vito Trulli you will have also home cinema and lockers.

The second building at only 3 minutes walking distance is the Freddy's House in front of King Tancredi Arch where our Guest can find three and four bed room private ensuite with bathroom, fridge, air conditioning, plasma Tv directly in the room!

Freddy House, with Superior 4 bed dorm with private bathroom, Superior double room with private bathroom, Imperial apartment for three adults with private bathroom, Imperial apartment for four adults with private bathroom.
All rooms and apartments in Freddy House have private bathroom, refrigerator, air conditioning, plasma TV, free home cinema.

The third structure is the Bohemian Rhapsody,at only 3 minutes walking distance.
The Bohemian Rhapsody is a structure deployed in the city centre close to the brand new Petruzzelli Theatre, Niccolo Piccinni Theatre, the shopping centre of the town of Bari, Corso Vittorio Emanuele.
In Bohemian Rhapsody you will find Superior 4 bed dorm with private bathroom, Superior double room with private bathroom, Imperial apartment for three adults with private bathroom, Imperial apartment for four adults with private bathroom, Imperial apartment fo five adults with private bathroom.
All rooms and apartments in Bohemian Rhapsody have private bathroom, refrigerator, air conditioning, plasma TV, home cinema.
A night in goes up from 21,90 Euros breakfast included.

Check in policy: from 10,30 until 13,00 and from 15,00 until 22,00.
Please respect our check in policy, if you intend to check in later please communicate to us.
Check out at 11,00.

Please note that we preauthorize credit cards in order to accept your booking. if your credit card will be invalid or with insufficient fund, we'll ask you to provide us with another one. If you fail to do so, we reserve the right to cancel your reservation.
Show less Show more
Freddy's House Located at Corte Tancredi, 11, , Bari.
Freddy's House
Italy
Bari 70122 Corte Tancredi, 11
76% 64
41.1319063 16.8696999
Freddy's House
    Rooms available Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite Superior 3 Bed Private Ensuite Superior 4 Bed Private Ensuite 5 Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 6 Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Single Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sun 2 Oct 2016 - Wed 5 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Re staff and atmosphere...there was none of either. I'd booked a single room with ensuite and I got a shared bunk room with a toilet way down stairs and they were hard to navigate in the dark and I didn't feel safe leaving my room with no staff or security in the building I'm afraid. I paid €60 for a bunk with no bathroom!!! Waaaay overpriced for a bunk...reasonable for a single room with ensuite, which was what I'd booked but again no staff member to take this up with "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Towels Included

  • General

    Air Conditioning

  • Entertainment

    DVD's

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Bari Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.