Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Mar 2017
8.0

It is good, but the shower wasn't useful at all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Feb 2017
9.7

Perfect location, close to the center, post office and the transport around Wroclaw. Excellent staff: helping in every way, always polite and doing their job very well. I am definitely coming back. It is very good for money. I have already recommended it to my friends. The only thing missing is a communal room with a computer and a seatee to be able to spend time together with new people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Feb 2017
7.7

Very good location and super friendly staff, especially Laura. Besides that, the room was really small, and the toilets and showers as well, you barely have space to get changed! And one thing that really annoyed me was that you need to wait for one of the staff to open the front door for you. They should definetely improve this by using a code lock or fobs

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Feb 2017
7.7

it was okay to stay no common room (only for two ppl) so that hard to meet up ppl and most likely good security but a bit annoying that everytime that i need to wait a little bit when i enter the building :p shower was nice with hot water and so on :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Feb 2017
8.9

Great hostel located really close to the Wroclaw center and town square! The staff was there 24 hours to always let us in and assist us with anything we needed. Wifi, kitchen and clean bathrooms too. Awesome value for the money! Would come here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
8.9

A great place to choose for your stay! I booked it for two nights and I had a great time. Clean bathroom, full kitchen, beautiful rooms and a very friendly and kind reception that helps you whenever you want!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience ever, the staff are nice and beautiful, sweet and helpful. The atomosper is quite. Very suitable for a real travelers. I have a real nice night there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are really flattered by your kind review! Hope to see you soon again! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

The staff couldn't do enough to help. The included breakfast was appreciated. The dormitories are a manageable size. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay and your really kind review! Hope to see you again soon! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Nov 2016
7.1

Good location, close to the Market Square and nightlife. Facilities were clean. Hard to meet others as there was no common room and the kitchen was a bit small.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay! We are in the middle of the rearranging the hostel, that's why the common area is temporary kinda small. But I can ensure you that we are working on it! :)

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
10th Nov 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel in Wrocław! Great location, just a short walk from the main square and close to key public transport hubs. Staff were awesome, very friendly and helpful with suggestions around the city. Rooms were an OK size, and the rooms and bathrooms were clean. Have stayed in a few places in Wrocław and this would be the best I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are really, really glad that we met your expectations! Hope to see you again! :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.