Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frendz Resort & Hostel Boracay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,893 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,893 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
Frendz Resort & Hostel Boracay Located at Frendz Resort Station 1 Boracay Island, , Boracay Island.
Frendz Resort & Hostel Boracay
Philippines
Boracay Island Panay, Aklan Frendz Resort Station 1 Boracay Island
93% 1893
11.9641497 121.9251108
Frendz Resort & Hostel Boracay
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
9.7

Fantastic Hostel to stay at in Boracay. The location is absolutely wonderful, 5 min walk to the beach. The staff are I believe the most incredible part of this hostel. They are extremely welcoming and helpful. They made me want to stay longer. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
9.1

It's always nice to stay in this kind of hostel, very homie & friendly staff. Very cheap in price they clean the room everyday :-) thumbs up

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2016
9.4

Best hostel I've been to. Also the good was amazing !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
10.0

Best place in boracay. Unbelievable vibe, always a good time and you meet greet people. The staff are amazing. Enjoy your time there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.1

We had a great stay and really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. Go for dorm beds over privates which are all single beds and much better value

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.1

Frendz is an awesome party hostel. They've got pasta nights and happy hour which is nice. The staff is amazing and friendly! Location wise, one of the best for a good hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Dec 2016
9.7

What a blast! Frendz Resort is perfect for you if you are on Boracay for party! the staff is amazingly friendly, nice and funny! rooms are cheap and good, the pasta night was so much fun and they really try to make your vacation there unforgettable! I met amazing people there with a bunch of amazing stories from all over the world! Everybody there is just your Frend! if i come again to boracay i will definitely go to Frendz again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Dec 2016
10.0

I stayed at Frendz for Christmas and New Years and had the best time! The staff really treats you like family. There were so many people checking in and out but the staff were able to remember everyone's names. I would highly recommend to anyone who is visiting beautiful Boracay to stay at Frendz!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
7.1

Great environment and great staff! We stayed over Christmas and on christmas eve we we're part of the festives made by the hostel which were secret santa and a big buffé. Shared with around 80 persons. Good place to party and meet new people. We slept in dorms and got REALLY unlucky with our neighbours that kind of ruined our experience. But looking back, everyone else was happy and fun. Good food. Good atmosphere. Good service. For backpackers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
9.4

Great place!! Everyone was really nice and the staff were understanding, helpful, and over all just awesome people! I'd definitely recommend it!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.